RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Fairy Tales & Fables : By Title : i


Books

I am a Princess (Disney Princess)

By: Andrea Posner-Sanchez
illustrated by: Francesco Legramandi and Gabriella Matta

Rapunzel, Tiana, Cinderella, Ariel, Belle, Aurora, Jasmine, and Snow White share what it truly means to be a princess. Children ages 2-5 will love getting to know even more about all their favorite Disney...

I am a Princess (Disney Princess)

By: Andrea Posner-Sanchez
illustrated by: Francesco Legramandi and Gabriella Matta

Rapunzel, Tiana, Cinderella, Ariel, Belle, Aurora, Jasmine, and Snow White share what it truly means to be a princess. Children ages 2-5 will love getting to know even more about all their favorite Disney...

I Can Be a Movie Star (Barbie)

By: Random House
illustrated by: Random House

Children ages 3 to 7 will love this Barbie hardcover storybook collection which features three books in one! Barbie is a movie star and her first three film roles: glamorous countess, rodeo champion, and...


I Was a Rat!

By: Philip Pullman; illustrated Kevin Hawkes

“I Was a Rat!” So insists a scruffy boy named Roger. Maybe it’s true. But what is he now? A terrifying monster running wild in the sewers? The Daily Scourge is sure of it. A victim of...

In Darkling Wood

By: Emma Carroll

For fans of Kelly Barnhill's The Girl Who Drank the Moon, Jack Cheng's See You in the Cosmos, and Erin Entrada Kelly's Hello, Universe, In Darkling Wood is a spine-tingling novel with a forthright, modern...

It's Simple, Said Simon

By: Mary Ann Hoberman
illustrated by: Meilo So

One day, a boy goes out for a walk. He encounters a dog, a cat, and a horse. The dog dares him to growl, the cat dares him to stretch, and the horse dares him to jump. "It's simple," says Simon....


It's Sparkle Time! (Barbie in Princess Power)

By: Mary Man-Kong

Girls ages 3 to 7 will love this 48-page coloring and activity book based on the latest Barbie™ movie releasing in spring 2015. It features four chunky crayons and over 50 stickers. In Barbie™...