RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Emotions & Feelings : By Title : c


Books

Chasing Shadows

By: Swati Avasthi
illustrated by: Craig Phillips

“A superb novel about grief, friendship, and mental illness, mixing in graphic-novel elements and themes from Hindu mythology.” —Publishers Weekly, Starred   Corey, Holly, and Savitri...

Chasing Shadows

By: Swati Avasthi
illustrated by: Craig Phillips

“A superb novel about grief, friendship, and mental illness, mixing in graphic-novel elements and themes from Hindu mythology.” —Publishers Weekly, Starred   Corey, Holly, and Savitri...

Confessions of a Former Bully

By: Trudy Ludwig
Illustrated by: Beth Adams

After Katie gets caught teasing a schoolmate, she's told to meet with Mrs. Petrowski, the school counselor, so she can make right her wrong and learn to be a better friend. Bothered at first, it doesn't...


Confessions of a Serial Kisser

By: Wendelin Van Draanen

Does the perfect kiss exist? This smart and funny modern romance explores the pleasures and perils of love. A great book for fans of romantic reads like To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny...

Confessions of a Serial Kisser

By: Wendelin Van Draanen

Does the perfect kiss exist? This smart and funny modern romance from the author of Flipped explores the pleasures and perils of love. Perfect for fans of Jenny Han’s To All the Boys I’ve Loved...

Crispin and the 3 Little Piglets

By: Ted Dewan

Crispin is the pig who has it all to himself. And the last thing he wants is to share it with little piglets. But like it or not, three little piglets have just joined his family: making noise, making...


Crispin: The Pig Who Had It All

By: Ted Dewan
illustrated by: the Author

What do you get someone who has everything? Crispin Tamworth is about to find out. Crispin is the pig who has it all. And each Christmas he gets even more. But his toys always break or become boring. This...

Crushed

By: Laura McNeal and Tom McNeal

From National Book Award-nominated authors Laura and Tom McNealAudrey and her two best friends have just transferred to Jemison High from their tiny private school. They're a nerdy little trio, so everyone...

Cuba 15

By: Nancy Osa

For fans of Matt de la Peña and Sandra Cisneros comes a novel about family and identity, where Violet Paz prepares for her quinceañero and learns about her Cuban heritage.   Violet...


Resources

Chasing Shadows Book Talk

By: Swati Avasthi
illustrated by: Craig Phillips

BOOK TALK
Holly, Corey, and Savitri take on the streets of Chicago as only freerunners can, but the dangerous streets hold danger and death.  When Corey is gunned down and Holly nearly dies, dreams...

Crow

By: Barbara Wright

Download Resource