RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Random House
Return Home

Emotions & Feelings

Browse By:

Featured Books

My New Mom & Me

By: Renata Galindo

Here is a heartwarming and completely accessible story about adoption, diversity, and acceptance. Told from the point of view of a puppy who is adopted by a cat, this gentle and reassuring tale is perfect...

Rose and the Wish Thing

By: Caroline Magerl

Rose feels alone in a new town. Everything is different and strange. She wishes, she searches, but she’s not even sure what for. Then, from somewhere far away, someone—or something—begins...

Some of the Parts

By: Hannah Barnaby

For fans of Love Letters to the Dead and I’ll Give You the Sun comes a heartrending story of a teen who sets out on an unusual quest.    For months, Tallie McGovern...


By: Melissa Gorzelanczyk

A modern cupid story set in present-day Wisconsin combining the fantastical elements of Greek mythology with the contemporary drama of MTV's Teen Mom.People don’t understand love. If they did, they’d...

A Friend for Bo

By: Elisabeth Zuniga

Fans of Tad Hills’s Duck & Goose books will feel right at home with A Friend for Bo, the story of a little rabbit who makes a new friend named Rollie! The only problem is that Rollie doesn’t...

Sadness Saves the Day! (Disney/Pixar Inside Out)

By: Tracey West
illustrated by: RH Disney

Disney/Pixar Inside Out takes you to a place that everyone knows but no one has ever seen: the world inside the human mind. In this You Decide the Ending chapter book based on the film, the reader will...

Mom, Dad, and Me (Disney/Pixar Inside Out)

By: Christy Webster
illustrated by: RH Disney

Disney/Pixar Inside Out takes you to a place everyone knows but no one has ever seen: the human mind. Perfect for girls and boys ages 4 to 6, this Step 2 Step into Reading leveled reader focuses on the...

How to Mend a Heart

By: Sara Gillingham

A charming arts-and-crafts approach to dealing with first moments of heartbreak. Be it caused by a lost pet, a friend’s moving away, or even simple childhood injustice, Sara Gillingham (How to Grow...

The Trouble with Destiny

By: Lauren Morrill

"I absolutely loved this book. I never wanted this journey to end!" says Morgan Matson, author of Since You've Been Gone, of this fun and irresistible contemporary YA about high school romance & mischief...