RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Dystopian


Browse By:

Featured Books

The Death Cure (Maze Runner, Book Three)

By: James Dashner

Book three in the blockbuster Maze Runner series that spawned a movie franchise and ushered in a worldwide phenomenon! And don’t miss The Fever Code, the highly-anticipated series conclusion that...

Trash

By: Andy Mulligan

In an unnamed Third World country, in the not-so-distant future, three “dumpsite boys” make a living picking through the mountains of garbage on the outskirts of a large city. One unlucky-lucky...

A Crack in the Sky

By: Mark Peter Hughes

Thirteen-year-old Eli Papadapoulous is worried. Even though he's part of in the most powerful family in the world. Even though his grandfather founded InfiniCorp, the massive corporation that runs everything...


Brain Jack

By: Brian Falkner

A Top Ten YALSA Pick for Popular Paperbacks for Young Adults! Fans of Cory Doctorow's Little Brother and M. T. Anderson's Feed will love this high-octane cyber thriller.In a dystopian near-future, neuro-headsets...

Museum of Thieves

By: Lian Tanner

Welcome to the tyrannical city of Jewel, where impatience is a sin and boldness is a crime.Goldie Roth has lived in Jewel all her life. Like every child in the city, she wears a silver guardchain and is...

The Dark and Hollow Places

By: Carrie Ryan

There are many things that Annah would like to forget: the look on her sister's face before Annah left her behind in the Forest of Hands and Teeth, her first glimpse of the Horde as they swarmed the Dark...


The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, Book Two)

By: James Dashner

The second book in the blockbuster phenomenon The Maze Runner series now features chapters from The Fever Code, the highly-anticipated conclusion to the MAZE RUNNER SERIES—the novel that finally...