RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Dystopian


Browse By:

Featured Books

Brain Jack

By: Brian Falkner

A Top Ten YALSA Pick for Popular Paperbacks for Young Adults! Fans of Cory Doctorow's Little Brother and M. T. Anderson's Feed will love this high-octane cyber thriller.In a dystopian near-future, neuro-headsets...

Museum of Thieves

By: Lian Tanner

Welcome to the tyrannical city of Jewel, where impatience is a sin and boldness is a crime.Goldie Roth has lived in Jewel all her life. Like every child in the city, she wears a silver guardchain and is...

The Dark and Hollow Places

By: Carrie Ryan

There are many things that Annah would like to forget: the look on her sister's face before Annah left her behind in the Forest of Hands and Teeth, her first glimpse of the Horde as they swarmed the Dark...


The Iron Thorn The Iron Codex Book One

By: Caitlin Kittredge

In the city of Lovecraft, the Proctors rule and a great Engine turns below the streets, grinding any resistance to their order to dust. The necrovirus is blamed for Lovecraft's epidemic of madness, for...

The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, Book Two)

By: James Dashner

Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is now a major motion picture and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze...

Trash

By: Andy Mulligan

In an unnamed Third World country, in the not-so-distant future, three “dumpsite boys” make a living picking through the mountains of garbage on the outskirts of a large city. One unlucky-lucky...


Brain Jack

By: Brian Falkner

Another terrifying sci-fi page-turner from the author of The Tomorrow Code!Las Vegas is gone—destroyed in a terrorist attack. Black Hawk helicopters patrol the skies over New York City. And immersive...

A Crack in the Sky

By: Mark Peter Hughes

Thirteen-year-old Eli Papadopoulos is worried. Even though he’s a member of the most powerful family in the world. Even though his grandfather founded InfiniCorp, the massive corporation that runs...

X-Isle

By: Steve Augarde

Ever since the floods came and washed the world away, survivors have been desperate to win a place on X-Isle, the island where life is rumored to be easier than on what's left of the mainland. Only young...