RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Death, Dying & Grief : By Author : p


Books

The Game of Triumphs

By: Laura Powell

"Tarot comes alive in this cleverly conceived thriller that delivers action, humor, and mystery in spades." —The BulletinAt an exclusive Soho party one rainy night, Cat stumbles into an ancient and...

The Confessional

By: J. L. Powers

When longtime animosities between a Mexican and a white American student at a Texas high school finally flare into violence, one ends up in the hospital with a broken arm and a fractured ego. A few hours...

Mick Harte Was Here

By: Barbara Park

An award-winning, heartrending young middle grade novel from Barbara Park—the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Junie B. Jones series—just right for readers of Frindle, Love That...