RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Cultural Diversity/Asian American Interest : By Title : p


Books

Princess Kai-Lan (Ni Hao, Kai-lan)

By: Golden Books
illustrated by: Dave Walston

Join Kai-lan and the Monkey King on a magical adventure to help the grumpy residents of two kingdoms become friends. Fans of Ni Hao, Kai-lan aged 3 to 6 will love this coloring and activity book based...

Project Mulberry

By: Linda Sue Park

Julia Song and her friend Patrick want to team up to win a blue ribbon at the state fair, but they can't agree on the perfect project. ThenJulia's mother suggests they raise silkworms as she did years...

The Prince Who Ran Away

By: Anne Rockwell
illustrated by: Fahimeh Amiri

On a night more than two thousand years ago, a prince was born in India. He could have been the most powerful rajah in all the world. But instead, the prince chose to become a common beggar, seeking a...