RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Common Core Resources : By Title : b


Resources

Back to School Book Guide for Middle Grade Educators

For fans of The City of Ember and The School of Good and Evil, the New York Times bestseller The Mark of the Dragonfly is a fast-paced adventure story about a mysterious girl and a fearless boy, set in...

Download Resource

Because of Mr. Terupt and Mr. Terupt Falls Again

Features seven narrators, each with a unique story, and each with a different perspective on what makes their teacher so special.

It’s the start of fifth grade for seven kids at Snow...

Download Resource

The Book Thief 10th Anniversary Educators’ Guide (Includes CCSS Correlations)

By: Markus Zusak

Download Resource

The Book Thief Educator Guide with CCSS tie-ins

By: Markus Zusak

The extraordinary #1 New York Times bestseller that is now a major motion picture, Markus Zusak's unforgettable story is about the ability of books to feed the soul.

It is 1939. Nazi...

Download Resource

The Books of Beginning Educators’ Guide (with CCSS tie-ins)

"A strong . . . new trilogy, invoking just a little Harry Potter and Series of Unfortunate Events along the way."—Realms of Fantasy

Siblings Kate, Michael, and Emma...

Download Resource

Bullying Book Discussion Guide

By: Random House

Download Resource