RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Bullying : By Title : i


Books

I Am the Wallpaper

By: Mark Peter Hughes

Thirteen-year-old Floey Packer feels like she's always blended in to the background. After all, she's the frumpy younger sister of the Fabulous Lillian. But when Lillian suddenly gets married and heads...

Icky Ricky #1: Toilet Paper Mummy

By: Michael Rex
illustrated by: Michael Rex

   The creator of Goodnight Goon and The Runaway Mummy pulls from his mad-scientist brain a kid so attracted to slime, muck, dirt, and yuck he could only be called Icky Ricky.Uh-oh! Icky...

Icky Ricky #2: The End of the World

By: Michael Rex
illustrated by: Michael Rex

The creator of Goodnight Goon and The Runaway Mummy pulls from his mad-scientist brain a kid so attracted to slime, muck, dirt, and yuck he could only be called Icky Ricky.Uh-oh! Icky Ricky is in trouble...


Icky Ricky #3: The Dead Disco Raccoon

By: Michael Rex
illustrated by: Michael Rex

The creator of Goodnight Goon and The Runaway Mummy pulls from his mad-scientist brain a kid so attracted to slime, muck, dirt, and yuck that he could only be called Icky Ricky.Uh-oh! Icky Ricky is in...

The Incident on the Bridge

By: Laura McNeal

From National Book Award nominee Laura McNeal comes a gripping, tautly told novel that is at once hopeful and harrowing, and perfect for fans of We Were Liars and Bone Gap.   When Thisbe Locke is...

The Incident on the Bridge

By: Laura McNeal

From National Book Award nominee Laura McNeal comes a gripping, tautly-told novel that is at once hopeful and harrowing. Perfect for fans of We Were Liars and Bone Gap.   When Thisbe Locke is last...


The Invisible Boy

By: Trudy Ludwig
illustrated by: Patrice Barton

A simple act of kindness can transform an invisible boy into a friend...Meet Brian, the invisible boy. Nobody ever seems to notice him or think to include him in their group, game, or birthday party ....



Resources

The Invisible Boy

By: Trudy Ludwig
Illustrated by: Patrice Barton

A simple act of kindness can transform an invisible boy into a friend...

Meet Brian, the invisible boy. Nobody ever seems to notice him or think to include him in their group, game, or birthday...

Download Resource