RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Bullying : By Author : m


Books

Just Me and My Cousin

By: Mercer Mayer

The Knife That Killed Me

By: Anthony McGowan

Paul Vanderman could be at any normal high school where bullies, girls, and annoying teachers are just part of life. But “normal” doesn’t apply when it comes to the school’s biggest...

How to Hang a Witch

By: Adriana Mather

Jennifer Niven, bestselling author of All the Bright Places says "I am utterly addicted to Adriana Mather's electric debut. It keeps you on the edge of your seat, twisting and turning...


Junebug and the Reverend

By: Alice Mead

Junebug is set to leave all his old problems behind when his family moves from the projects to a better neighborhood. But new problems crop up when he runs into school bullies and has trouble making new...

Just a Daydream

By: Mercer Mayer

Crooked

By: Laura McNeal and Tom McNeal

A New York Public Library Book for the Teen AgeA California Book Award Winner for Juvenile LiteratureAn ALA-YALSA Top Ten Best Book for Young AdultsA Booklist Top Ten Youth RomanceClara Wilson and Amos...


The Incident on the Bridge

By: Laura McNeal

From National Book Award nominee Laura McNeal comes a gripping, tautly-told novel that is at once hopeful and harrowing. Perfect for fans of We Were Liars and Bone Gap.   When Thisbe Locke is last...

Just a Bully

By: Mercer Mayer

Henry Hubble's Book of Troubles

By: Andy Myer

For middle-grade readers looking for a uniquely funny, illustrated exposé on one boy’s troubles in school and at home. Hand this to those searching for a book like Just Jake and Timmy Failure....



Resources

Exposed

By: Kimberly Marcus

Book Talk
Kate and Liz have been best friends forever and as far as they know nothing will ever change that. But all of a sudden, Kate starts avoiding Liz.  She’s not answering Liz’s phone calls,...