RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Bullying : By Author : m


Books

School Ship Tobermory

By: Alexander McCall Smith

The author of the beloved No. 1 Ladies’ Detective Agency draws from his own sailing experience to deliver this rip-roaring adventure on the high seas. The first volume in a  middle-grade adventure-mystery...

Baseball Ballerina Strikes Out!

By: Kathryn Cristaldi McKeon
illustrated by: Abby Carter

Here's the sequel to the best-selling Baseball Ballerina. This time, Baseball Ballerina's team has finally made it to the play-offs. But Baseball Ballerina can't even get to first base! With a little monkey...

Just Me and My Cousin

By: Mercer Mayer


The Knife That Killed Me

By: Anthony McGowan

Paul Vanderman could be at any normal high school where bullies, girls, and annoying teachers are just part of life. But “normal” doesn’t apply when it comes to the school’s biggest...

How to Hang a Witch

By: Adriana Mather

A New York Times bestseller!Jennifer Niven, bestselling author of All the Bright Places, says "I am utterly addicted to Adriana Mather's electric debut. It keeps you on the edge of...

Junebug and the Reverend

By: Alice Mead

Junebug is set to leave all his old problems behind when his family moves from the projects to a better neighborhood. But new problems crop up when he runs into school bullies and has trouble making new...


Just a Daydream

By: Mercer Mayer

Crooked

By: Laura McNeal and Tom McNeal

A New York Public Library Book for the Teen AgeA California Book Award Winner for Juvenile LiteratureAn ALA-YALSA Top Ten Best Book for Young AdultsA Booklist Top Ten Youth RomanceClara Wilson and Amos...

The Incident on the Bridge

By: Laura McNeal

From National Book Award nominee Laura McNeal comes a gripping, tautly-told novel that is at once hopeful and harrowing. Perfect for fans of We Were Liars and Bone Gap.   When Thisbe Locke is last...


Resources

Exposed

By: Kimberly Marcus

Book Talk
Kate and Liz have been best friends forever and as far as they know nothing will ever change that. But all of a sudden, Kate starts avoiding Liz.  She’s not answering Liz’s phone calls,...