RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Random House
Return Home

Bullying : By Author : m


Junebug and the Reverend

By: Alice Mead

Junebug is set to leave all his old problems behind when his family moves from the projects to a better neighborhood. But new problems crop up when he runs into school bullies and has trouble making new...

Just a Daydream

By: Mercer Mayer


By: Laura McNeal and Tom McNeal

A New York Public Library Book for the Teen AgeA California Book Award Winner for Juvenile LiteratureAn ALA-YALSA Top Ten Best Book for Young AdultsA Booklist Top Ten Youth RomanceClara Wilson and Amos...

The Incident on the Bridge

By: Laura McNeal

From National Book Award nominee Laura McNeal comes a gripping, tautly-told novel that is at once hopeful and harrowing. Perfect for fans of We Were Liars and Bone Gap.   When Thisbe Locke is last...

Just a Bully

By: Mercer Mayer

Henry Hubble's Book of Troubles

By: Andy Myer

For middle-grade readers looking for a uniquely funny, illustrated exposé on one boy’s troubles in school and at home. Hand this to those searching for a book like Just Jake and Timmy Failure....

School Ship Tobermory

By: Alexander McCall Smith

The author of the beloved No. 1 Ladies’ Detective Agency draws from his own sailing experience to deliver this rip-roaring adventure on the high seas. The first volume in a  middle-grade adventure-mystery...

Baseball Ballerina Strikes Out!

By: Kathryn Cristaldi McKeon
illustrated by: Abby Carter

Here's the sequel to the best-selling Baseball Ballerina. This time, Baseball Ballerina's team has finally made it to the play-offs. But Baseball Ballerina can't even get to first base! With a little monkey...

Just Me and My Cousin

By: Mercer Mayer



By: Kimberly Marcus

Book Talk
Kate and Liz have been best friends forever and as far as they know nothing will ever change that. But all of a sudden, Kate starts avoiding Liz.  She’s not answering Liz’s phone calls,...