RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Bullying


Browse By:

Featured Books

We Are All Made of Molecules

By: Susin Nielsen

 *"This savvy, insightful take on the modern family makes for nearly nonstop laughs."—Kirkus Reviews, StarredStewart, 13: Socially clueless genius. Ashley, 14: Popular with everyone but...

The Disappearance of Emily H.

By: Barrie Summy

A girl who can see the past tries to save the future in this compelling tween mystery. A girl is missing. Three girls are lying. One girl can get to the truth. Emily Huvar vanished without a...

Henry Hubble's Book of Troubles

By: Andy Myer

For middle-grade readers looking for a uniquely funny, illustrated exposé on one boy’s troubles in school and at home. Hand this to those searching for a book like Just Jake and Timmy Failure....


My Secret Bully

By: by Trudy Ludwig
illustrated by: Abigail Marble

                                                THE...

Marlene, Marlene, Queen of Mean

By: Jane Lynch, Lara Embry, A.E. Mikesell
illustrated by: Tricia Tusa

Glee actress Jane Lynch takes a look at bullying head-on in her first picture book. Marlene is the self-appointed queen of the playground, the sidewalk, and the school. She is small but mighty . . . intimidating!...

Marlene, Marlene, Queen of Mean Read & Listen Edition

By: Jane Lynch, Lara Embry, A.E. Mikesell
illustrated by: Tricia Tusa

Glee actress Jane Lynch takes a look at bullying head-on in her first picture book. Marlene is the self-appointed queen of the playground, the sidewalk, and the school. She is small but mighty . . . intimidating!...


Miss Brooks' Story Nook (where tales are told and ogres are welcome)

By: Barbara Bottner
illustrated by: Michael Emberley

A hilarious companion to the New York Times bestselling Miss Brooks Loves Books! (and I don’t) about the power of stories and storytelling.   Missy loves her librarian, Miss Brooks. And she...

The Maze Runner Movie Tie-In Edition (Maze Runner, Book One)

By: James Dashner

Perfect for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games, this special movie tie-in edition of the first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, The Maze Runner,  features an eight-page...