RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Bullying


Browse By:

Featured Books

Marlene, Marlene, Queen of Mean

By: Jane Lynch, Lara Embry, A.E. Mikesell
illustrated by: Tricia Tusa

Glee actress Jane Lynch takes a look at bullying head-on in her first picture book. Marlene is the self-appointed queen of the playground, the sidewalk, and the school. She is small but mighty . . . intimidating!...

Marlene, Marlene, Queen of Mean Read & Listen Edition

By: Jane Lynch, Lara Embry, A.E. Mikesell
illustrated by: Tricia Tusa

Glee actress Jane Lynch takes a look at bullying head-on in her first picture book. Marlene is the self-appointed queen of the playground, the sidewalk, and the school. She is small but mighty . . . intimidating!...

Miss Brooks' Story Nook (where tales are told and ogres are welcome)

By: Barbara Bottner
illustrated by: Michael Emberley

A hilarious companion to the New York Times bestselling Miss Brooks Loves Books! (and I don’t) about the power of stories and storytelling.   Missy loves her librarian, Miss Brooks. And she...


The Maze Runner Movie Tie-In Edition (Maze Runner, Book One)

By: James Dashner

Perfect for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games, this special movie tie-in edition of the first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, The Maze Runner,  features an eight-page...

Miss Brooks' Story Nook (where tales are told and ogres are welcome): Read & Listen Edition

By: Barbara Bottner
illustrated by: Michael Emberley

A hilarious companion to the New York Times bestselling Miss Brooks Loves Books! (and I don’t) about the power of stories and storytelling.   Missy loves her librarian, Miss Brooks. And she...

My Secret Bully

By: by Trudy Ludwig
illustrated by: Abigail Marble

                                                THE...


Comics Squad: Recess!

By: Jennifer L. Holm, Matthew Holm, Jarrett J. Krosoczka, Dan Santat, Raina Telgemeier, Dave Roman, Gene Yang, Ursula Vernon, Eric Wight, Dav Pilkey

A bust-your-gut-laughing graphic-novel anthology with original contributions from the most beloved names in the genre! * Jennifer Holm & Matthew Holm * Jarrett J. Krosoczka * Dav Pilkey * Dan Santat...

Icky Ricky #3: The Dead Disco Raccoon

By: Michael Rex
illustrated by: Michael Rex

The creator of Goodnight Goon and The Runaway Mummy pulls from his mad-scientist brain a kid so attracted to slime, muck, dirt, and yuck that he could only be called Icky Ricky.Uh-oh! Icky Ricky is in...

Mojo

By: Tim Tharp

All Dylan wants is mojo. What is mojo? It's power. The ability to command respect. It's everything Dylan doesn't have. He gets no respect at school, and when he finds the dead body of a classmate, even...