RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

British Interest : By Title : c


Books

The Case of the Missing Moonstone (The Wollstonecraft Detective Agency, Book 1)

By: Jordan Stratford
illustrated by: Kelly Murphy

History, mystery, and science collide in a new series for middle-grade readers, perfect for fans of The Mysterious Benedict Society and Lemony Snicket!   Jordan Stratford imagines an alternate 1826,...