RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Random House
Return Home

British Interest : By Title : c


The Cannibals

By: Iain Lawrence

As Tom Tin nears Australia, where he’s to serve a lengthy sentence for a murder he didn’t commit, he and his fellow convict, Midgely, plot their escape. No matter that the ship carrying them...

The Case of the Girl in Grey (The Wollstonecraft Detective Agency, Book 2)

By: Jordan Stratford
illustrated by: Kelly Murphy

This history-mystery series continues with another fine display of brains and bravery from the Wollstonecraft Girls—Ada Bryon Lovelace and Mary Shelley. Inspired fun for middle grade readers and...

The Case of the Missing Moonstone (The Wollstonecraft Detective Agency, Book 1)

By: Jordan Stratford
illustrated by: Kelly Murphy

History, mystery, and science collide in a new series for middle-grade readers, perfect for fans of The Mysterious Benedict Society and Lemony Snicket!   Jordan Stratford imagines an alternate 1826,...