RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Boy Interest


Browse By:

Featured Books

My Thomas Potty Book (Thomas & Friends)

By: Random House

Illustrated with photos of toddlers as they practice potty training, this ebook features Thomas the Tank Engine and friends offering encouragement as toddlers work toward the moment when they can say,...

Frog Fight! (Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles)

By: Golden Books
illustrated by: Steve Lambe

Cosmic Chaos! (Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles)

By: Golden Books
illustrated by: Jacob Chabot

Nickelodeon's Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles take their battle with the Kraang into space–and meet a whole universe of new alien enemies! Boys and girls ages 3 to 7 will thrill to this coloring and...


The Rise of Tiger Claw (Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles)

By: David Lewman
illustrated by: Patrick Spaziante

Can the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles stop the newest member of Shredder’s army, the dreaded Tiger Claw? Boys ages 8 to 12 will thrill to this action-packed novelization that features eight full-color...

Mr. Lemoncello's Library Olympics

By: Chris Grabenstein

The much-anticipated, puzzle-packed sequel to the New York Times bestselling, award-winning ESCAPE FROM MR. LEMONCELLO’S LIBRARY!   Welcome, boys and girls, readers of all ages, to the first-ever...

A Valentine for Percy (Thomas & Friends)

By: Random House
illustrated by: Richard Courtney

Thomas and Percy and their engine friends celebrate Valentine's Day on the Island of Sodor! This Step 2 Thomas & Friends Step into Reading paperback is just right for train-loving boys and girls ages...


The Game of Lives (The Mortality Doctrine, Book Three)

By: James Dashner

From James Dashner, author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, comes The Game of Lives, the final book in the Mortality Doctrine series, an edge-of-your-seat cyber-adventure trilogy...

This Way Home

By: Wes Moore with Shawn Goodman

“Brimming with hard realities about the choices we make, the friendships we keep, and the unlikely allies we find along the way, this affecting novel helps to fill the gaping hole left by Walter...

Icky Ricky #6: The Backpack Aquarium

By: Michael Rex
illustrated by: Michael Rex

For fans of Captain Underpants and Lunch Lady, this chapter book series is half text, half illustration, and 100 percent humor.   Uh-oh! Everyone’s favorite messy misfit, Icky Ricky, is in trouble...