RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Boy Interest


Browse By:

Featured Books

The Boys of Fire and Ash

By: Meaghan McIsaac

"The compelling mythology and dystopian setting will appeal to genre readers. Fans of James Dashner, Margaret Peterson Haddix, and Patrick Ness need look no further."--Kirkus  Fans of Rick Riordan...

The Hunted

By: Matt de la Peña

“De la Peña has created a rare thing: a plot-driven YA with characters worthy of a John Green novel.”-Entertainment Weekly review of The Living, A-   “Action is first and...

Football with Dad

By: Frank J. Berrios
illustrated by: Brian Biggs

Every Sunday, a boy and his dad watch the big football game on TV, and then go outside to play it. In this simple introduction to the game, the emphasis is on playing safely and having fun.From the Hardcover...


Shredder

By: Niall Leonard

In the gut-wrenching third and final novel in Niall Leonard’s Crusher series, Finn Maguire is lured back into the warring factions of the underworld by way of blackmail. Finn “Crusher”...

The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials: The Collector's Edition (Maze Runner, Book One and Book Two)

By: James Dashner

Get lost in the thrilling action and twisting plotlines of James Dashner’s #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series. Read the first two books—The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials—discover...

Denton Little's Deathdate

By: Lance Rubin

Get ready to die laughing: this is an outrageously funny ride through the last hours of a teenager’s life as he searches for love, meaning, answers, and (just maybe) a way to live on.   Denton...


The Prom Goer's Interstellar Excursion

By: Chris McCoy

It’s Superbad meets Spaceballs in this hilarious extraterrestrial road trip!   Just a few days before prom, Bennett pulls off something he never imagined possible: his dream girl, Sophie, agrees...

The Whisperer

By: Fiona McIntosh

In this adventurous retelling of The Prince and the Pauper, the lives of a runaway royal and a carnival worker become intertwined as each is compelled to fight for his life and family. Fans of The Sixty-Eight...

Thomas and Friends: The Adventure Begins (Thomas & Friends)

By: Random House

How did Thomas the Tank Engine arrive on the Island of Sodor? How did he become the number 1 little blue engine? Train-loving boys ages 4 to 7 will delight in this original paperback storybook--the first...