RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Birthdays


Browse By:

Featured Books

The Yellow Tutu

By: Kirsten Bramsen
Illustrated by: Carin Bramsen

You can never have tutu much fun!

Dora's Big Birthday Adventure (Dora the Explorer)

By: Random House
illustrated by: Random House

It's Dora the Explorer's birthday, but she can't get to her party until she finds her way out of a magical storybook. Boys and girls ages 3-7 will love this full-color storybook starring Nickelodeon's...

Pigs in Pajamas

By: Maggie Smith

At Penelope Pig's sleepover party, six pigs in pj's eat pizza and pasta, pound a pinata, pin the tail on the pony, prance to piano, and then form a precarious pyramid--collapsing, of course, into a sqealing...


Clever Jack Takes the Cake

By: Candace Fleming
Illustrated by: G. Brian Karas

Take a bite out of this deliciously funny original fairy tale, which received four starred reviews and was named a Best Book of the Year by Booklist, School Library Journal, Kirkus Reviews, and the Bank...

Thomas In Charge/Sodor's Steamworks (Thomas & Friends)

By: Rev W Awdry
illustrated by: Random House

It's double the fun and excitement for fans of Thomas & Friends with two stories in one book—plus more than 50 stickers! Train-loving boys and girls ages 3 to 7 will be right on track for tales...

Dear Tyrannosaurus Rex

By: Lisa McClatchy
Illustrated by: John Manders

Here is an epistolary picture book with a T. rex in a role similar to that of the mouse in If You Give a Mouse a Cookie.A little girl is turning six in two weeks, and she's decided to invite a Tyrannosaurus...


George Washington's Birthday

By: Margaret McNamara
illustrated by: Barry Blitt

A perfect picture book biography from award-winning author Margaret McNamara and New Yorker artist Barry Blitt comes this partly true and completely funny story of George Washington's 7th birthday. In...