RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Biography & Autobiography : By Author : o


Books

Heroes for All Times

By: Mary Pope Osborne and Natalie Pope Boyce
illustrated by: Sal Murdocca

The #1 bestselling chapter book series of all time celebrates 25 years with new covers and a new, easy-to-use numbering system! Getting the facts behind the fiction has never looked better. Track...

Abraham Lincoln

By: Mary Pope Osborne and Natalie Pope Boyce
illustrated by: Sal Murdocca

The #1 bestselling chapter book series of all time celebrates 25 years with new covers and a new, easy-to-use numbering system! Getting the facts behind the fiction has never looked better.Track...

Basher Five-Two

By: Scott O'Grady

U.S. Air Force Captain Scott O'Grady was shot down in his F-16 over Bosnia while helping to keep the peace. The plane exploded, and Captain O'Grady fell 5 miles to the ground below. In exciting detail,...


Horse Heroes

By: Mary Pope Osborne and Natalie Pope Boyce
illustrated by: Sal Murdocca

The #1 bestselling chapter book series of all time celebrates 25 years with new covers and a new, easy-to-use numbering system! Getting the facts behind the fiction has never looked better. Track...

Of Thee I Sing

By: Barack Obama
illustrated by: Loren Long

Former president Barack Obama delivers a tender, beautiful letter to his daughters in this picture book illustrated by the award-winning Loren Long (Otis) that's made to be treasured Father's Day and every...

Jackie Robinson and the Story of All Black Baseball

By: Jim O'Connor

Illus. in full color with black-and-white photos. "Covers not only the story of Robinson's prowess and his problems as the first black man to play in the major leagues, but also the story of the rise...


Your Presidential Fantasy Dream Team

By: Daniel O'Brien
illustrated by: Winston Rowntree

Draft your own presidential fantasy team, based on these hilarious-but-true profiles of our past leaders, in this fun and funny illustrated book perfect for fans of How They Croaked: The Awful Ends...

Soccer

By: Mary Pope Osborne and Natalie Pope Boyce
illustrated by: Sal Murdocca

The #1 bestselling chapter book series of all time celebrates 25 years with new covers and a new, easy-to-use numbering system! Getting the facts behind the fiction has never looked better.Track...