RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Betrayal : By Title : s


Books

Sólo Bromeando

By: Trudy Ludwig

A rare look at emotional bullying among boys from the best-selling author of My Secret Bully.D.J.'s friend Vince has a habit of teasing D.J. and then saying, Just kidding!" as if it will make everything...

Sorry!

By: Trudy Ludwig

Jack's friend Charlie seems to know how to get away with just about anything. Adults always back down when you say you're sorry. But does an apology count if you don't really mean it? Jack learns that...

The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, Book Two)

By: James Dashner

Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is now a major motion picture and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze...


The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, Book Two)

By: James Dashner

Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is now a major motion picture and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze...

The Scorch Trials Movie Tie-in Edition (Maze Runner, Book Two)

By: James Dashner

Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is now a motion picture and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. This special movie tie-in trade paperback...

The Subtle Knife: His Dark Materials

By: Philip Pullman

“The most magnificent fantasy series since The Lord of the Rings.” --The Oregonian Lost in a new world, Lyra finds Will--a boy on the run, a murderer--a worthy and welcome ally. For this is...


The Subtle Knife: His Dark Materials

By: Philip Pullman

Now in a deluxe Knopf Paperback edition, here is the second book in Philip Pullman's critically acclaimed epic fantasy trilogy chronicling the otherworldly adventures of Lyra and her newfound friend,...



Resources

Starters

By: Lissa Price

BOOK TALK
Callie is desperate for food, shelter, and safety--for herself, but especially for her little brother Tyler. He’s too young to cope with this brutal world in which all the people from...

The Subtle Knife Deluxe Edition

By: Philip Pullman

BOOK TALK
 
Twelve-year-old Will Parry and his mentally ill mother find themselves hunted by government men who seek answers about a missing folder and his father's disappearance during...