RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Betrayal : By Author : j


Books

Juliet Immortal

By: Stacey Jay

Fans of Maggie Stiefvater's Shiver and Becca Fitzpatrick's Hush will relish this intense paranormal love story featuring Romeo and Juliet, literary history's most tragic couple, who meet again, not as...



Resources

All Unquiet Things

By: Anna Jarzab

BOOK TALK
Neily suffers from terrible nightmares since the night he discovered Carly's dead body on the bridge. Carly believed herself to be invincible, until the night she left a frantic call for...

Juliet Immortal

By: Stacey Jay

BOOK TALK
So, you think you know what happened to Romeo and Juliet?  What if all you read was not the whole truth?  This amazing story will keep you turning the pages as you learn how they were...