RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Art, Music & Theater


Browse By:

Featured Books

I Love My Hair

By: Andrea Pippins

For fans of Johanna Basford’s Secret Garden and Enchanted Forest comes a hip, gorgeous doodle coloring book about all things hair. Unlike other adult coloring books, which depict nature scenes and...

The Twelve Days of Christmas

By: Alison Jay

On the first day of Christmas, my true love gave to me . . .    In this beautiful edition of the classic festive song, a happy couple make their way to a lavish Christmas party, discovering...

The Twelve Days of Christmas: Read & Listen Edition

By: Alison Jay

On the first day of Christmas, my true love gave to me . . .  In this beautiful edition of the classic festive song, a happy couple make their way to a lavish Christmas party, discovering...


The True Adventures of Nicolo Zen

By: Nicholas Christopher

A richly detailed historical novel from master storyteller Nicholas Christopher that School Library Journal calls “[A] lush tale of music, magic, and intrigue”!   Nicolò Zen is...

The Collectors: A His Dark Materials Story

By: Philip Pullman

***** Just announced! THE BOOK OF DUST, the long-awaited new work from Philip Pullman, set in the world of His Dark Materials, will be published as a work in three parts, with the first...

Mister Max: The Book of Kings

By: Cynthia Voigt
illustrated by: Iacopo Bruno

In Act III of Newbery Medalist Cynthia Voigt’s Mister Max trilogy, the solutioneer sets off to rescue his missing parents!   Ever since Max’s parents were spirited away on a mysterious...


The Seventh Most Important Thing

By: Shelley Pearsall

This “luminescent” (Kirkus Reviews) story of anger and art, loss and redemption will appeal to fans of Lisa Graff’s Lost in the Sun and Vince Vawter’s Paperboy.NOMINATED...

Elmo's 12 Days of Christmas

By: Sarah Albee

In this hilarious Sesame Street Little Golden Book version of "The 12 Days of Christmas," Elmo and friends celebrate as only Sesame Street can! Children ages 2 to 5 (and adults of all ages!) will get a...

Breakout

By: Kevin Emerson

When Anthony's angst-ridden rock 'n' roll lyrics go viral, he's unwittingly cast as the school rebel. The truth is, he's not trying to be anyone's hero. Anthony Castillo needs a new life.  His teachers...