RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Adventure : By Title : m


Books

Magic Tree House #10: Ghost Town at Sundown

By: Mary Pope Osborne
illustrated by: Sal Murdocca

Jack and Annie are ready for their next fantasy adventure in the bestselling middle-grade series—the Magic Tree House! Is this town HAUNTED?Jack and Annie wonder when the Magic Tree House whisks...

Magic Tree House #11: Lions at Lunchtime

By: Mary Pope Osborne
illustrated by: Sal Murdocca

Jack and Annie are ready for their next fantasy adventure in the bestselling middle-grade series—the Magic Tree House! "Where are the lions?"Jack wonders when the Magic Tree House whisks him and...

Magic Tree House #12: Polar Bears Past Bedtime

By: Mary Pope Osborne
illustrated by: Sal Murdocca

Jack and Annie are ready for their next fantasy adventure in the bestselling middle-grade series—the Magic Tree House! It's icicle city . . . when the Magic Tree House whisks Jack and Annie to the...


Magic Tree House #13: Vacation Under the Volcano

By: Mary Pope Osborne
illustrated by: Sal Murdocca

Jack and Annie are ready for their next fantasy adventure in the bestselling middle-grade series—the Magic Tree House! Who wants to vacation next to a volcano?Jack and Annie are about to find out...

Magic Tree House #14: Day of the Dragon King

By: Mary Pope Osborne
illustrated by: Sal Murdocca

Jack and Annie are ready for their next fantasy adventure in the bestselling middle-grade series—the Magic Tree House! Who would burn books?Jack and Annie find out when the Magic Tree House whisks...

Magic Tree House #15: Viking Ships at Sunrise

By: Mary Pope Osborne
illustrated by: Sal Murdocca

Jack and Annie are ready for their next fantasy adventure in the bestselling middle-grade series—the Magic Tree House! "Beware of Vikings!"warns Morgan. Then Jack and Annie are whisked back to ancient...


Magic Tree House #16: Hour of the Olympics

By: Mary Pope Osborne
illustrated by: Sal Murdocca

Jack and Annie are ready for their next fantasy adventure in the bestselling middle-grade series—the Magic Tree House! No girls allowed at the Olympic Games!That's the rule when the Magic Tree House...

Magic Tree House #17: Tonight on the Titanic

By: Mary Pope Osborne
illustrated by: Sal Murdocca

Jack and Annie are ready for their next fantasy adventure in the bestselling middle-grade series—the Magic Tree House! Titanic trouble!Jack and Annie are in for an exciting, scary, and sad adventure...

Magic Tree House #18: Buffalo Before Breakfast

By: Mary Pope Osborne
illustrated by: Sal Murdocca

Jack and Annie are ready for their next fantasy adventure in the bestselling middle-grade series—the Magic Tree House! Hello, buffalo!That's what Jack and Annie say when the Magic Tree House whisks...


Resources

The Magician

By: Michael Scott

Read the second book in the New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians.
   After...

Download Resource

Mastiff

By: Tamora Pierce

BOOK TALK
Beka Cooper finds little time to face life without her fiancé, for she and her partner, Tunstall, are drafted to solve a mystery that threatens the leadership of Tortall.  Armed with her...

The Maze Runner Trilogy

By: James Dashner

Read the first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner is now a major motion picture featuring the star of...

Download Resource

Mister Max and the Book of Lost Things Book Talk

By: Cynthia Voigt
illustrated by: Iacopo Bruno

BOOK TALK
Max’s parents are actors and when they receive an offer to travel to India to perform for the Maharajah, the family immediately makes a plan for the voyage.  However, for some unknown...

Mrs. Harkness and the Panda

By: Alicia Potter
illustrated by: Melissa Sweet

Mrs. Harkness and the Panda
by Alicia Potter
Illustrated by Melissa Sweet
About the book:
In 1934, Ruth Harkness had never seen a panda bear. Not many people in the world had. But soon...