RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Acceptance & Belonging : By Author : e


Books

Sky Jumpers

By: Peggy Eddleman

In this thrilling sci-fi adventure, epic danger and impossible odds are no match for one girl's courage!    Twelve-year-old Hope lives in White Rock, a town of inventors struggling to recover...

The Bubble Wrap Boy

By: Phil Earle

"Middle school readers will easily relate to the situational humor and school life, but everyone should read this book for its message. The Bubble Wrap Boy is perfect for fans of R.J. Palacio’s Wonder and...

Flap Your Wings

By: P.D. Eastman
illustrated by: the author

When a strange egg appears in their nest, Mr. and Mrs. Bird kindly take it upon themselves to raise the "baby bird" inside. But when the egg hatches, the Birds are in for a big surprise--"Junior"...