RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Acceptance & Belonging


Browse By:

Featured Books

Auggie & Me: Three Wonder Stories

By: R. J. Palacio

Over 3 million people have read the #1 New York Times bestseller Wonder and have fallen in love with Auggie Pullman, an ordinary boy with an extraordinary face. Readers have also been treated to three...

Beholding Bee

By: Kimberly Newton Fusco

“Fans of Kate DiCamillo, Jennifer Holm, and Polly Horvath will find this an enjoyable and engrossing read.” —School Library Journal   Bee is an orphan who lives with a carnival and...

The Shy Little Kitten

By: Kristen Depken
illustrated by: Sue DiCicco

The Shy Little Kitten stars in her first Step into Reading book!   This Step 1 Step into Reading title has been adapted from the original Little Golden Book story The Shy Little Kitten, by Cathleen...


Welcome Home, Bear

By: Il Sung Na

Follow Bear as he visits animal habitats around the world—and comes to appreciate his own home—in this new offering from the creator of A Book of Sleep and A Book of Babies....

Freckleface Strawberry: Lunch, or What's That?

By: Julianne Moore
illustrated by: LeUyen Pham

Academy Award–winning actress and New York Times bestselling author Julianne Moore brings us more adventures from Freckleface Strawberry! Picky eaters everywhere will laugh along as Freckleface Strawberry...

Freckleface Strawberry: Backpacks!

By: Julianne Moore
illustrated by: LeUyen Pham

Academy Award–winning actress and New York Times bestselling author Julianne Moore brings us more adventures from Freckleface Strawberry! Freckleface and her best friend, Windy Pants Patrick, each...


Duncan the Story Dragon

By: Amanda Driscoll

A charming story about the joys of reading that is perfect for fans of Dog Loves Books and Stellaluna.Duncan the Dragon loves to read. When he reads a story, his imagination catches fire! Unfortunately...

Duncan the Story Dragon: Read & Listen Edition

By: Amanda Driscoll

A charming story about the joys of reading that is perfect for fans of Dog Loves Books and Stellaluna.Duncan the Dragon loves to read. When he reads a story, his imagination catches fire! Unfortunately...

We Are All Made of Molecules

By: Susin Nielsen

“There’s so much to love about this story . . . but what grabbed me the most is the humor.” —Christopher Paul Curtis, winner of the Newbery Medal Award-winning author Susin...