RHCB | More Sites
More Sites
Kids
Teens
Teachers
Librarians
Magic Tree House
Junie B. Jones
Seussville
Random House
Return Home

Acceptance & Belonging


Browse By:

Featured Books

Animal Friends

By: Jane Werner Watson
illustrated by: Garth Williams

A beloved 1950s Little Golden Book about animal homes is back in print!   In this sweet story about animal homes, a cat, a dog, a bird, a turtle, a bunny, a chick, and a squirrel all live together...

Bear Is Not Tired

By: Ciara Gavin

For fans of Karma Wilson’s Bear Snores On comes a whimsical bedtime story about a bear who is absolutely, positively not sleepy at all. . . .   Bear and his duck family do everything together....

Dear Santa, Love, Rachel Rosenstein

By: Amanda Peet and Andrea Troyer
illustrated by: Christine Davenier

"a lovely and pointed reminder that America is a land of many 'great holidays.'"—Publishers WeeklyRachel Rosenstein is determined to celebrate Christmas this year—and the fact that her family...


The Bubble Wrap Boy

By: Phil Earle

"Middle school readers will easily relate to the situational humor and school life, but everyone should read this book for its message. The Bubble Wrap Boy is perfect for fans of R.J. Palacio’s Wonder and...

Never Ending

By: Martyn Bedford

A suspenseful tragedy laced with romance, Never Ending will take you from the past—a steamy vacation in Greece that’s cut short by the unfathomable—to the present—a lake-side clinic...

Jingle Bells

By: Kathleen N. Daly
illustrated by: J.P. Miller

Back in print—a classic Little Golden Book about jingly jangly Christmas fun! A bear family takes some of the village animals out for a spin in the sleigh—and ends up helping Santa deliver...


Little Golden Book Christmas Stories

By: Various

Nine unabridged Little Golden Book Christmas stories come together in a deluxe volume, brimming with stories about the joys and wonders of the holiday: Jingle Bells; The Nutcracker; The Twelve Days of...

Auggie & Me: Three Wonder Stories

By: R. J. Palacio

Over 3 million people have read the #1 New York Times bestseller Wonder and have fallen in love with Auggie Pullman, an ordinary boy with an extraordinary face. Readers have also been treated to three...

Auggie & Me: Three Wonder Stories

By: R. J. Palacio

Over 3 million people have read the #1 New York Times bestseller Wonder and have fallen in love with Auggie Pullman, an ordinary boy with an extraordinary face. Readers have also been treated to three...