*

OFFICIAL WEB SITES:

Jackie Chan's official Web site, http://www.jackie-chan.com

Jackie Chan Fan Club, USA, http://www.spiritone.com/~chanfans

Official Jackie Chan Fan Club of Australia, http://www.geocities.com/Hollywood/Set/8801

GENERAL FAN WEB SITES:

About the Dragon, http://the--game.tripod.com/jackie-chan

The Jackie Chan Internet Fan Club, http://www.ee.fit.edu/users/bergman/chan/jcframes.htm

JCW: Jackie Chan Webzone, http://pages.infinit.net/singlung/

Chan News Online, http://members.xoom.com/SmegDragon/

Headrush's "Another Jackie Chan Page, Kiddies!", http://www.lava.net/~headrush/jc.html

Becoming the Dragon: Honoring the Life and Work of Jackie Chan, http://jackiechan.cjb.net

The Jackie Chan Connection, http://www.jcconnection.com

Paal's Jackie Chan Page, http://home.sol.no/~pmnyboe/chan.html

Jackie Chan Mailing List Homepage, http://www.tmn.com/~schone/chan.htm

Jackie Chan News List, http://www.primenet.com/~tonylane/chanlist.htm

The Jackie Chan Plaza, http://members.xoom.com/LewiC/index.htm

The Jackie Chan Fan Page, http://members.xoom.com/dcau/Jackie/

The Official Unofficial Jackie Chan Page, http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/6400

Drunken Master's Home Page, http://www.web-vue.com

People Are Strange: Jackie Chan, http://www.pkbaseline.com/screen/strange/people/chan

The Jackie Chan Plus Page, http://www.ece.utexas.edu/~castro/Jackie.html

Jackie Chan, http://www.pathcom.com/~nooger/jackie/jackie.html

The Temple of Jackie Chan, http://www.pitt.edu/~oren/jackie.html

Jackie Chan Links, http://www.acs.ucalgary.ca/~sckkong/jackie.html

The Jackie Chan Page, http://www.geocities.com/Hollywood/9773/

The Jackie Chan Webpage, http://members.xoom.com/kevin17

Jackie Chan--Mastering the Art of Movies, http://come.to/jackiechan

Who Am I?, http://merlion.singnet.com.sg/~ndrew/who-am-i.htm

The Man Jackie Chan, http://chantheman.fsn.net

VIDEO AND IMAGE FAN WEB SITES:

Aloho's Jackie Chan Video Page, http://members.aol.com/Aloho1/chan.html

Jackie Chan QuickTime Cinemas, http://www.us.itd.umich.edu/~jackr/jchan/movies.html

The Jackie Chan Image Gallery, http://www.afn.org/~ejw/jackie.html

Jackie Chan Windows 95 Desktop Themes, http://filmweb.hkmovie.de/jackie/features/theme.html

WEB SITES WITH JACKIE CHAN AREAS/FEATURES:

Celebsite: Jackie Chan, http://www.celebsite.com/people/jackiechan/index.html

Fansites: Jackie Chan Links, http://www.fansites.com/jackie_chan.html

Jackie Chan: Internet Movie Database, http://us.imdb.com/M/person-exact?name=jackie+chan

Filmzone: Chan Festival, http://www.filmzone.com/Chan

Hotwired: Jackie Chan Feature, http://www.hotwired.com/renfeatures/96/13/index1a.html

People Online: Jackie Chan, http://pathfinder.com/people/sp/chan

HONG KONG FILM WEB SITES:

Jackie Chan: Fist of the East Star, http://www.thepaisleypress.com/chan

Hong Kong Film Web--Jackie Chan, http://filmweb.hkmovie.de/jackie/chan.html

Movie World Hong Kong: Hong Kong MovieBase, http://www.movieworld.com.hk/

Official Hong Kong Superstars Website, http://freespace.virgin.net/hongkong.superstars

Hong Kong Movies Homepage, http://202.68.58.227/ryan/hkmovie/

Ka Chun's Hong Kong Movie Links, http://casa.colorado.edu/~kachun/hkdenver.shtml

Hong Kong Cinema, http://egret0.stanford.edu/hk

MC4's Hong Kong Movie Reviews, http://members.xoom.com/mc4

Black Belt Theater, http://www.geocities.com/Hollywood/Lot/6686/

Animated Jackie