Tour Dates

Ken Auletta will be touring through following cities:



New York City
-Tuesday, January 16
-Wednesday, January 17


Washington D.C.
-Wednesday, January 31


Atlanta
-Thursday, January 18


Los Angeles
-Monday, February 5


Charlotte
-Friday, January 19


San Francisco
-Wednesday, February 7


Minneapolis
-Monday, January 22


Seattle
-Thursday, February 8


Chicago
-Wednesday, January 24


Boston
-Tuesday, February 13
Detroit/Ann Arbor
-Thursday, January 25


 


For more information, please contact:

For the East Coast:
Sally Marvin, 212/572-2141

For the West Coast:
Suzanne Wickham-Beaird, 310/582-8800
Copyright © 1995- Random House LLC. All rights reserved
home | about the book | excerpt | links | about the author | praise | tour dates | bookshelf
books@random | privacy policy