Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
630 books in Sex & Sexuality

Subscribe to Books for After Dark, the Random House Sex & Sexuality Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Browse Category

Find more Sex & Sexuality books by browsing the categories below.

Family & Relationships
Sexuality

Fiction
Erotica

Fiction - Romance
Adult

Health & Fitness
Sexuality

Psychology & Psychiatry
Human Sexuality

Self-Help
Sexual Instruction

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
Fifty Shades of Grey
Fifty Shades of Grey
Written by E L James
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781612130293
Our Price: $9.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Fifty Shades of Grey
Book One of the Fifty Shades Trilogy
Written by E L James


Format: eBook
On Sale: May 25, 2011
Price: $9.99

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful, brilliant, and intimidating. The unworldly, innocent Ana is startled to realize she wants this man and, despite his enigmatic reserve, finds she is desperate to get...

Read more >
Fifty Shades of Grey
Fifty Shades of Grey
Written by E L James
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780345803481
Our Price: $15.95
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Fifty Shades of Grey
Book One of the Fifty Shades Trilogy
Written by E L James


Format: Trade Paperback, 528 pages
On Sale: April 3, 2012
Price: $15.95

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful, brilliant, and intimidating. The unworldly, innocent Ana is startled to realize she wants this man and, despite his enigmatic reserve, finds she is desperate to get...

Read more >
Fifty Shades Trilogy Bundle
Fifty Shades Trilogy Bundle
Written by E L James
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345803573
Our Price: $29.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Fifty Shades Trilogy Bundle
Fifty Shades of Grey; Fifty Shades Darker; Fifty Shades Freed
Written by E L James


Format: eBook, 1700 pages
On Sale: April 17, 2012
Price: $29.99

Now available in a single volume, E L James’s New York Times #1 bestselling trilogy has been hailed by Entertainment Weekly as being “in a class by itself.” Beginning with the GoodReads Choice Award Romance Finalist Fifty Shades of Grey, the Fifty Shades Trilogy will obsess you, possess you, and stay... Read more >
Fifty Shades Darker
Fifty Shades Darker
Written by E L James
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781612130590
Our Price: $9.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Fifty Shades Darker
Book Two of the Fifty Shades Trilogy
Written by E L James


Format: eBook
On Sale: September 13, 2011
Price: $9.99

Daunted by the singular tastes and dark secrets of the beautiful, tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey, Anastasia Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a Seattle publishing house. 
 
But desire for Christian still dominates her every waking thought, and when he proposes a new arrangement, Anastasia cannot...

Read more >
Fifty Shades Darker
Fifty Shades Darker
Written by E L James
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780345803498
Our Price: $15.95
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Fifty Shades Darker
Book Two of the Fifty Shades Trilogy
Written by E L James


Format: Trade Paperback, 544 pages
On Sale: April 17, 2012
Price: $15.95

Daunted by the singular tastes and dark secrets of the beautiful, tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey, Anastasia Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a Seattle publishing house. 
 
But desire for Christian still dominates her every waking thought, and when he proposes a new arrangement, Anastasia cannot...

Read more >
Fifty Shades Freed
Fifty Shades Freed
Written by E L James
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781612130613
Our Price: $9.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Fifty Shades Freed
Book Three of the Fifty Shades Trilogy
Written by E L James


Format: eBook
On Sale: January 17, 2012
Price: $9.99

When unworldly student Anastasia Steele first encountered the driven and dazzling young entrepreneur Christian Grey it sparked a sensual affair that changed both of their lives irrevocably. Shocked, intrigued, and, ultimately, repelled by Christian’s singular erotic tastes, Ana demands a deeper commitment. Determined to keep her, Christian agrees.
 
Now, Ana and Christian...

Read more >
Fifty Shades Freed
Fifty Shades Freed
Written by E L James
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780345803504
Our Price: $15.95
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Fifty Shades Freed
Book Three of the Fifty Shades Trilogy
Written by E L James


Format: Trade Paperback, 592 pages
On Sale: April 17, 2012
Price: $15.95

When unworldly student Anastasia Steele first encountered the driven and dazzling young entrepreneur Christian Grey it sparked a sensual affair that changed both of their lives irrevocably. Shocked, intrigued, and, ultimately, repelled by Christian’s singular erotic tastes, Ana demands a deeper commitment. Determined to keep her, Christian agrees.
 
Now, Ana and Christian...

Read more >
Fifty Shades of Grey
Fifty Shades of Grey
Written by E L James, Read by Becca Battoe
Format: Unabridged Audiobook Download
ISBN: 9780449808160
Our Price: $24.00

For more information about downloading this audiobook
visit our Audiobook Download FAQ page.

Fifty Shades of Grey
Book One of the Fifty Shades Trilogy
Written by E L James
Read by Becca Battoe


Format: Unabridged Audiobook Download
On Sale: April 3, 2012
Price: $24.00

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful, brilliant, and intimidating. The unworldly, innocent Ana is startled to realize she wants this man and, despite his enigmatic reserve, finds she is desperate to get...

Read more >
Have Me: A Stark Ever After Novella
Have Me: A Stark Ever After Novella
Written by J. Kenner
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780553394931
Our Price: $1.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Have Me: A Stark Ever After Novella

Written by J. Kenner


Format: eBook, 104 pages
On Sale: November 4, 2014
Price: $1.99

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally charged eBook novella from New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner. Following the novels in her blockbuster Stark Trilogy—Release Me, Claim Me, and Complete Me, as well as her tie-in novella Take Me—Have Me continues the... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download.
Fifty Shades Darker
Fifty Shades Darker
Written by E L James, Read by Becca Battoe
Format: Unabridged Audiobook Download
ISBN: 9780449808184
Our Price: $24.00

For more information about downloading this audiobook
visit our Audiobook Download FAQ page.

Fifty Shades Darker
Book Two of the Fifty Shades Trilogy
Written by E L James
Read by Becca Battoe


Format: Unabridged Audiobook Download
On Sale: April 17, 2012
Price: $24.00

Daunted by the singular tastes and dark secrets of the beautiful, tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey, Anastasia Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a Seattle publishing house. 
 
But desire for Christian still dominates her every waking thought, and when he proposes a new arrangement, Anastasia cannot...

Read more >
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10
Page 1 of 63
View past category highlights:
Tag Clouds: