Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
947 books in Fiction - Romance

Subscribe to the Random House Romance Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
Someday, Someday, Maybe
Someday, Someday, Maybe
Written by Lauren Graham
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780345532763
Our Price: $15.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Someday, Someday, Maybe
A Novel
Written by Lauren Graham


Format: Trade Paperback, 368 pages
On Sale: March 25, 2014
Price: $15.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

From Lauren Graham, the beloved star of Gilmore Girls and Parenthood, comes a witty, charming, and hilariously relatable debut novel about a struggling young actress trying to get ahead―and keep it together―in New York City.
 
It’s January 1995, and Franny Banks has just six months left of... Read more >
Smokin' Seventeen
Smokin' Seventeen
Written by Janet Evanovich
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345527691
Our Price: $8.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Smokin' Seventeen
A Stephanie Plum Novel
Written by Janet Evanovich


Format: eBook, 224 pages
On Sale: June 21, 2011
Price: $8.99

Where there’s smoke there’s fire, and no one knows this better than New Jersey bounty hunter Stephanie Plum.
 
Dead bodies are showing up in shallow graves on the empty construction lot of Vincent Plum Bail Bonds. No one is sure who the killer is, or why the victims have been offed...

Read more >
Faefever
Faefever
Written by Karen Marie Moning
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780440338161
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Faefever
Fever Series Book 3
Written by Karen Marie Moning


Format: eBook
On Sale: September 16, 2008
Price: $7.99

He calls me his Queen of the Night. I’d die for him. I’d kill for him, too.
 
When MacKayla Lane receives a page torn from her dead sister’s journal, she is stunned by Alina’s desperate words. And now MacKayla knows that her sister’s killer is close. But evil is closer. And suddenly... Read more >
Also available as a paperback.
Friends--And Then Some
Friends--And Then Some
Written by Debbie Macomber
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781941824016
Our Price: $2.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Friends--And Then Some

Written by Debbie Macomber


Format: eBook, 189 pages
On Sale: December 17, 2013
Price: $2.99

One of acclaimed author Debbie Macomber’s classic novels, this tender story of two people daring to be more than “just friends” is available for the first time as an eBook.
 
Lily Morrissey knows exactly what she wants in a husband: a big bank account. Not that she’s greedy or shallow... Read more >
Owning Violet
Owning Violet
Written by Monica Murphy
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780553393279
Our Price: $4.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Owning Violet
A Novel
Written by Monica Murphy


Format: eBook, 400 pages
On Sale: December 2, 2014
Price: $4.99

New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy begins a sexy new contemporary romance series—perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase—that introduces three sisters born to wealth, raised to succeed, ready to love, destined to make waves.
 
I’ve moved through life doing what’s expected of me. I’m the middle daughter... Read more >
Also available as a trade paperback.
Heartsong
Heartsong
Written by Debbie Macomber
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345545220
Our Price: $2.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Heartsong
A Novel
Written by Debbie Macomber


Format: eBook, 186 pages
On Sale: January 22, 2013
Price: $2.99

One of beloved author Debbie Macomber’s classic novels, a heartwarming story of hope and possibility, is available for the first time in decades—and exclusively as an eBook.
 
Skye Garvin treasures her work as a volunteer in the pediatric ward of the local hospital. Bringing even a small amount of joy... Read more >
First Sight
First Sight
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345538765
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
First Sight
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: eBook, 384 pages
On Sale: July 16, 2013
Price: $7.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Paris, L.A., and the world of ready to wear fashion provide rich backdrops for Danielle Steel’s deeply involving story of a gifted designer whose talent and drive have brought her everything—except the ability to erase her past and trust relationships.
 
FIRST SIGHT
 
New York. London... Read more >
Also available as a paperback and in large print trade paperback.
Cincuenta sombras de Grey
Cincuenta sombras de Grey
Written by E L James
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780345803672
Our Price: $15.95
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Cincuenta sombras de Grey

Written by E L James


Format: Trade Paperback, 544 pages
On Sale: June 5, 2012
Price: $15.95

Pronto en la gran pantalla

Cuando la estudiante de literatura Anastasia Steele recibe el encargo de entrevistar al exitoso y joven empresario Christian Grey, queda impresionada al encontrarse ante un hombre atractivo, seductor y también muy intimidante. La inexperta e inocente Ana intenta olvidarle, pero pronto comprende cuánto le desea. Grey está... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.
An Island Christmas
An Island Christmas
Written by Nancy Thayer
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780553393873
Our Price: $18.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

An Island Christmas
A Novel
Written by Nancy Thayer


Format: Hardcover, 224 pages
On Sale: October 28, 2014
Price: $18.00

In this enchanting holiday novel from New York Times bestselling author Nancy Thayer, family and friends gather on Nantucket for a gorgeous winter wedding with plenty of merry surprises in store.
 
As Christmas draws near, Felicia returns to her family’s home on the island to marry her adventurous, rugged boyfriend... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.
A Simple Charity
A Simple Charity
Written by Rosalind Lauer
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780345543301
Our Price: $15.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

A Simple Charity
A Lancaster Crossroads Novel
Written by Rosalind Lauer


Format: Trade Paperback, 352 pages
On Sale: October 28, 2014
Price: $15.00

For fans of Beverly Lewis and Cindy Woodsmall, Rosalind Lauer’s moving Lancaster Crossroads novel A Simple Charity reminds us that the greatest gifts come from the heart—and that everyday miracles make love possible.
 
OF ALL THE GIFTS THAT LAST,
THE GREATEST IS CHARITY.
 
Although she is still in her... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.
View pages: 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19
Page 14 of 95
Tag Clouds: