Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
955 books in Fiction - Romance

Subscribe to the Random House Romance Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
Love Letters
Love Letters
Written by Debbie Macomber
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780804194501
Our Price: $26.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Love Letters
A Rose Harbor Novel
Written by Debbie Macomber


Format: Trade Paperback, 432 pages
On Sale: August 12, 2014
Price: $26.00

In this enchanting novel set at Cedar Cove’s cozy Rose Harbor Inn, #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber celebrates the power of love—and a well-timed love letter—to inspire hope and mend a broken heart.
 
Summer is a busy season at the inn, so proprietor Jo Marie Rose and... Read more >
What a Lady Craves
What a Lady Craves
Written by Ashlyn Macnamara
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780553393750
Our Price: $2.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
What a Lady Craves

Written by Ashlyn Macnamara


Format: eBook, 312 pages
On Sale: August 12, 2014
Price: $2.99

Ashlyn Macnamara weaves a delicious tale of two souls torn apart by circumstance and reunited by fate—perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries.
 
Henrietta Upperton is about to marry Alexander Sanford when he rushes off to India to salvage his family’s fortune. Then comes the devastating... Read more >
A Wedding in Provence
A Wedding in Provence
Written by Ellen Sussman
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780345548955
Our Price: $25.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

A Wedding in Provence
A Novel
Written by Ellen Sussman


Format: Hardcover, 288 pages
On Sale: July 15, 2014
Price: $25.00

Ellen Sussman, nationally bestselling author of French Lessons, delivers a feast for the senses in A Wedding in Provence—a moving novel of love, forgiveness, and trust, set among the beaches and vineyards of southern France.
 
When Olivia and Brody drive up to their friend’s idyllic inn—nestled in a valley... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.
Longbourn
Longbourn
Written by Jo Baker
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780385351249
Our Price: $11.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Longbourn

Written by Jo Baker


Format: eBook, 352 pages
On Sale: October 8, 2013
Price: $11.99

Pride and Prejudice was only half the story •
 
If Elizabeth Bennet had the washing of her own petticoats, Sarah often thought, she’d most likely be a sight more careful with them.
 
In this irresistibly imagined belowstairs answer to Pride and Prejudice, the servants take center stage. Sarah...

Read more >
The Heist
The Heist
Written by Janet Evanovich and Lee Goldberg
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780345543059
Our Price: $8.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Heist
A Novel
Written by Janet Evanovich and Lee Goldberg


Format: Paperback, 400 pages
On Sale: February 25, 2014
Price: $8.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

From Janet Evanovich, #1 bestselling author of the Stephanie Plum novels, and Lee Goldberg, bestselling author and television writer for Monk, comes the first adventure in an electrifying new series featuring an FBI agent who always gets her man, and a fearless con artist who lives for the chase.

 
Nicolas... Read more >
Girl Missing (Previously published as Peggy Sue Got Murdered)
Girl Missing (Previously published as Peggy Sue Got Murdered)
Written by Tess Gerritsen
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345549631
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Girl Missing (Previously published as Peggy Sue Got Murdered)
A Novel
Written by Tess Gerritsen


Format: eBook, 336 pages
On Sale: February 25, 2014
Price: $7.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

From Tess Gerritsen, bestselling author of the Rizzoli & Isles series, her stunning first thriller!

 
A beautiful young woman’s corpse is found dumped in a garbage-strewn alley. Now laid out in the office of medical examiner Kat Novak is an unidentified body that betrays no secrets—except for a... Read more >
Also available as a paperback.
The Last Kiss Goodbye
The Last Kiss Goodbye
Written by Karen Robards
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345535832
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Last Kiss Goodbye
A Novel
Written by Karen Robards


Format: eBook, 336 pages
On Sale: August 13, 2013
Price: $7.99

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY RT BOOK REVIEWS

When New York Times bestselling author Karen Robards brought her irresistible brand of hot passion and chilling suspense to the paranormal romance scene with The Last Victim, it was just the beginning. Now her all-new series cranks up the... Read more >
Bared
Bared
Written by Stacey Kennedy
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780804178884
Our Price: $3.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Bared
Club Sin
Written by Stacey Kennedy


Format: eBook, 256 pages
On Sale: February 10, 2014
Price: $3.99

USA TODAY BESTSELLER

In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love.

 
At Las Vegas’s exclusive Club Sin, Aidan Knight is the Master, unleashing the erotic yearnings of his submissive lovers... Read more >
Dreamweaver Trail
Dreamweaver Trail
Written by Emily March
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780345542304
Our Price: $7.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Dreamweaver Trail
An Eternity Springs Novel
Written by Emily March


Format: Paperback, 336 pages
On Sale: May 27, 2014
Price: $7.99

NATIONAL BESTSELLER

Love and forgiveness spin their magic as a woman discovers that home is where her heart belongs in Emily March’s moving new Eternity Springs novel.

 
After another lonely Valentine’s Day, Gabi Romano trades mountain snowfall for sunshine and sand at a luxurious Caribbean getaway. There she finds not one... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.
Shadow Dance
Shadow Dance
Written by Julie Garwood
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345497031
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Shadow Dance

Written by Julie Garwood


Format: eBook
On Sale: December 26, 2006
Price: $7.99

Jordan Buchanan is thrilled that her brother and best friend are tying the knot. The wedding is a lavish affair–for the marriage of Dylan Buchanan and Kate MacKenna is no ordinary occasion. It represents the joining of two family dynasties. The ceremony and reception proceed without a hitch–until a crasher appears... Read more >
Also available as a paperback.
View pages: 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19
Page 14 of 96
Tag Clouds: