Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
953 books in

Subscribe to the Random House Romance Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
The Last Kiss Goodbye
The Last Kiss Goodbye
Written by Karen Robards
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345535832
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Last Kiss Goodbye
A Novel
Written by Karen Robards


Format: eBook, 336 pages
On Sale: August 13, 2013
Price: $7.99

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY RT BOOK REVIEWS

When New York Times bestselling author Karen Robards brought her irresistible brand of hot passion and chilling suspense to the paranormal romance scene with The Last Victim, it was just the beginning. Now her all-new series cranks up the... Read more >
Explosive Eighteen
Explosive Eighteen
Written by Janet Evanovich
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780345527738
Our Price: $8.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Explosive Eighteen
A Stephanie Plum Novel
Written by Janet Evanovich


Format: Paperback, 352 pages
On Sale: May 15, 2012
Price: $8.99

Bounty hunter Stephanie Plum’s life is set to blow sky high when international murder hits dangerously close to home, in this dynamite novel by Janet Evanovich.
 
Before Stephanie can even step foot off Flight 127 Hawaii to Newark, she’s knee deep in trouble. Her dream vacation turned into a nightmare...

Read more >
True Love
True Love
Written by Jude Deveraux
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345541802
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
True Love

Written by Jude Deveraux


Format: eBook, 480 pages
On Sale: July 9, 2013
Price: $7.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER
 
Jude Deveraux, the bestselling author of unforgettable romance, returns with a breathtaking first book in a fantastic new series—the Nantucket Brides trilogy. Set on the magical Massachusetts island, True Love introduces characters from a new generation of Montgomery-Taggerts, the beloved family from Deveraux’s classic novels.
 
Just... Read more >
Winners
Winners
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345539687
Our Price: $13.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Winners
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: eBook, 352 pages
On Sale: October 29, 2013
Price: $13.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Even the most perfect lives can be shattered in an instant. In this moving, emotionally charged novel, Danielle Steel introduces readers to an unforgettable cast of characters striving to overcome tragedy and discover the inner resources and resilience to win at life—once again.
 
WINNERS
 
Lily... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover, paperback and in large print trade paperback.
Friends Forever
Friends Forever
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345533562
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Friends Forever
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: eBook, 320 pages
On Sale: July 24, 2012
Price: $7.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Five children meet on the first day of kindergarten. In the years that follow, they become friends and more than friends. Together, they will find strength, meet challenges, face life’s adventures, endure loss, face stark realities, and open their hearts. In this moving novel, #1 New York Times... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover, paperback and in large print trade paperback.
Unravel
Unravel
Written by Calia Read
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780553394771
Our Price: $15.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Unravel
A Novel
Written by Calia Read


Format: Trade Paperback, 336 pages
On Sale: August 26, 2014
Price: $15.00

Calia Read breaks the mold in this explosive novel that grabs hold and doesn’t let go until the shocking truth is revealed.

One kiss can change everything.
 
One month ago I was admitted to a psych ward. Yesterday, Lachlan told me I’m losing my mind. But I know what I saw... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.
Heated
Heated
Written by J. Kenner
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780804176682
Our Price: $15.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Heated
A Most Wanted Novel
Written by J. Kenner


Format: Trade Paperback, 416 pages
On Sale: June 3, 2014
Price: $15.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me comes an all-new erotic series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees.

 
I knew better than to risk my heart.
But fierce passion comes... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download and an eBook.
On Sunset Beach
On Sunset Beach
Written by Mariah Stewart
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780345538437
Our Price: $7.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

On Sunset Beach
The Chesapeake Diaries
Written by Mariah Stewart


Format: Paperback, 384 pages
On Sale: July 1, 2014
Price: $7.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

From Mariah Stewart comes a captivating and heartwarming new novel in her beloved Chesapeake Diaries contemporary romance series—perfect for fans of Barbara Freethy, Robyn Carr, and Susan Mallery.

 
Carly Summit’s name couldn’t be more fitting, since in life she always lands on top. She grew up wealthy and privileged... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.
Top Secret Twenty-One
Top Secret Twenty-One
Written by Janet Evanovich, Read by Lorelei King
Format: Unabridged Compact Disc
ISBN: 9780385366809
Our Price: $32.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Top Secret Twenty-One
A Stephanie Plum Novel
Written by Janet Evanovich
Read by Lorelei King


Format: Unabridged Compact Disc
On Sale: June 17, 2014
Price: $32.00

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Catch a professional assassin: top priority. Find a failure-to-appear and collect big bucks: top score. How she’ll pull it all off: top secret.

 
Trenton, New Jersey’s favorite used-car dealer, Jimmy Poletti, was caught selling a lot more than used cars out of his dealerships. Now he’s... Read more >
Starting Now
Starting Now
Written by Debbie Macomber
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780345528834
Our Price: $7.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Starting Now
A Blossom Street Novel
Written by Debbie Macomber


Format: Paperback, 464 pages
On Sale: April 1, 2014
Price: $7.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Debbie Macomber returns to Seattle’s beloved Blossom Street in this heartfelt tale of friendship, renewal, and discovering what’s truly important in life.

For years Libby Morgan dreamed only of making partner in her competitive, high-pressure law firm. She sacrificed everything for her career—her friends, her marriage, her chance... Read more >
View pages: 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19
Page 14 of 96
Tag Clouds: