Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
948 books in

Subscribe to the Random House Romance Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
Longbourn
Longbourn
Written by Jo Baker
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780385351249
Our Price: $11.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Longbourn

Written by Jo Baker


Format: eBook, 352 pages
On Sale: October 8, 2013
Price: $11.99

Pride and Prejudice was only half the story •
 
If Elizabeth Bennet had the washing of her own petticoats, Sarah often thought, she’d most likely be a sight more careful with them.
 
In this irresistibly imagined belowstairs answer to Pride and Prejudice, the servants take center stage. Sarah...

Read more >
Empty Net
Empty Net
Written by Toni Aleo
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781300759201
Our Price: $3.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Empty Net
The Assassins Series
Written by Toni Aleo


Format: eBook, 400 pages
On Sale: September 2, 2012
Price: $3.99

In New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Toni Aleo’s third novel in her hot Assassins series, the chiseled men of this Nashville hockey team can make anything happen when they go all out for the women they want—even turn a one-night stand into a happily ever after.
 
Audrey Parker is... Read more >
Starting Now
Starting Now
Written by Debbie Macomber
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345533531
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Starting Now
A Blossom Street Novel
Written by Debbie Macomber


Format: eBook, 352 pages
On Sale: April 2, 2013
Price: $7.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Debbie Macomber returns to Seattle’s beloved Blossom Street in this heartfelt tale of friendship, renewal, and discovering what’s truly important in life.

For years Libby Morgan dreamed only of making partner in her competitive, high-pressure law firm. She sacrificed everything for her career—her friends, her marriage, her chance... Read more >
When First They Met (Short Story)
When First They Met (Short Story)
Written by Debbie Macomber
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345539366
Our Price: $0.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
When First They Met (Short Story)

Written by Debbie Macomber


Format: eBook, 17 pages
On Sale: June 18, 2012
Price: $0.99

Debbie Macomber’s Blossom Street and Cedar Cove series have won thousands of fans, thanks to her signature blend of heartfelt romance, delightful humor, and warm wisdom. Now, in this original short story available exclusively as an eBook, Macomber shares a sneak peek into her new series set in Cedar Cove, which... Read more >
Iced
Iced
Written by Karen Marie Moning
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780440339809
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Iced
Fever Series Book 6
Written by Karen Marie Moning


Format: eBook, 512 pages
On Sale: October 30, 2012
Price: $7.99

#1 New York Times bestselling author Karen Marie Moning picks up where Shadowfever leaves off with Iced, the sixth book in her blockbuster Fever series.
 
The year is 1 AWC—After the Wall Crash. The Fae are free and hunting us. It’s a war zone out there, and no two days... Read more >
Also available as a paperback.
The One & Only
The One & Only
Written by Emily Giffin
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780345546883
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The One & Only
A Novel
Written by Emily Giffin


Format: Hardcover, 432 pages
On Sale: May 20, 2014
Price: $28.00

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Emily Giffin, the beloved author of such novels as Something Borrowed and Where We Belong, returns with an extraordinary story of love and loyalty—and an unconventional heroine struggling to reconcile both.

 
Thirty-three-year-old Shea Rigsby has spent her entire life in Walker, Texas—a small college town that lives... Read more >
Ruined
Ruined
Written by Tracy Wolff
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780804179263
Our Price: $3.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Ruined
An Ethan Frost Novel
Written by Tracy Wolff


Format: eBook, 304 pages
On Sale: January 7, 2014
Price: $3.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me will be hooked on Ruined, an electrifying journey of emotional and sexual discovery that pushes two damaged souls to their breaking point—and beyond.

 
He’s the last man Chloe Girard should love . . . but... Read more >
Memory Zero
Memory Zero
Written by Keri Arthur
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345539090
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Memory Zero
The Spook Squad 1
Written by Keri Arthur


Format: eBook, 352 pages
On Sale: August 26, 2014
Price: $7.99

MORTAL RECALL
 
For Sam Ryan, life began at age fourteen. She has no memory of her parents or her childhood. In a decade of service with the State Police, Sam has exhausted the resources of the force searching for clues to her identity. But all mention of her family seems... Read more >
Also available as a paperback.
Girl Missing (Previously published as Peggy Sue Got Murdered)
Girl Missing (Previously published as Peggy Sue Got Murdered)
Written by Tess Gerritsen
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345549631
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Girl Missing (Previously published as Peggy Sue Got Murdered)
A Novel
Written by Tess Gerritsen


Format: eBook, 336 pages
On Sale: February 25, 2014
Price: $7.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

From Tess Gerritsen, bestselling author of the Rizzoli & Isles series, her stunning first thriller!

 
A beautiful young woman’s corpse is found dumped in a garbage-strewn alley. Now laid out in the office of medical examiner Kat Novak is an unidentified body that betrays no secrets—except for a... Read more >
Also available as a paperback.
The Sins of the Mother
The Sins of the Mother
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345535788
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Sins of the Mother
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: eBook, 368 pages
On Sale: October 30, 2012
Price: $7.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Every woman makes choices. And no one has made more difficult choices than Olivia Grayson. The enormously successful businesswoman missed out on much of her children’s lives while she built her legendary home-furnishings empire. In Danielle Steel’s character-rich new novel, Olivia faces the past, tries to balance the... Read more >
Also available as a paperback and in large print trade paperback.
View pages: 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19
Page 14 of 95
Tag Clouds: