Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
947 books in

Subscribe to the Random House Romance Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
On Sunset Beach
On Sunset Beach
Written by Mariah Stewart
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345546753
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
On Sunset Beach
The Chesapeake Diaries
Written by Mariah Stewart


Format: eBook, 368 pages
On Sale: July 1, 2014
Price: $7.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

From Mariah Stewart comes a captivating and heartwarming new novel in her beloved Chesapeake Diaries contemporary romance series—perfect for fans of Barbara Freethy, Robyn Carr, and Susan Mallery.

 
Carly Summit’s name couldn’t be more fitting, since in life she always lands on top. She grew up wealthy and privileged... Read more >
Also available as a paperback.
Blossom Street Brides
Blossom Street Brides
Written by Debbie Macomber
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345549860
Our Price: $12.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Blossom Street Brides
A Blossom Street Novel
Written by Debbie Macomber


Format: eBook, 336 pages
On Sale: March 25, 2014
Price: $12.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Debbie Macomber has won the hearts of millions of readers with her moving and inspiring stories. Now wedding bells are ringing in the tight-knit community that gathers around A Good Yarn, a store in a pretty Seattle neighborhood. Knitters come to the store to buy yarn and patterns... Read more >
The Witch Is Back (with bonus short story Be Witched)
The Witch Is Back (with bonus short story Be Witched)
Written by H. P. Mallory
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345531575
Our Price: $3.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Witch Is Back (with bonus short story Be Witched)
A Jolie Wilkins Novel
Written by H. P. Mallory


Format: eBook, 288 pages
On Sale: July 31, 2012
Price: $3.99

The witching hour has arrived in bestselling author H. P. Mallory’s captivating and sexy new novel, starring the most dazzling denizen of the undead, Jolie Wilkins.
 
Funny and feisty witch Jolie Wilkins is back—or rather, she’s back to her humble beginnings. Propelled into the past to her old Los... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download and a paperback.
Awaken
Awaken
Written by Lori Adams
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780804178860
Our Price: $2.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Awaken
The Soulkeepers
Written by Lori Adams


Format: eBook, 352 pages
On Sale: July 15, 2014
Price: $2.99

The thrills continue in Lori Adams’s addictive series of paranormal romance—the Soulkeepers—featuring the hottest love triangle in this life . . . or the next.
 
Sophia St. James has every reason to be happy: she survived the kiss of death from the seductive Demon Knight Dante and is free to... Read more >
Nantucket Sisters
Nantucket Sisters
Written by Nancy Thayer
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780345545480
Our Price: $26.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Nantucket Sisters
A Novel
Written by Nancy Thayer


Format: Hardcover, 352 pages
On Sale: June 17, 2014
Price: $26.00

NATIONAL BESTSELLER

Friendship takes center stage in New York Times bestselling author Nancy Thayer’s captivating, emotionally charged novel featuring all the tenderness and wit, drama and romance that readers have come to expect from this insightful, much-loved writer.
 
When they meet as girls on a beach in Nantucket, Maggie McIntyre and... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.
The Fiery Cross
The Fiery Cross
Written by Diana Gabaldon
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780385336765
Our Price: $18.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Fiery Cross

Written by Diana Gabaldon


Format: Trade Paperback, 1008 pages
On Sale: October 1, 2002
Price: $18.00

New York Times bestselling author Diana Gabaldon mesmerized readers with her award-winning Outlander novels, four dazzling tales featuring eighteenth-century Scotsman James Fraser and his twentieth-century time-traveling wife, Claire Randall. Now, in this eagerly awaited fifth volume, Diana Gabaldon continues their extraordinary saga, a masterpiece of pure storytelling that is her most... Read more >
Also available as an eBook, hardcover and a paperback.
Power Play
Power Play
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780345530912
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Power Play
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: Hardcover, 352 pages
On Sale: March 11, 2014
Price: $28.00

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

In Northern California two successful CEOs are both indispensable to their growing companies’ futures. Both are brilliant at the power game. But the difference between them is huge. One is a man, the other a woman. In this riveting novel, Danielle Steel explores what that means as... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and in large print trade paperback.
Girl Missing (Previously published as Peggy Sue Got Murdered)
Girl Missing (Previously published as Peggy Sue Got Murdered)
Written by Tess Gerritsen
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345549631
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Girl Missing (Previously published as Peggy Sue Got Murdered)
A Novel
Written by Tess Gerritsen


Format: eBook, 336 pages
On Sale: February 25, 2014
Price: $7.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

From Tess Gerritsen, bestselling author of the Rizzoli & Isles series, her stunning first thriller!

 
A beautiful young woman’s corpse is found dumped in a garbage-strewn alley. Now laid out in the office of medical examiner Kat Novak is an unidentified body that betrays no secrets—except for a... Read more >
Also available as a paperback.
When First They Met (Short Story)
When First They Met (Short Story)
Written by Debbie Macomber
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345539366
Our Price: $0.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
When First They Met (Short Story)

Written by Debbie Macomber


Format: eBook, 17 pages
On Sale: June 18, 2012
Price: $0.99

Debbie Macomber’s Blossom Street and Cedar Cove series have won thousands of fans, thanks to her signature blend of heartfelt romance, delightful humor, and warm wisdom. Now, in this original short story available exclusively as an eBook, Macomber shares a sneak peek into her new series set in Cedar Cove, which... Read more >
Cincuenta sombras de Grey
Cincuenta sombras de Grey
Written by E L James
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780345803672
Our Price: $15.95
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Cincuenta sombras de Grey

Written by E L James


Format: Trade Paperback, 544 pages
On Sale: June 5, 2012
Price: $15.95

Pronto en la gran pantalla

Cuando la estudiante de literatura Anastasia Steele recibe el encargo de entrevistar al exitoso y joven empresario Christian Grey, queda impresionada al encontrarse ante un hombre atractivo, seductor y también muy intimidante. La inexperta e inocente Ana intenta olvidarle, pero pronto comprende cuánto le desea. Grey está... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.
View pages: 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19
Page 14 of 95
Tag Clouds: