Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
949 books in

Subscribe to the Random House Romance Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
Forged
Forged
Written by Jacquelyn Frank
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780345534927
Our Price: $7.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Forged
The World of Nightwalkers
Written by Jacquelyn Frank


Format: Paperback, 352 pages
On Sale: April 29, 2014
Price: $7.99

From New York Times bestselling author Jacquelyn Frank comes a seductive new paranormal romance set in the World of the Nightwalkers, as a battle-scarred bodyguard and a sensitive beauty risk their lives—and their hearts—in the face of evil.
 
When Katrina Haynes discovers a large man lying wounded in the snow... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.
The Proposal
The Proposal
Written by Mary Balogh
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345533579
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Proposal

Written by Mary Balogh


Format: eBook, 320 pages
On Sale: May 1, 2012
Price: $7.99

“This is Mary Balogh at her riveting best.”—#1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber
 
Gwendoline, Lady Muir, has seen her share of tragedy. Content in a quiet life with friends and family, the young widow has no desire to marry again. But when Hugo, Lord Trentham, scoops her up... Read more >
Also available as a paperback.
The Sins of the Mother
The Sins of the Mother
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345535788
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Sins of the Mother
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: eBook, 368 pages
On Sale: October 30, 2012
Price: $7.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Every woman makes choices. And no one has made more difficult choices than Olivia Grayson. The enormously successful businesswoman missed out on much of her children’s lives while she built her legendary home-furnishings empire. In Danielle Steel’s character-rich new novel, Olivia faces the past, tries to balance the... Read more >
Also available as a paperback and in large print trade paperback.
Can You Keep a Secret?
Can You Keep a Secret?
Written by Sophie Kinsella
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780440334866
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Can You Keep a Secret?

Written by Sophie Kinsella


Format: eBook
On Sale: March 23, 2004
Price: $7.99

BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Sophie Kinsella's Wedding Night.

With the same wicked humor, buoyant charm, and optimism that have made her Shopaholic novels beloved international bestsellers, Sophie Kinsella delivers a hilarious new novel and an unforgettable new character. Meet Emma Corrigan, a young woman with a huge heart, an... Read more >
The Way to a Man's Heart
The Way to a Man's Heart
Written by Debbie Macomber
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781941824023
Our Price: $2.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Way to a Man's Heart

Written by Debbie Macomber


Format: eBook, 189 pages
On Sale: January 28, 2014
Price: $2.99

In this classic story from Debbie Macomber—available for the first time as an eBook—a feisty waitress and a handsome professor receive an education in love over Chaucer and chicken-pot pie.
 
Meghan O’Day isn’t sure what captures her fancy more: the sexy stranger in her Wichita diner or his reading material... Read more >
Secrets of Seduction
Secrets of Seduction
Written by Nicole Jordan
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780345525314
Our Price: $7.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Secrets of Seduction

Written by Nicole Jordan


Format: Paperback, 352 pages
On Sale: April 29, 2014
Price: $7.99

Stunning sensuality and breathtaking romance mark this dazzling new Legendary Lovers tale from New York Times bestselling author Nicole Jordan, where an extraordinary beauty teaches a handsome, reclusive “beast” to love again.
 
The most charming Wilde cousin, Lady Skye has secretly loved the enigmatic Earl of Hawkhurst since girlhood, long before the... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.
Iced
Iced
Written by Karen Marie Moning
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780440339809
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Iced
Fever Series Book 6
Written by Karen Marie Moning


Format: eBook, 512 pages
On Sale: October 30, 2012
Price: $7.99

#1 New York Times bestselling author Karen Marie Moning picks up where Shadowfever leaves off with Iced, the sixth book in her blockbuster Fever series.
 
The year is 1 AWC—After the Wall Crash. The Fae are free and hunting us. It’s a war zone out there, and no two days... Read more >
Also available as a paperback.
Between Sisters
Between Sisters
Written by Kristin Hannah
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780345519467
Our Price: $15.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Between Sisters
A Novel
Written by Kristin Hannah


Format: Trade Paperback, 480 pages
On Sale: July 28, 2009
Price: $15.00

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Years ago, Meghann Dontess made a terrible choice that cost her everything, including the love of her sister, Claire. Now, Meghann is a highly successful attorney who doesn’t believe in intimacy–until she meets the one man who can change her mind. Claire Cavenaugh has fallen in love... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.
Bared
Bared
Written by Stacey Kennedy
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780804178884
Our Price: $3.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Bared
Club Sin
Written by Stacey Kennedy


Format: eBook, 256 pages
On Sale: February 10, 2014
Price: $3.99

USA TODAY BESTSELLER

In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love.

 
At Las Vegas’s exclusive Club Sin, Aidan Knight is the Master, unleashing the erotic yearnings of his submissive lovers... Read more >
The Sexiest Man Alive
The Sexiest Man Alive
Written by Juliet Rosetti
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345549167
Our Price: $2.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Sexiest Man Alive
Life and Love on the Lam (A Loveswept Contemporary Romance)
Written by Juliet Rosetti


Format: eBook, 270 pages
On Sale: July 8, 2014
Price: $2.99

Juliet Rosetti’s steamy Escape Diaries series—perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins and Susan Elizabeth Phillips—continues as Mazie’s on-again, off-again relationship with certified hottie Ben Labeck simmers out of control.
 
Mazie Maguire doesn’t need some lousy awards panel to tell her what she already knows: Ben Labeck—the chiseled, 6'3" photojournalist and... Read more >
View pages: 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19
Page 14 of 95
Tag Clouds: