Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
948 books in

Subscribe to the Random House Romance Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
Friends Forever
Friends Forever
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780440245247
Our Price: $7.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Friends Forever
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: Paperback, 384 pages
On Sale: June 25, 2013
Price: $7.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Five children meet on the first day of kindergarten. In the years that follow, they become friends and more than friends. Together, they will find strength, meet challenges, face life’s adventures, endure loss, face stark realities, and open their hearts. In this moving novel, #1 New York Times... Read more >
Also available as an eBook, hardcover and in large print trade paperback.
Notorious Nineteen
Notorious Nineteen
Written by Janet Evanovich
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780345527769
Our Price: $8.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Notorious Nineteen
A Stephanie Plum Novel
Written by Janet Evanovich


Format: Paperback, 320 pages
On Sale: November 19, 2013
Price: $8.99

#1 bestselling author Janet Evanovich’s Stephanie Plum novels are: “irresistible” (Houston Chronicle), “stunning” (Booklist), “outrageous” (Publishers Weekly), “brilliantly evocative” (The Denver Post), and “making trouble and winning hearts” (USA Today).
 
New Jersey bounty hunter Stephanie Plum is certain of three truths: People don’t just vanish into thin air. Never anger... Read more >
Wilderness (Short Story)
Wilderness (Short Story)
Written by Dean Koontz
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780804178617
Our Price: $0.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Wilderness (Short Story)

Written by Dean Koontz


Format: eBook, 30 pages
On Sale: October 29, 2013
Price: $0.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

With this darkly intriguing original e-short story, Dean Koontz sets the stage for his masterly new novel of mystery, suspense, and strange wonder—Innocence.

 
“The world is a machine that produces endless surprises and mysteries layered on mysteries.”
 
Addison Goodheart is a mystery even to himself. He... Read more >
Addicted
Addicted
Written by Tracy Wolff
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780553394382
Our Price: $3.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Addicted
An Ethan Frost Novel
Written by Tracy Wolff


Format: eBook, 280 pages
On Sale: July 15, 2014
Price: $3.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Ethan Frost returns in another breathtaking novel by Tracy Wolff—New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of Ruined—perfect for fans of Release Me and Bared to You.
 
As Chloe Girard discovers, there’s love . . . and then there’s addiction.
 
Ethan Frost is everything a... Read more >
The Outlandish Companion
The Outlandish Companion
Written by Diana Gabaldon
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780307568045
Our Price: $11.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Outlandish Companion

Written by Diana Gabaldon


Format: eBook, 608 pages
On Sale: July 29, 2009
Price: $11.99

New York Times bestselling author Diana Gabaldon has captured the hearts of millions with her critically acclaimed novels, Outlander. Dragonfly In Amber, Voyager, and Drums Of Autumn. From the moment Claire Randall accidentally steps through a magical stone that transports her back in time more than 200 years to 1743, and... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover.
Nantucket Sisters
Nantucket Sisters
Written by Nancy Thayer
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345545497
Our Price: $12.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Nantucket Sisters
A Novel
Written by Nancy Thayer


Format: eBook, 352 pages
On Sale: June 17, 2014
Price: $12.99

NATIONAL BESTSELLER

Friendship takes center stage in New York Times bestselling author Nancy Thayer’s captivating, emotionally charged novel featuring all the tenderness and wit, drama and romance that readers have come to expect from this insightful, much-loved writer.
 
When they meet as girls on a beach in Nantucket, Maggie McIntyre and... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover.
Wedding Night
Wedding Night
Written by Sophie Kinsella
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780812984279
Our Price: $15.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Wedding Night
A Novel
Written by Sophie Kinsella


Format: Trade Paperback, 464 pages
On Sale: May 13, 2014
Price: $15.00

#1 New York Times bestselling author Sophie Kinsella returns with her trademark blend of sparkling wit and playful romance in this page-turning story of a wedding to remember—and a honeymoon to forget.
 
Lottie just knows that her boyfriend is going to propose, but then his big question involves a trip...

Read more >
True Love
True Love
Written by Jude Deveraux
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780345541819
Our Price: $7.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

True Love
A Nantucket Brides Novel
Written by Jude Deveraux


Format: Paperback, 528 pages
On Sale: May 27, 2014
Price: $7.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Jude Deveraux, the bestselling author of unforgettable romance, returns with a breathtaking first book in a fantastic new series—the Nantucket Brides trilogy. Set on the magical Massachusetts island, True Love introduces characters from a new generation of Montgomery-Taggerts, the beloved family from Deveraux’s classic novels.
 
Just as Alix... Read more >
Until the End of Time
Until the End of Time
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345538659
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Until the End of Time
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: eBook, 336 pages
On Sale: January 29, 2013
Price: $7.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Two couples, four decades apart. One believes that if lovers die, they find each other again in another life. Or perhaps they wind up as stars side by side in the sky, together forever. Who knows how it really ends? Danielle Steel breaks new ground in her... Read more >
Also available as a paperback and in large print trade paperback.
True Love
True Love
Written by Jude Deveraux
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345541802
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
True Love

Written by Jude Deveraux


Format: eBook, 480 pages
On Sale: July 9, 2013
Price: $7.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER
 
Jude Deveraux, the bestselling author of unforgettable romance, returns with a breathtaking first book in a fantastic new series—the Nantucket Brides trilogy. Set on the magical Massachusetts island, True Love introduces characters from a new generation of Montgomery-Taggerts, the beloved family from Deveraux’s classic novels.
 
Just... Read more >
View pages: 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19
Page 14 of 95
Tag Clouds: