Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
948 books in

Subscribe to the Random House Romance Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
The City
The City
Written by Dean Koontz
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780345545930
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The City
A Novel
Written by Dean Koontz


Format: Hardcover, 416 pages
On Sale: July 1, 2014
Price: $28.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Dean Koontz is at the peak of his acclaimed powers with this major new novel.

 
A young boy, a musical prodigy, discovering life’s wonders—and mortal dangers.
His best friend, also a gifted musician, who will share his journey into destiny.
His remarkable family, tested by the... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.
Claimed
Claimed
Written by Stacey Kennedy
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345548306
Our Price: $3.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Claimed
Club Sin
Written by Stacey Kennedy


Format: eBook, 230 pages
On Sale: August 5, 2013
Price: $3.99

Claimed sucked me in! Stacey Kennedy weaves together the intense BDSM lifestyle with the soft touch of a sweeter, more traditional love story in a novel with an engaging heroine at its heart.”—J. Kenner, New York Times bestselling author of Release Me

USA TODAY BESTSELLER

A novel of erotic discovery and forbidden desire...
Read more >
Wilderness (Short Story)
Wilderness (Short Story)
Written by Dean Koontz
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780804178617
Our Price: $0.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Wilderness (Short Story)

Written by Dean Koontz


Format: eBook, 30 pages
On Sale: October 29, 2013
Price: $0.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

With this darkly intriguing original e-short story, Dean Koontz sets the stage for his masterly new novel of mystery, suspense, and strange wonder—Innocence.

 
“The world is a machine that produces endless surprises and mysteries layered on mysteries.”
 
Addison Goodheart is a mystery even to himself. He... Read more >
Isn't She Lovely
Isn't She Lovely
Written by Lauren Layne
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345549112
Our Price: $2.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Isn't She Lovely

Written by Lauren Layne


Format: eBook, 240 pages
On Sale: October 28, 2013
Price: $2.99

The rules are clear—until they’re broken. The first book in Lauren Layne’s Redemption series gives a classic love story its edgiest twist yet.
 
“Who knew that pretending you’re not falling for someone would be so much more difficult than pretending that you are?”
 
Stephanie Kendrick gave up her... Read more >
The Outlandish Companion
The Outlandish Companion
Written by Diana Gabaldon
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780307568045
Our Price: $11.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Outlandish Companion

Written by Diana Gabaldon


Format: eBook, 608 pages
On Sale: July 29, 2009
Price: $11.99

New York Times bestselling author Diana Gabaldon has captured the hearts of millions with her critically acclaimed novels, Outlander. Dragonfly In Amber, Voyager, and Drums Of Autumn. From the moment Claire Randall accidentally steps through a magical stone that transports her back in time more than 200 years to 1743, and... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover.
The Night Garden
The Night Garden
Written by Lisa Van Allen
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345537577
Our Price: $9.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Night Garden
A Novel
Written by Lisa Van Allen


Format: eBook, 352 pages
On Sale: October 7, 2014
Price: $9.99

For fans of Sarah Addison Allen, Aimee Bender, and Alice Hoffman, The Night Garden is a luminous novel of love, forgiveness, and the possibilities that arise when you open your heart.
 
Nestled in the bucolic town of Green Valley in upstate New York, the Pennywort farm appears ordinary, yet at... Read more >
Also available as a trade paperback.
Friends--And Then Some
Friends--And Then Some
Written by Debbie Macomber
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781941824016
Our Price: $2.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Friends--And Then Some

Written by Debbie Macomber


Format: eBook, 189 pages
On Sale: December 17, 2013
Price: $2.99

One of acclaimed author Debbie Macomber’s classic novels, this tender story of two people daring to be more than “just friends” is available for the first time as an eBook.
 
Lily Morrissey knows exactly what she wants in a husband: a big bank account. Not that she’s greedy or shallow... Read more >
Friends Forever
Friends Forever
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345533562
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Friends Forever
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: eBook, 320 pages
On Sale: July 24, 2012
Price: $7.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Five children meet on the first day of kindergarten. In the years that follow, they become friends and more than friends. Together, they will find strength, meet challenges, face life’s adventures, endure loss, face stark realities, and open their hearts. In this moving novel, #1 New York Times... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover, paperback and in large print trade paperback.
Bared
Bared
Written by Stacey Kennedy
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780804178884
Our Price: $3.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Bared
Club Sin
Written by Stacey Kennedy


Format: eBook, 256 pages
On Sale: February 10, 2014
Price: $3.99

USA TODAY BESTSELLER

In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love.

 
At Las Vegas’s exclusive Club Sin, Aidan Knight is the Master, unleashing the erotic yearnings of his submissive lovers... Read more >
Until the End of Time
Until the End of Time
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345538659
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Until the End of Time
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: eBook, 336 pages
On Sale: January 29, 2013
Price: $7.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Two couples, four decades apart. One believes that if lovers die, they find each other again in another life. Or perhaps they wind up as stars side by side in the sky, together forever. Who knows how it really ends? Danielle Steel breaks new ground in her... Read more >
Also available as a paperback and in large print trade paperback.
View pages: 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19
Page 14 of 95
Tag Clouds: