Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
794 books in Fiction

Subscribe to the Random House Romance Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
Personal
Personal
Written by Lee Child
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780804178761
Our Price: $12.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Personal
A Jack Reacher Novel
Written by Lee Child


Format: eBook, 368 pages
On Sale: September 2, 2014
Price: $12.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Jack Reacher returns in the latest fast-moving, action-packed, suspenseful book from Lee Child.

 
You can leave the army, but the army doesn’t leave you. Not always. Not completely, notes Jack Reacher—and sure enough, the retired military cop is soon pulled back into service. This time, for the State Department... Read more >
Gone Girl
Gone Girl
Written by Gillian Flynn
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780307588388
Our Price: $9.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Gone Girl
A Novel
Written by Gillian Flynn


Format: eBook, 432 pages
On Sale: June 5, 2012
Price: $9.99

THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

On a warm summer morning in North Carthage, Missouri, it is Nick and Amy Dunne’s fifth wedding anniversary. Presents are being wrapped and reservations are being made when Nick’s clever and beautiful wife disappears. Husband-of-the-Year Nick isn’t doing himself any favors with cringe-worthy daydreams about the...

Read more >
Personal
Personal
Written by Lee Child
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780804178747
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Personal
A Jack Reacher Novel
Written by Lee Child


Format: Hardcover, 368 pages
On Sale: September 2, 2014
Price: $28.00

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Jack Reacher returns in the latest fast-moving, action-packed, suspenseful book from Lee Child.

 
You can leave the army, but the army doesn’t leave you. Not always. Not completely, notes Jack Reacher—and sure enough, the retired military cop is soon pulled back into service. This time, for the State Department... Read more >
Outlander
Outlander
Written by Diana Gabaldon
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780440335160
Our Price: $9.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Outlander
A Novel
Written by Diana Gabaldon


Format: eBook
On Sale: October 26, 2004
Price: $9.99

This eBook includes the full text of the novel plus the following additional content:
• An excerpt from Diana Gabaldon’s Dragonfly in Amber, the second novel in the Outlander series
• An interview with Diana Gabaldon
• An Outlander reader’s guide

Claire Randall is leading a double life. She... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover, paperback and a trade paperback.
Ignited
Ignited
Written by J. Kenner
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780804176712
Our Price: $9.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Ignited
A Most Wanted Novel
Written by J. Kenner


Format: eBook, 320 pages
On Sale: September 9, 2014
Price: $9.99

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me comes an all-new erotic series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees.
 
He promised to take me as far as I could go—and I wanted to go... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download and a trade paperback.
Dragonfly in Amber
Dragonfly in Amber
Written by Diana Gabaldon
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780440335184
Our Price: $9.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Dragonfly in Amber

Written by Diana Gabaldon


Format: eBook
On Sale: October 26, 2004
Price: $9.99

BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Diana Gabaldon's Voyager.

From the author of Outlander... a magnificent epic that once again sweeps us back in time to the drama and passion of 18th-century Scotland...

For twenty years Claire Randall has kept her secrets. But now she is returning with her... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover, paperback and a trade paperback.
The Children Act
The Children Act
Written by Ian McEwan
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780385539715
Our Price: $12.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Children Act

Written by Ian McEwan


Format: eBook, 240 pages
On Sale: September 9, 2014
Price: $12.99

Fiona Maye is a leading High Court judge who presides over cases in the family court. She is renowned for her fierce intelligence, exactitude, and sensitivity. But her professional success belies private sorrow and domestic strife. There is the lingering regret of her childlessness, and now her marriage of thirty years is in crisis.

At... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover.
Odd Thomas
Odd Thomas
Written by Dean Koontz
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780307414274
Our Price: $1.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Odd Thomas
An Odd Thomas Novel
Written by Dean Koontz


Format: eBook, 464 pages
On Sale: June 29, 2007
Price: $1.99

Now a major motion picture starring Anton Yelchin, Willem Dafoe, and Addison Timlin, and directed by Stephen Sommers

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

 
“The dead don’t talk. I don’t know why.” But they do try to communicate, with a short-order cook in a small desert town serving as their reluctant confidant. Meet... Read more >
Gone Girl
Gone Girl
Written by Gillian Flynn
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780307588371
Our Price: $15.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Gone Girl
A Novel
Written by Gillian Flynn


Format: Trade Paperback, 432 pages
On Sale: April 22, 2014
Price: $15.00

THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

On a warm summer morning in North Carthage, Missouri, it is Nick and Amy Dunne’s fifth wedding anniversary. Presents are being wrapped and reservations are being made when Nick’s clever and beautiful wife disappears. Husband-of-the-Year Nick isn’t doing himself any favors with cringe-worthy daydreams about the...

Read more >
Dark Places
Dark Places
Written by Gillian Flynn
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780307459923
Our Price: $9.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Dark Places
A Novel
Written by Gillian Flynn


Format: eBook
On Sale: May 5, 2009
Price: $9.99

FROM THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF GONE GIRL

Libby Day was seven when her mother and two sisters were murdered in “The Satan Sacrifice" of Kinnakee, Kansas.” She survived—and famously testified that her fifteen-year-old brother, Ben, was the killer. Twenty-five years later, the Kill Club—a secret secret society obsessed with...

Read more >
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10
Page 1 of 80
Tag Clouds: