Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
955 books in Fiction - Romance

Subscribe to the Random House Romance Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
On Sunset Beach
On Sunset Beach
Written by Mariah Stewart
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345546753
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
On Sunset Beach
The Chesapeake Diaries
Written by Mariah Stewart


Format: eBook, 368 pages
On Sale: July 1, 2014
Price: $7.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

From Mariah Stewart comes a captivating and heartwarming new novel in her beloved Chesapeake Diaries contemporary romance series—perfect for fans of Barbara Freethy, Robyn Carr, and Susan Mallery.

 
Carly Summit’s name couldn’t be more fitting, since in life she always lands on top. She grew up wealthy and privileged... Read more >
Also available as a paperback.
Girl Missing (Previously published as Peggy Sue Got Murdered)
Girl Missing (Previously published as Peggy Sue Got Murdered)
Written by Tess Gerritsen
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780345549624
Our Price: $9.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Girl Missing (Previously published as Peggy Sue Got Murdered)
A Novel
Written by Tess Gerritsen


Format: Paperback, 368 pages
On Sale: February 25, 2014
Price: $9.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

From Tess Gerritsen, bestselling author of the Rizzoli & Isles series, her stunning first thriller!

 
A beautiful young woman’s corpse is found dumped in a garbage-strewn alley. Now laid out in the office of medical examiner Kat Novak is an unidentified body that betrays no secrets—except for a... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.
The Art of Hearing Heartbeats
The Art of Hearing Heartbeats
Written by Jan-Philipp Sendker
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781590514634
Our Price: $15.95
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Art of Hearing Heartbeats

Written by Jan-Philipp Sendker


Format: Trade Paperback, 336 pages
On Sale: January 31, 2012
Price: $15.95

A poignant and inspirational love story set in Burma, The Art of Hearing Heartbeats spans the decades between the 1950s and the present.  When a successful New York lawyer suddenly disappears without a trace, neither his wife nor his daughter Julia has any idea where he might be…until they find a... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.
Blossom Street Brides
Blossom Street Brides
Written by Debbie Macomber
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345549860
Our Price: $12.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Blossom Street Brides
A Blossom Street Novel
Written by Debbie Macomber


Format: eBook, 336 pages
On Sale: March 25, 2014
Price: $12.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Debbie Macomber has won the hearts of millions of readers with her moving and inspiring stories. Now wedding bells are ringing in the tight-knit community that gathers around A Good Yarn, a store in a pretty Seattle neighborhood. Knitters come to the store to buy yarn and patterns... Read more >
Cincuenta sombras de Grey
Cincuenta sombras de Grey
Written by E L James
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780345803672
Our Price: $15.95
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Cincuenta sombras de Grey

Written by E L James


Format: Trade Paperback, 544 pages
On Sale: June 5, 2012
Price: $15.95

Pronto en la gran pantalla

Cuando la estudiante de literatura Anastasia Steele recibe el encargo de entrevistar al exitoso y joven empresario Christian Grey, queda impresionada al encontrarse ante un hombre atractivo, seductor y también muy intimidante. La inexperta e inocente Ana intenta olvidarle, pero pronto comprende cuánto le desea. Grey está... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.
Adultery
Adultery
Written by Paulo Coelho, Translated by Margaret Jull Costa and ZoŽ Perry
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9781101874080
Our Price: $24.95
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Adultery
A novel
Written by Paulo Coelho
Translated by Margaret Jull Costa and ZoŽ Perry


Format: Hardcover, 272 pages
On Sale: August 19, 2014
Price: $24.95

The thought-provoking new novel from the international bestselling author whose words change lives.

Linda knows she's lucky.

Yet every morning when she opens her eyes to a so-called new day, she feels like closing them again.

Her friends recommend medication.

But Linda wants to feel more, not less.

And so she embarks on an adventure as... Read more >
Something Witchy This Way Comes
Something Witchy This Way Comes
Written by H. P. Mallory
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345531599
Our Price: $3.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Something Witchy This Way Comes
A Jolie Wilkins Novel
Written by H. P. Mallory


Format: eBook, 288 pages
On Sale: September 25, 2012
Price: $3.99

A witch’s work is never done, and in bestselling author H. P. Mallory’s mesmerizing new novel, Jolie Wilkins finds that the real magic is only just beginning.
 
For smart and sexy witch Jolie Wilkins, being Queen of the Underworld is a royal pain. Back from a round of time travel... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download and a paperback.
Miracle
Miracle
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780307566676
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Miracle

Written by Danielle Steel


Format: eBook, 256 pages
On Sale: February 25, 2009
Price: $7.99

It is New Year’s Eve when the storm of the century hits northern California. In a quiet neighborhood in San Francisco, amid the chaos of fallen trees and damaged homes, the lives of three strangers are about to collide. For Quinn Thompson, what happens in the storm’s wake will bring down... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download and a paperback.
Top Secret Twenty-One
Top Secret Twenty-One
Written by Janet Evanovich, Read by Lorelei King
Format: Unabridged Compact Disc
ISBN: 9780385366809
Our Price: $32.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Top Secret Twenty-One
A Stephanie Plum Novel
Written by Janet Evanovich
Read by Lorelei King


Format: Unabridged Compact Disc
On Sale: June 17, 2014
Price: $32.00

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Catch a professional assassin: top priority. Find a failure-to-appear and collect big bucks: top score. How she’ll pull it all off: top secret.

 
Trenton, New Jersey’s favorite used-car dealer, Jimmy Poletti, was caught selling a lot more than used cars out of his dealerships. Now he’s... Read more >
When First They Met (Short Story)
When First They Met (Short Story)
Written by Debbie Macomber
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345539366
Our Price: $0.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
When First They Met (Short Story)

Written by Debbie Macomber


Format: eBook, 17 pages
On Sale: June 18, 2012
Price: $0.99

Debbie Macomber’s Blossom Street and Cedar Cove series have won thousands of fans, thanks to her signature blend of heartfelt romance, delightful humor, and warm wisdom. Now, in this original short story available exclusively as an eBook, Macomber shares a sneak peek into her new series set in Cedar Cove, which... Read more >
View pages: 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18
Page 13 of 96
Tag Clouds: