Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
950 books in Fiction - Romance

Subscribe to the Random House Romance Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
The Heist
The Heist
Written by Janet Evanovich and Lee Goldberg, Read by Scott Brick
Format: Unabridged Audiobook Download
ISBN: 9780385366939
Our Price: $20.00

For more information about downloading this audiobook
visit our Audiobook Download FAQ page.

The Heist
A Novel
Written by Janet Evanovich and Lee Goldberg
Read by Scott Brick


Format: Unabridged Audiobook Download
On Sale: June 18, 2013
Price: $20.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

From Janet Evanovich, #1 bestselling author of the Stephanie Plum novels, and Lee Goldberg, bestselling author and television writer for Monk, comes the first adventure in an electrifying new series featuring an FBI agent who always gets her man, and a fearless con artist who lives for the chase.

 
FBI... Read more >
Smokin' Seventeen
Smokin' Seventeen
Written by Janet Evanovich
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345527691
Our Price: $8.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Smokin' Seventeen
A Stephanie Plum Novel
Written by Janet Evanovich


Format: eBook, 224 pages
On Sale: June 21, 2011
Price: $8.99

Where there’s smoke there’s fire, and no one knows this better than New Jersey bounty hunter Stephanie Plum.
 
Dead bodies are showing up in shallow graves on the empty construction lot of Vincent Plum Bail Bonds. No one is sure who the killer is, or why the victims have been offed...

Read more >
Broken
Broken
Written by Lauren Layne
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780553390353
Our Price: $2.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Broken

Written by Lauren Layne


Format: eBook, 270 pages
On Sale: September 2, 2014
Price: $2.99

Lauren Layne’s heart-wrenching novel tells the story of a girl with secrets, a guy with scars, and a love that could save them both . . . or destroy them.
 
When Olivia Middleton abandons the glamour of Park Avenue for a remote, coastal town in Maine, everyone assumes she’s being... Read more >
Wilderness (Short Story)
Wilderness (Short Story)
Written by Dean Koontz
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780804178617
Our Price: $0.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Wilderness (Short Story)

Written by Dean Koontz


Format: eBook, 30 pages
On Sale: October 29, 2013
Price: $0.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

With this darkly intriguing original e-short story, Dean Koontz sets the stage for his masterly new novel of mystery, suspense, and strange wonder—Innocence.

 
“The world is a machine that produces endless surprises and mysteries layered on mysteries.”
 
Addison Goodheart is a mystery even to himself. He... Read more >
Simply Sexy
Simply Sexy
Written by Linda Francis Lee
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345480750
Our Price: $2.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Simply Sexy

Written by Linda Francis Lee


Format: eBook
On Sale: October 26, 2004
Price: $2.99

In this charming contemporary romance, sure to delight readers of Rachel Gibson and Susan Elizabeth Phillips, a bad girl gone good meets her match when an old flame comes to town.
 
When life goes awry for wild and sexy Julia Boudreaux, she packs up her stiletto heels and swears off... Read more >
Also available as a paperback.
For All Time
For All Time
Written by Jude Deveraux
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345541833
Our Price: $13.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
For All Time
A Nantucket Brides Novel
Written by Jude Deveraux


Format: eBook, 400 pages
On Sale: July 1, 2014
Price: $13.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Jude Deveraux returns to the magnificent, sunny island in For All Time, the second novel in her Nantucket Brides trilogy—this time featuring the next generation of her beloved family of Montgomery-Taggerts.
 
The wedding of Alix Madsen and Jared Montgomery is a glorious affair at an elegant little... Read more >
The Arrangement
The Arrangement
Written by Mary Balogh
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345535887
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Arrangement

Written by Mary Balogh


Format: eBook, 304 pages
On Sale: August 27, 2013
Price: $7.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

A mesmerizing story of passionate awakening and redemption, Mary Balogh’s new novel unites a war hero consigned to darkness with a remarkable woman who finds her own salvation by showing him the light of love.
 

Desperate to escape his mother’s matchmaking, Vincent Hunt, Viscount Darleigh, flees to... Read more >
Also available as a paperback.
Heated
Heated
Written by J. Kenner
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780804176699
Our Price: $9.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Heated
A Most Wanted Novel
Written by J. Kenner


Format: eBook, 416 pages
On Sale: June 3, 2014
Price: $9.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me comes an all-new erotic series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees.

 
I knew better than to risk my heart.
But fierce passion comes... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download and a trade paperback.
The Arrow
The Arrow
Written by Monica McCarty
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780345543950
Our Price: $7.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Arrow
A Highland Guard Novel
Written by Monica McCarty


Format: Paperback, 416 pages
On Sale: August 26, 2014
Price: $7.99

NATIONAL BESTSELLER

As King Robert the Bruce of Scotland plots to retake his English-occupied castles, he needs the stealth and skill of his elite soldiers, the Highland Guard. Fearless and indomitable, no men are more loyal to their king, or more cherished by the women they love.

 
The talents of legendary... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.
Love Letters
Love Letters
Written by Debbie Macomber
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780553391138
Our Price: $26.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Love Letters
A Rose Harbor Novel
Written by Debbie Macomber


Format: Hardcover, 320 pages
On Sale: August 12, 2014
Price: $26.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY LIBRARY JOURNAL

In this enchanting novel set at Cedar Cove’s cozy Rose Harbor Inn, Debbie Macomber celebrates the power of love—and a well-timed love letter—to inspire hope and mend a broken heart.
 
Summer is a busy... Read more >
View pages: 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18
Page 13 of 95
Tag Clouds: