Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
946 books in Fiction - Romance

Subscribe to the Random House Romance Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
Once Tempted
Once Tempted
Written by Laura Moore
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780345536983
Our Price: $7.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Once Tempted
A Silver Creek Novel
Written by Laura Moore


Format: Paperback, 400 pages
On Sale: March 26, 2013
Price: $7.99

Sweeping passions, family drama, and searing scandal play out at the magnificent Silver Creek Ranch as the heirs to a powerful dynasty seize their legacy of love.
 
Oldest son Ward Knowles feels the sprawling California ranch in his blood. And now that the family business has expanded to include a... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.
The Book of Life
The Book of Life
Written by Deborah Harkness, Read by Jennifer Ikeda
Format: Unabridged Audiobook Download
ISBN: 9780698153615
Our Price: $49.95

For more information about downloading this audiobook
visit our Audiobook Download FAQ page.

The Book of Life
A Novel
Written by Deborah Harkness
Read by Jennifer Ikeda


Format: Unabridged Audiobook Download
On Sale: July 15, 2014
Price: $49.95

Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audio CD.
Vaclav & Lena
Vaclav & Lena
Written by Haley Tanner
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780679603870
Our Price: $11.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Vaclav & Lena
A Novel
Written by Haley Tanner


Format: eBook, 320 pages
On Sale: May 17, 2011
Price: $11.99

NAMED BY THE NATIONAL BOOK FOUNDATION AS A 5 UNDER 35 AUTHOR
 
Vaclav and Lena seem destined for each other. They meet as children in an ESL class in Brighton Beach, Brooklyn. Vaclav is precocious and verbal. Lena, struggling with English, takes comfort in the safety of his adoration, his... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download and a trade paperback.
Explosive Eighteen
Explosive Eighteen
Written by Janet Evanovich
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345527721
Our Price: $8.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Explosive Eighteen
A Stephanie Plum Novel
Written by Janet Evanovich


Format: eBook, 320 pages
On Sale: November 22, 2011
Price: $8.99

BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Janet Evanovich and Lee Goldberg's The Heist.

Bounty hunter Stephanie Plum’s life is set to blow sky high when international murder hits dangerously close to home, in this dynamite novel by Janet Evanovich.
 
Before Stephanie can even step foot off Flight 127 Hawaii to...

Read more >
Rose Harbor in Bloom
Rose Harbor in Bloom
Written by Debbie Macomber
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780345535269
Our Price: $7.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Rose Harbor in Bloom
A Novel
Written by Debbie Macomber


Format: Paperback, 400 pages
On Sale: July 15, 2014
Price: $7.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Hailed as “the reigning queen of women’s fiction” (The Sacramento Bee), Debbie Macomber is renowned for her novels of love, friendship, and the promise of fresh starts. Now Macomber returns to the charming Rose Harbor Inn, where each guest finds a second chance and every room comes with an... Read more >
Take Me: A Stark Ever After Novella
Take Me: A Stark Ever After Novella
Written by J. Kenner
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780804180429
Our Price: $1.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Take Me: A Stark Ever After Novella

Written by J. Kenner


Format: eBook, 92 pages
On Sale: December 3, 2013
Price: $1.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a fast-paced, erotic eBook novella from J. Kenner. Following The Stark Trilogy—the bestselling novels Release Me, Claim Me, and Complete MeTake Me continues the story of Damien Stark and Nikki Fairchild, and introduces Evan Black, the enigmatic...
Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download.
First Sight
First Sight
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345538765
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
First Sight
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: eBook, 384 pages
On Sale: July 16, 2013
Price: $7.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Paris, L.A., and the world of ready to wear fashion provide rich backdrops for Danielle Steel’s deeply involving story of a gifted designer whose talent and drive have brought her everything—except the ability to erase her past and trust relationships.
 
FIRST SIGHT
 
New York. London... Read more >
Also available as a paperback and in large print trade paperback.
The Fiery Cross
The Fiery Cross
Written by Diana Gabaldon
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780385336765
Our Price: $18.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Fiery Cross

Written by Diana Gabaldon


Format: Trade Paperback, 1008 pages
On Sale: October 1, 2002
Price: $18.00

New York Times bestselling author Diana Gabaldon mesmerized readers with her award-winning Outlander novels, four dazzling tales featuring eighteenth-century Scotsman James Fraser and his twentieth-century time-traveling wife, Claire Randall. Now, in this eagerly awaited fifth volume, Diana Gabaldon continues their extraordinary saga, a masterpiece of pure storytelling that is her most... Read more >
Also available as an eBook, hardcover and a paperback.
Starry Night
Starry Night
Written by Debbie Macomber
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780345528902
Our Price: $5.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Starry Night
A Christmas Novel
Written by Debbie Macomber


Format: Paperback, 368 pages
On Sale: October 14, 2014
Price: $5.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Don’t miss Debbie Macomber’s short story “Lost and Found in Cedar Cove” and a sneak peak of her new novel Mr. Miracle, among other special features, in the back of the book.

’Tis the season for romance, second chances, and Christmas cheer with this new novel from Debbie... Read more >
Custody
Custody
Written by Nancy Thayer
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780553391008
Our Price: $11.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Custody

Written by Nancy Thayer


Format: eBook, 352 pages
On Sale: June 24, 2014
Price: $11.99

A secret in a woman’s past returns to change her life forever in this riveting novel from New York Times bestselling author Nancy Thayer. Now available for the first time as an eBook!
 
Ambitious, brilliant, and engaged to a wonderful guy, Kelly MacLeod feels like her dreams are coming true... Read more >
View pages: 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18
Page 13 of 95
Tag Clouds: