Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
947 books in Fiction - Romance

Subscribe to the Random House Romance Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
Awakened
Awakened
Written by Virna DePaul
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780345542472
Our Price: $7.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Awakened
The Belladonna Agency Series
Written by Virna DePaul


Format: Paperback, 336 pages
On Sale: July 1, 2014
Price: $7.99

Perfect for fans of J. R. Ward, Nalini Singh, and Lara Adrian, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Virna DePaul’s thrilling series of paranormal romances invites readers into a seductive and dangerous world where vampires secretly exist among the general population, while the FBI tries to keep the Rogues... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.
A Breath of Snow and Ashes
A Breath of Snow and Ashes
Written by Diana Gabaldon
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780440225805
Our Price: $9.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

A Breath of Snow and Ashes

Written by Diana Gabaldon


Format: Paperback, 1488 pages
On Sale: April 29, 2008
Price: $9.99

Eagerly anticipated by her legions of fans, this sixth novel in Diana Gabaldon’s bestselling Outlander saga is a masterpiece of historical fiction from one of the most popular authors of our time.

Since the initial publication of Outlander fifteen years ago, Diana Gabaldon’s New York Times bestselling saga has won the hearts... Read more >
Dragonfly in Amber
Dragonfly in Amber
Written by Diana Gabaldon
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780385335973
Our Price: $18.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Dragonfly in Amber

Written by Diana Gabaldon


Format: Trade Paperback, 768 pages
On Sale: August 7, 2001
Price: $18.00

With her now-classic novel Outlander, Diana Gabaldon introduced two unforgettable characters — Claire Randall and Jamie Fraser—delighting readers with a story of adventure and love that spanned two centuries. Now Gabaldon returns to that extraordinary time and place in this vivid, powerful follow-up to Outlander...

For twenty years Claire Randall has kept... Read more >
Also available as an eBook, hardcover and a paperback.
The Lemon Grove
The Lemon Grove
Written by Helen Walsh
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780385538541
Our Price: $12.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Lemon Grove

Written by Helen Walsh


Format: eBook, 224 pages
On Sale: June 3, 2014
Price: $12.99

“Walsh’s pacing is brilliant, her writing a combination of William Trevor and Erica Jong, as she fearlessly explores the complexities and nuances of a woman surprised by her own feelings…. Gripping…..Can mutual peace really coexist with wild chaos? Walsh’s readers will find themselves eagerly turning the pages, racing to find out.”
--The...
Read more >
Also available as a hardcover.
The Fiery Cross
The Fiery Cross
Written by Diana Gabaldon
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780440221661
Our Price: $9.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Fiery Cross

Written by Diana Gabaldon


Format: Paperback, 1472 pages
On Sale: August 30, 2005
Price: $9.99

Crossing the boundaries of genre with its unrivalled storytelling, Diana Gabaldon’s new novel is a gift both to her millions of loyal fans and to the lucky readers who have yet to discover her.

In the ten years since her extraordinary debut novel, Outlander, was published, beloved author Diana Gabaldon has entertained... Read more >
Also available as an eBook, hardcover and a trade paperback.
For All Time
For All Time
Written by Jude Deveraux, Read by Kirsten Potter
Format: Unabridged Audiobook Download
ISBN: 9780385367608
Our Price: $20.00

For more information about downloading this audiobook
visit our Audiobook Download FAQ page.

For All Time
A Nantucket Brides Novel
Written by Jude Deveraux
Read by Kirsten Potter


Format: Unabridged Audiobook Download
On Sale: July 1, 2014
Price: $20.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Jude Deveraux returns to the magnificent, sunny island in For All Time, the second novel in her Nantucket Brides trilogy—this time featuring the next generation of her beloved family of Montgomery-Taggerts.
 
The wedding of Alix Madsen and Jared Montgomery is a glorious affair at an elegant little... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audio CD, eBook and a hardcover.
Love Game
Love Game
Written by Elise Sax
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345532275
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Love Game
The Matchmaker Series
Written by Elise Sax


Format: eBook, 320 pages
On Sale: February 25, 2014
Price: $7.99

Perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich, Jennifer Crusie, and Katie MacAlister, Elise Sax’s wickedly funny Matchmaker series proves that the road to love comes with a few dead ends.

Five months have passed since Gladie Burger came to Cannes, California, to join her eccentric Grandma Zelda in the family matchmaking business, and... Read more >
Also available as a paperback.
The One & Only
The One & Only
Written by Emily Giffin, Read by Sofia Willingham
Format: Unabridged Audiobook Download
ISBN: 9780804127578
Our Price: $22.50

For more information about downloading this audiobook
visit our Audiobook Download FAQ page.

The One & Only
A Novel
Written by Emily Giffin
Read by Sofia Willingham


Format: Unabridged Audiobook Download
On Sale: May 20, 2014
Price: $22.50

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Emily Giffin, the beloved author of such novels as Something Borrowed and Where We Belong, returns with an extraordinary story of love and loyalty—and an unconventional heroine struggling to reconcile both.

 
Thirty-three-year-old Shea Rigsby has spent her entire life in Walker, Texas—a small college town that lives... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audio CD, eBook and a hardcover.
The Sins of the Mother
The Sins of the Mother
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345535788
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Sins of the Mother
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: eBook, 368 pages
On Sale: October 30, 2012
Price: $7.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Every woman makes choices. And no one has made more difficult choices than Olivia Grayson. The enormously successful businesswoman missed out on much of her children’s lives while she built her legendary home-furnishings empire. In Danielle Steel’s character-rich new novel, Olivia faces the past, tries to balance the... Read more >
Also available as a paperback and in large print trade paperback.
Darkfever
Darkfever
Written by Karen Marie Moning
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780440336358
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Darkfever
Fever Series Book 1
Written by Karen Marie Moning


Format: eBook
On Sale: October 31, 2006
Price: $7.99

BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Karen Marie Moning's Bloodfever.

MacKayla Lane’s life is good. She has great friends, a decent job, and a car that breaks down only every other week or so. In other words, she’s your perfectly ordinary twenty-first-century woman. Or so she thinks…until something extraordinary happens.

When... Read more >
Also available as a paperback.
View pages: 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18
Page 13 of 95
Tag Clouds: