Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
951 books in Fiction - Romance

Subscribe to the Random House Romance Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
Girl Missing (Previously published as Peggy Sue Got Murdered)
Girl Missing (Previously published as Peggy Sue Got Murdered)
Written by Tess Gerritsen
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780345549624
Our Price: $9.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Girl Missing (Previously published as Peggy Sue Got Murdered)
A Novel
Written by Tess Gerritsen


Format: Paperback, 368 pages
On Sale: February 25, 2014
Price: $9.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

From Tess Gerritsen, bestselling author of the Rizzoli & Isles series, her stunning first thriller!

 
A beautiful young woman’s corpse is found dumped in a garbage-strewn alley. Now laid out in the office of medical examiner Kat Novak is an unidentified body that betrays no secrets—except for a... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.
An Echo in the Bone
An Echo in the Bone
Written by Diana Gabaldon
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780440245681
Our Price: $9.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

An Echo in the Bone
A Novel
Written by Diana Gabaldon


Format: Paperback, 1200 pages
On Sale: May 24, 2011
Price: $9.99

In this epic of imagination, time travel, and adventure, Diana Gabaldon continues the riveting story begun in Outlander.
 
Jamie Fraser is an eighteenth-century Highlander, an ex-Jacobite traitor, and a reluctant rebel in the American Revolution. His wife, Claire Randall Fraser, is a surgeon—from the twentieth century. What she knows of the future...

Read more >
Also available as an eBook, hardcover and a trade paperback.
Girl Missing (Previously published as Peggy Sue Got Murdered)
Girl Missing (Previously published as Peggy Sue Got Murdered)
Written by Tess Gerritsen
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345549631
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Girl Missing (Previously published as Peggy Sue Got Murdered)
A Novel
Written by Tess Gerritsen


Format: eBook, 336 pages
On Sale: February 25, 2014
Price: $7.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

From Tess Gerritsen, bestselling author of the Rizzoli & Isles series, her stunning first thriller!

 
A beautiful young woman’s corpse is found dumped in a garbage-strewn alley. Now laid out in the office of medical examiner Kat Novak is an unidentified body that betrays no secrets—except for a... Read more >
Also available as a paperback.
The Art of Hearing Heartbeats
The Art of Hearing Heartbeats
Written by Jan-Philipp Sendker
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781590514634
Our Price: $15.95
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Art of Hearing Heartbeats

Written by Jan-Philipp Sendker


Format: Trade Paperback, 336 pages
On Sale: January 31, 2012
Price: $15.95

A poignant and inspirational love story set in Burma, The Art of Hearing Heartbeats spans the decades between the 1950s and the present.  When a successful New York lawyer suddenly disappears without a trace, neither his wife nor his daughter Julia has any idea where he might be…until they find a... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.
The Fiery Cross
The Fiery Cross
Written by Diana Gabaldon
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780440221661
Our Price: $9.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Fiery Cross

Written by Diana Gabaldon


Format: Paperback, 1472 pages
On Sale: August 30, 2005
Price: $9.99

Crossing the boundaries of genre with its unrivalled storytelling, Diana Gabaldon’s new novel is a gift both to her millions of loyal fans and to the lucky readers who have yet to discover her.

In the ten years since her extraordinary debut novel, Outlander, was published, beloved author Diana Gabaldon has entertained... Read more >
Also available as an eBook, hardcover and a trade paperback.
Take Me (A Stark Novella)
Take Me (A Stark Novella)
Written by J. Kenner
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780804180429
Our Price: $1.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Take Me (A Stark Novella)

Written by J. Kenner


Format: eBook, 92 pages
On Sale: December 3, 2013
Price: $1.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a fast-paced, erotic eBook novella from J. Kenner. Following The Stark Trilogy—the bestselling novels Release Me, Claim Me, and Complete Me—“Take Me” continues the story of Damien Stark and Nikki Fairchild, and introduces Evan Black, the...
Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download.
Outlander (Starz Tie-in Edition)
Outlander (Starz Tie-in Edition)
Written by Diana Gabaldon
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780553393705
Our Price: $18.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Outlander (Starz Tie-in Edition)
A Novel
Written by Diana Gabaldon


Format: Trade Paperback, 672 pages
On Sale: July 1, 2014
Price: $18.00

SOON TO BE A STARZ ORIGINAL SERIES
 
Unrivaled storytelling . . . unforgettable characters . . . rich historical detail . . . these are the hallmarks of Diana Gabaldon’s work. Her New York Times bestselling Outlander novels have earned the praise of critics and captured millions of fans. Here... Read more >
Also available as a paperback.
The Outlander Series 7-Book Bundle
The Outlander Series 7-Book Bundle
Written by Diana Gabaldon
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345541109
Our Price: $49.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Outlander Series 7-Book Bundle
Outlander, Dragonfly in Amber, Voyager, Drums of Autumn, The Fiery Cross, A Breath of Snow and Ashes, An Echo in the Bone
Written by Diana Gabaldon


Format: eBook, 6096 pages
On Sale: October 29, 2012
Price: $49.99

Diana Gabaldon’s acclaimed Outlander series blends rich historical fiction with riveting adventure and a truly epic love story. Now, with this convenient seven-volume eBook bundle, discover the novels that have won Gabaldon millions of fans and introduced readers to the brilliant Claire Randall and valiant Highlander Jamie Fraser.
 
“Great fun... Read more >
A Breath of Snow and Ashes
A Breath of Snow and Ashes
Written by Diana Gabaldon
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780440225805
Our Price: $9.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

A Breath of Snow and Ashes

Written by Diana Gabaldon


Format: Paperback, 1488 pages
On Sale: April 29, 2008
Price: $9.99

Eagerly anticipated by her legions of fans, this sixth novel in Diana Gabaldon’s bestselling Outlander saga is a masterpiece of historical fiction from one of the most popular authors of our time.

Since the initial publication of Outlander fifteen years ago, Diana Gabaldon’s New York Times bestselling saga has won the hearts... Read more >
Once Tasted
Once Tasted
Written by Laura Moore
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780345537003
Our Price: $7.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Once Tasted
A Silver Creek Novel
Written by Laura Moore


Format: Paperback, 368 pages
On Sale: May 27, 2014
Price: $7.99

Three siblings, an extraordinary family, a lasting heritage—in the irresistible Silver Creek Ranch trilogy, they’ll fight for the land and the people they love.
 
Everything has come easily to Reid Knowles, the middle son of a California ranching family. But his charmed life is suddenly complicated when his good friend... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.
View pages: 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17
Page 12 of 96
Tag Clouds: