Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
949 books in Fiction - Romance

Subscribe to the Random House Romance Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
Wilderness (Short Story)
Wilderness (Short Story)
Written by Dean Koontz
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780804178617
Our Price: $0.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Wilderness (Short Story)

Written by Dean Koontz


Format: eBook, 30 pages
On Sale: October 29, 2013
Price: $0.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

With this darkly intriguing original e-short story, Dean Koontz sets the stage for his masterly new novel of mystery, suspense, and strange wonder—Innocence.

 
“The world is a machine that produces endless surprises and mysteries layered on mysteries.”
 
Addison Goodheart is a mystery even to himself. He... Read more >
Pros and Cons: A Short Story
Pros and Cons: A Short Story
Written by Janet Evanovich and Lee Goldberg
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345549433
Our Price: $0.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Pros and Cons: A Short Story

Written by Janet Evanovich and Lee Goldberg


Format: eBook, 28 pages
On Sale: May 21, 2013
Price: $0.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Janet Evanovich and Lee Goldberg have teamed up for a dynamic new series featuring an FBI agent who’s on the hunt—and a master con artist who’s enjoying the chase. The con is on in this eBook original short story that’s a triumphant prequel to The Heist.

 
FBI... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download.
Until the End of Time
Until the End of Time
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345538659
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Until the End of Time
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: eBook, 336 pages
On Sale: January 29, 2013
Price: $7.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Two couples, four decades apart. One believes that if lovers die, they find each other again in another life. Or perhaps they wind up as stars side by side in the sky, together forever. Who knows how it really ends? Danielle Steel breaks new ground in her... Read more >
Also available as a paperback and in large print trade paperback.
Take Me (A Stark Novella)
Take Me (A Stark Novella)
Written by J. Kenner
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780804180429
Our Price: $1.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Take Me (A Stark Novella)

Written by J. Kenner


Format: eBook, 92 pages
On Sale: December 3, 2013
Price: $1.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a fast-paced, erotic eBook novella from J. Kenner. Following The Stark Trilogy—the bestselling novels Release Me, Claim Me, and Complete Me—“Take Me” continues the story of Damien Stark and Nikki Fairchild, and introduces Evan Black, the...
Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download.
Witchful Thinking
Witchful Thinking
Written by H. P. Mallory
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345531551
Our Price: $2.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Witchful Thinking
A Jolie Wilkins Novel
Written by H. P. Mallory


Format: eBook
On Sale: February 28, 2012
Price: $2.99

From H. P. Mallory—the exciting author of Fire Burn and Cauldron Bubble—comes her new paranormal romance featuring the sassy, self-deprecating witch Jolie Wilkins.
 
Jolie thinks she’s seen it all, but life continues to spring surprises. The latest shocker? She’s just been crowned Queen of the Underworld. Jolie may possess a rare gift... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download and a paperback.
The Inn at Rose Harbor (with bonus short story "When First They Met")
The Inn at Rose Harbor (with bonus short story "When First They Met")
Written by Debbie Macomber
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780345535252
Our Price: $7.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Inn at Rose Harbor (with bonus short story "When First They Met")
A Novel
Written by Debbie Macomber


Format: Paperback, 448 pages
On Sale: July 30, 2013
Price: $7.99

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber comes the first book in a new series set in the beloved Pacific Northwest town of Cedar Cove.
 
Also from Debbie Macomber: watch the new original series Cedar Cove on Hallmark Channel, Saturdays at 8:00/7:00c, starting July 20.

Jo Marie Rose first... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.
Top Secret Twenty-One
Top Secret Twenty-One
Written by Janet Evanovich, Read by Lorelei King
Format: Unabridged Compact Disc
ISBN: 9780385366809
Our Price: $32.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Top Secret Twenty-One
A Stephanie Plum Novel
Written by Janet Evanovich
Read by Lorelei King


Format: Unabridged Compact Disc
On Sale: June 17, 2014
Price: $32.00

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Catch a professional assassin: top priority. Find a failure-to-appear and collect big bucks: top score. How she’ll pull it all off: top secret.

 
Trenton, New Jersey’s favorite used-car dealer, Jimmy Poletti, was caught selling a lot more than used cars out of his dealerships. Now he’s... Read more >
Someday, Someday, Maybe
Someday, Someday, Maybe
Written by Lauren Graham
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780345532763
Our Price: $15.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Someday, Someday, Maybe
A Novel
Written by Lauren Graham


Format: Trade Paperback, 368 pages
On Sale: March 25, 2014
Price: $15.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

From Lauren Graham, the beloved star of Gilmore Girls and Parenthood, comes a witty, charming, and hilariously relatable debut novel about a struggling young actress trying to get ahead―and keep it together―in New York City.
 
It’s January 1995, and Franny Banks has just six months left of... Read more >
Friends Forever
Friends Forever
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345533562
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Friends Forever
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: eBook, 320 pages
On Sale: July 24, 2012
Price: $7.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Five children meet on the first day of kindergarten. In the years that follow, they become friends and more than friends. Together, they will find strength, meet challenges, face life’s adventures, endure loss, face stark realities, and open their hearts. In this moving novel, #1 New York Times... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover, paperback and in large print trade paperback.
Between the Sheets
Between the Sheets
Written by Molly O'Keefe
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780345549037
Our Price: $7.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Between the Sheets

Written by Molly O'Keefe


Format: Paperback, 368 pages
On Sale: July 29, 2014
Price: $7.99

Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Between the Sheets is Molly O’Keefe’s final book in the Boys of Bishop trilogy, featuring a sizzling romance between a sexy motorcycle bad boy and the girl next door who can’t resist him.

After years of running, Wyatt Svenson has now parked himself... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.
View pages: 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17
Page 12 of 95
Tag Clouds: