Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
946 books in Fiction - Romance

Subscribe to the Random House Romance Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
Drums of Autumn
Drums of Autumn
Written by Diana Gabaldon
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780385335980
Our Price: $18.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Drums of Autumn

Written by Diana Gabaldon


Format: Trade Paperback, 928 pages
On Sale: August 7, 2001
Price: $18.00

In this breathtaking novel—rich in history and adventure—The New York Times bestselling author Diana Gabaldon continues the story of Claire Randall and Jamie Fraser that began with the now-classic novel Outlander and continued in Dragonfly in Amber and Voyager. Once again spanning continents and centuries, Diana Gabaldon has created a work... Read more >
Also available as an eBook, hardcover and a paperback.
Girl Missing (Previously published as Peggy Sue Got Murdered)
Girl Missing (Previously published as Peggy Sue Got Murdered)
Written by Tess Gerritsen
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345549631
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Girl Missing (Previously published as Peggy Sue Got Murdered)
A Novel
Written by Tess Gerritsen


Format: eBook, 336 pages
On Sale: February 25, 2014
Price: $7.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

From Tess Gerritsen, bestselling author of the Rizzoli & Isles series, her stunning first thriller!

 
A beautiful young woman’s corpse is found dumped in a garbage-strewn alley. Now laid out in the office of medical examiner Kat Novak is an unidentified body that betrays no secrets—except for a... Read more >
Also available as a paperback.
Faefever
Faefever
Written by Karen Marie Moning
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780440338161
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Faefever
Fever Series Book 3
Written by Karen Marie Moning


Format: eBook
On Sale: September 16, 2008
Price: $7.99

He calls me his Queen of the Night. I’d die for him. I’d kill for him, too.
 
When MacKayla Lane receives a page torn from her dead sister’s journal, she is stunned by Alina’s desperate words. And now MacKayla knows that her sister’s killer is close. But evil is closer. And suddenly... Read more >
Also available as a paperback.
Dreamfever
Dreamfever
Written by Karen Marie Moning
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780440338789
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Dreamfever
Fever Series Book 4
Written by Karen Marie Moning


Format: eBook
On Sale: August 18, 2009
Price: $7.99

MacKayla Lane lies naked on the cold stone floor of a church, at the mercy of the erotic Fae master she once swore to kill. Far from home, unable to control her sexual hungers, MacKayla is now fully under the Lord Master’s spell.…In New York Times bestselling author Karen Marie Moning’s... Read more >
Also available as a paperback.
Owning Violet
Owning Violet
Written by Monica Murphy
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780553393279
Our Price: $4.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Owning Violet
A Novel
Written by Monica Murphy


Format: eBook, 400 pages
On Sale: December 2, 2014
Price: $4.99

New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy begins a sexy new contemporary romance series—perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase—that introduces three sisters born to wealth, raised to succeed, ready to love, destined to make waves.
 
I’ve moved through life doing what’s expected of me. I’m the middle daughter... Read more >
Also available as a trade paperback.
Wanted
Wanted
Written by J. Kenner
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780804176675
Our Price: $4.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Wanted
A Most Wanted Novel
Written by J. Kenner


Format: eBook, 352 pages
On Sale: January 7, 2014
Price: $4.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me comes an all-new erotic series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees.

 
He is everything I crave, all I desperately want—and he is everything... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download and a trade paperback.
The Lives of Tao

Written by Wesley Chu


Format: eBook
On Sale: April 30, 2013
Price: $6.99

Goodreads Choice 2013 Nominee - Science Fiction

When out-of-shape IT technician Roen woke up and started hearing voices in his head, he naturally assumed he was losing it.

He wasn’t.

He now has a passenger in his brain – an ancient alien life-form called Tao, whose race crash-landed on Earth before the first fish...

Read more >
Also available as a paperback.
Owning Violet
Owning Violet
Written by Monica Murphy
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780553393262
Our Price: $15.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Owning Violet
A Novel
Written by Monica Murphy


Format: Trade Paperback, 400 pages
On Sale: December 2, 2014
Price: $15.00

New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy begins a sexy new contemporary romance series—perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase—that introduces three sisters born to wealth, raised to succeed, ready to love, destined to make waves.
 
I’ve moved through life doing what’s expected of me. I’m the middle daughter... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.
Shadowfever
Shadowfever
Written by Karen Marie Moning
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780440339748
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Shadowfever
Fever Series Book 5
Written by Karen Marie Moning


Format: eBook, 336 pages
On Sale: January 18, 2011
Price: $7.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

“Evil is a completely different creature, Mac. Evil is bad that believes it’s good.”

 
MacKayla Lane was just a child when she and her sister, Alina, were given up for adoption and banished from Ireland forever. 

Twenty years later, Alina is dead and Mac has returned to the country that expelled them... Read more >
Also available as a paperback.
The Loner
The Loner
Written by Joan Johnston
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780440234722
Our Price: $7.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Loner

Written by Joan Johnston


Format: Paperback, 384 pages
On Sale: March 26, 2002
Price: $7.99

The Blackthornes and the Creeds. Two powerful Texas dynasties–and lifelong enemies. Set in the heart of the modern-day West, New York Times bestselling author Joan Johnston brings to passionate life the clash of wills between Blackthorne and Creed . . . as a man and woman discover a love stronger than the forces trying to... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.
View pages: 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17
Page 12 of 95
Tag Clouds: