Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
947 books in Fiction - Romance

Subscribe to the Random House Romance Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
Never Been Kissed
Never Been Kissed
Written by Molly O'Keefe
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780345549013
Our Price: $7.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Never Been Kissed

Written by Molly O'Keefe


Format: Paperback, 384 pages
On Sale: July 1, 2014
Price: $7.99

Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson, Molly O’Keefe’s second novel in her exciting new series—The Boys of Bishop—features an irresistible romance and unforgettable characters in a page-turning story that delivers equal parts emotion and humor . . . with a little edge to boot.
 
As the... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.
Explosive Eighteen
Explosive Eighteen
Written by Janet Evanovich
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780345527738
Our Price: $8.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Explosive Eighteen
A Stephanie Plum Novel
Written by Janet Evanovich


Format: Paperback, 352 pages
On Sale: May 15, 2012
Price: $8.99

Bounty hunter Stephanie Plum’s life is set to blow sky high when international murder hits dangerously close to home, in this dynamite novel by Janet Evanovich.
 
Before Stephanie can even step foot off Flight 127 Hawaii to Newark, she’s knee deep in trouble. Her dream vacation turned into a nightmare...

Read more >
Empty Net: The Assassins Series
Empty Net: The Assassins Series
Written by Toni Aleo
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781300759201
Our Price: $3.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Empty Net: The Assassins Series
The Assassins Series
Written by Toni Aleo


Format: eBook, 400 pages
On Sale: September 2, 2012
Price: $3.99

In New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Toni Aleo’s third novel in her hot Assassins series, the chiseled men of this Nashville hockey team can make anything happen when they go all out for the women they want—even turn a one-night stand into a happily ever after.
 
Audrey Parker is... Read more >
Also available as a paperback.
Take Me (A Stark Novella)
Take Me (A Stark Novella)
Written by J. Kenner
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780804180429
Our Price: $1.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Take Me (A Stark Novella)

Written by J. Kenner


Format: eBook, 92 pages
On Sale: December 3, 2013
Price: $1.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a fast-paced, erotic eBook novella from J. Kenner. Following The Stark Trilogy—the bestselling novels Release Me, Claim Me, and Complete Me—“Take Me” continues the story of Damien Stark and Nikki Fairchild, and introduces Evan Black, the...
Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download.
Forged
Forged
Written by Jacquelyn Frank
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780345534927
Our Price: $7.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Forged
The World of Nightwalkers
Written by Jacquelyn Frank


Format: Paperback, 352 pages
On Sale: April 29, 2014
Price: $7.99

From New York Times bestselling author Jacquelyn Frank comes a seductive new paranormal romance set in the World of the Nightwalkers, as a battle-scarred bodyguard and a sensitive beauty risk their lives—and their hearts—in the face of evil.
 
When Katrina Haynes discovers a large man lying wounded in the snow... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.
The Way to a Man's Heart
The Way to a Man's Heart
Written by Debbie Macomber
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781941824023
Our Price: $2.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Way to a Man's Heart

Written by Debbie Macomber


Format: eBook, 189 pages
On Sale: January 28, 2014
Price: $2.99

In this classic story from Debbie Macomber—available for the first time as an eBook—a feisty waitress and a handsome professor receive an education in love over Chaucer and chicken-pot pie.
 
Meghan O’Day isn’t sure what captures her fancy more: the sexy stranger in her Wichita diner or his reading material... Read more >
Secrets of Seduction
Secrets of Seduction
Written by Nicole Jordan
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780345525314
Our Price: $7.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Secrets of Seduction

Written by Nicole Jordan


Format: Paperback, 352 pages
On Sale: April 29, 2014
Price: $7.99

Stunning sensuality and breathtaking romance mark this dazzling new Legendary Lovers tale from New York Times bestselling author Nicole Jordan, where an extraordinary beauty teaches a handsome, reclusive “beast” to love again.
 
The most charming Wilde cousin, Lady Skye has secretly loved the enigmatic Earl of Hawkhurst since girlhood, long before the... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.
An Echo in the Bone
An Echo in the Bone
Written by Diana Gabaldon
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780440245681
Our Price: $9.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

An Echo in the Bone
A Novel
Written by Diana Gabaldon


Format: Paperback, 1200 pages
On Sale: May 24, 2011
Price: $9.99

In this epic of imagination, time travel, and adventure, Diana Gabaldon continues the riveting story begun in Outlander.
 
Jamie Fraser is an eighteenth-century Highlander, an ex-Jacobite traitor, and a reluctant rebel in the American Revolution. His wife, Claire Randall Fraser, is a surgeon—from the twentieth century. What she knows of the future...

Read more >
Also available as an eBook, hardcover and a trade paperback.
Starting Now
Starting Now
Written by Debbie Macomber
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345533531
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Starting Now
A Blossom Street Novel
Written by Debbie Macomber


Format: eBook, 352 pages
On Sale: April 2, 2013
Price: $7.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Debbie Macomber returns to Seattle’s beloved Blossom Street in this heartfelt tale of friendship, renewal, and discovering what’s truly important in life.

For years Libby Morgan dreamed only of making partner in her competitive, high-pressure law firm. She sacrificed everything for her career—her friends, her marriage, her chance... Read more >
Drums of Autumn
Drums of Autumn
Written by Diana Gabaldon
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780440224259
Our Price: $9.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Drums of Autumn

Written by Diana Gabaldon


Format: Paperback, 1120 pages
On Sale: November 10, 1997
Price: $9.99

The magnificent saga continues...

It began in Scotland, at an ancient stone circle. There, a doorway, open to a select few, leads into the past—or the grave. Claire Randall survived the extraordinary passage, not once but twice. Her first trip swept her into the arms of Jamie Fraser, an eighteenth-century Scot whose... Read more >
Also available as an eBook, hardcover and a trade paperback.
View pages: 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17
Page 12 of 95
Tag Clouds: