Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
566 Large Print books found

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
Code Name Hélène

(Available April 7, 2020)
Code Name Hélène
Written by Ariel Lawhon
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780593171752
Our Price: $30.00
 Quantity: 1 
Code Name Hélène
A Novel
Written by Ariel Lawhon


Format: Trade Paperback, 435 pages
On Sale: April 7, 2020
Price: $30.00

From the New York Times bestselling author of I Was Anastasia for fans of The Alice Network and The Nightingale, comes a thrilling story based on the real life of Nancy Wake, a bold young journalist turned spy for the Allied Forces, who went on to become the Gestapo's most wanted... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download, eBook and a hardcover.
The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour, Volume 2
The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour, Volume 2
Written by Louis L'Amour
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780739377543
Our Price: $25.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour, Volume 2
The Frontier Stories
Written by Louis L'Amour


Format: Trade Paperback, 864 pages
On Sale: September 7, 2010
Price: $25.00

With more than 120 titles still in print, Louis L'Amour is recognized the world over as one of the most prolific and popular American authors in history. Though he met with phenomenal success in every genre he tried, the form that put him on the map was the short story. Now... Read more >
Also available as an eBook, hardcover and a paperback.
The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour, Volume 1
The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour, Volume 1
Written by Louis L'Amour
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780739377468
Our Price: $24.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour, Volume 1
The Frontier Stories
Written by Louis L'Amour


Format: Trade Paperback, 864 pages
On Sale: January 26, 2010
Price: $24.00

With more than 120 titles still in print, Louis L'Amour is recognized the world over as one of the most prolific and popular American authors in history. Though he met with phenomenal success in every genre he tried, the form that put him on the map was the short story. Now... Read more >
Also available as an eBook, hardcover and a paperback.
The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour, Volume 3
The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour, Volume 3
Written by Louis L'Amour
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780739378069
Our Price: $25.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour, Volume 3
The Frontier Stories
Written by Louis L'Amour


Format: Trade Paperback, 848 pages
On Sale: January 25, 2011
Price: $25.00

This third volume of Louis L'Amour's collected stories gathers twenty-eight tales of the American West in a keepsake edition sure to delight fans old and new. This collection is a thrilling tribute to the unique spirit of our frontier heritage and proves again the enduring popularity of America's favorite storyteller.

The essence... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover and a paperback.
The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour, Volume 4
The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour, Volume 4
Written by Louis L'Amour
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780739378083
Our Price: $25.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour, Volume 4
The Adventure Stories
Written by Louis L'Amour


Format: Trade Paperback, 1152 pages
On Sale: June 14, 2011
Price: $25.00

The fourth volume of Louis L’Amour’s collected short stories features more than forty of the master’s greatest adventure tales in a keepsake edition to cherish for generations. This unique collection gathers stories guaranteed to thrill and delight readers again and again, establishing why Louis L’Amour is truly America’s favorite storyteller.

Louis... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a hardcover.
The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour: Unabridged Selections From The Frontier Stories, Volume 5
The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour: Unabridged Selections From The Frontier Stories, Volume 5
Written by Louis L'Amour
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780739327340
Our Price: $24.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour: Unabridged Selections From The Frontier Stories, Volume 5

Written by Louis L'Amour


Format: Trade Paperback, 800 pages
On Sale: October 30, 2007
Price: $24.00

Louis L’Amour’s world is built on those dramatic moments when men and women cast their fears, doubts, and pasts behind them and plunge into the unknown–into split-second decisions with life-and-death consequences. Nowhere is that more evident than in this latest collection of stories set on the American frontier. Here L’Amour takes... Read more >
Also available as an abridged audio CD and an unabridged audiobook download.
The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour
The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour
Written by Louis L'Amour
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780739328033
Our Price: $24.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour
Volume 6
Written by Louis L'Amour


Format: Trade Paperback, 1008 pages
On Sale: October 28, 2008
Price: $24.00

One of America’s most beloved storytellers, Louis L’Amour’s vibrant tales of adventure bring the American West to life. Now, in this sixth volume of collected short stories, L’Amour takes us beyond the frontier with thirty-three gripping stories of crime, sports, and the murky world where the two often meet. From suspenseful... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.
The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour: Volume 7
The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour: Volume 7
Written by Louis L'Amour
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780739377376
Our Price: $25.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour: Volume 7
The Frontier Stories
Written by Louis L'Amour


Format: Trade Paperback, 800 pages
On Sale: October 27, 2009
Price: $25.00

Louis L’Amour’s world is built on those dramatic moments when men and women cast their fears, doubts, and pasts behind them and plunge into the unknown–into split-second decisions with life-and-death consequences. Nowhere is that more evident than in this latest collection of stories set on the American frontier. Here L’Amour takes... Read more >
Also available as an abridged audio CD and an unabridged audiobook download.
The Confession Club

(Available November 19, 2019)
The Confession Club
Written by Elizabeth Berg
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780593170991
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
The Confession Club
A Novel
Written by Elizabeth Berg


Format: Trade Paperback, 304 pages
On Sale: November 19, 2019
Price: $28.00

An uplifting novel about friendship, surprising revelations, and a second chance at love, from the New York Times bestselling author of The Story of Arthur Truluv.

When a group of friends in Mason, Missouri, decide to start a monthly supper club, they get more than they bargained for. The plan for congenial evenings—talking, laughing, and... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a hardcover.
Cottage by the Sea
Cottage by the Sea
Written by Debbie Macomber
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780525631774
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Cottage by the Sea
A Novel
Written by Debbie Macomber


Format: Trade Paperback, 480 pages
On Sale: July 17, 2018
Price: $29.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A seaside town helps one young woman reclaim the light after darkness in an uplifting novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber.

“Romantic, warm, and a breeze to read—one of Macomber’s best.”—Kirkus Reviews

Annie Marlow has been through the worst. Rocked by tragedy, she heads to the one... Read more >
View pages: 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14
Page 9 of 57
View past category highlights: