Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
637 Large Print books found

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
Brother & Sister
Brother & Sister
Written by Diane Keaton
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780593171585
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Brother & Sister
A Memoir
Written by Diane Keaton


Format: Trade Paperback, 256 pages
On Sale: February 11, 2020
Price: $28.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

From the beloved film star and best-selling author of Then Again--a heartfelt memoir about Diane Keaton's relationship with her younger brother, and a poignant exploration of the divergent paths siblings' lives can take.


When they were children in the suburbs of Los Angeles in the 1950s, Diane Keaton and... Read more >
The Burning Girls
The Burning Girls
Written by C. J. Tudor
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780593295120
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Burning Girls
A Novel
Written by C. J. Tudor


Format: Trade Paperback, 512 pages
On Sale: February 23, 2021
Price: $29.00

An unconventional vicar must exorcise the dark past of a remote village haunted by death and disappearances in this explosive and unsettling thriller from the acclaimed author of The Chalk Man.

A dark history lingers in Chapel Croft. Five hundred years ago, Protestant martyrs were betrayed—then burned. Thirty years ago, two teenage girls disappeared... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download, eBook and a hardcover.
A Burning
A Burning
Written by Megha Majumdar
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780593214763
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

A Burning
A novel
Written by Megha Majumdar


Format: Trade Paperback, 448 pages
On Sale: June 9, 2020
Price: $28.00

A TODAY SHOW #ReadWithJenna BOOK CLUB PICK!
A New York Times Notable Book

For readers of Tommy Orange, Yaa Gyasi, and Jhumpa Lahiri, an electrifying debut novel about three unforgettable characters who seek to riseto the middle class, to political power, to fame in the moviesand find their lives entangled in the wake...
Read more >
The Butterfly Lampshade
The Butterfly Lampshade
Written by Aimee Bender
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780593342091
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Butterfly Lampshade
A Novel
Written by Aimee Bender


Format: Trade Paperback, 352 pages
On Sale: August 4, 2020
Price: $29.00

The first novel in ten years from the author of the beloved New York Times bestseller The Particular Sadness Of Lemon Cake, a luminous, poignant tale of a mother, a daughter, mental illness, and the fluctuating barrier between the mind and the world

On the night her single mother is taken to... Read more >
Calico Joe
Calico Joe
Written by John Grisham
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780307990747
Our Price: $25.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Calico Joe

Written by John Grisham


Format: Trade Paperback, 224 pages
On Sale: April 10, 2012
Price: $25.00

A surprising and moving novel of fathers and sons, forgiveness and redemption, set in the world of Major League Baseball…
 
 
Whatever happened to Calico Joe?
 
     It began quietly enough with a pulled hamstring. The first baseman for the Cubs AAA affiliate in Wichita went down as he rounded third and headed for... Read more >
Camino Island
Camino Island
Written by John Grisham
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780525527459
Our Price: $31.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Camino Island
A Novel
Written by John Grisham


Format: Trade Paperback, 400 pages
On Sale: June 6, 2017
Price: $31.00

A gang of thieves stage a daring heist from a secure vault deep below Princeton University’s Firestone Library. Their loot is priceless, but Princeton has insured it for twenty-five million dollars.
     Bruce Cable owns a popular bookstore in the sleepy resort town of Santa Rosa on Camino Island in Florida... Read more >
Camino Winds
Camino Winds
Written by John Grisham
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780593168615
Our Price: $31.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Camino Winds

Written by John Grisham


Format: Trade Paperback, 368 pages
On Sale: April 28, 2020
Price: $31.00

“In American icon John Grisham’s new novel, Camino Winds, an odd assortment of mystery and crime authors, some of them felons themselves, discover one of their colleagues has been murdered during the fury of a massive hurricane—the perfect crime scene. Since officials are preoccupied with the aftermath of the storm, the authors... Read more >
Capitalism in America
Capitalism in America
Written by Alan Greenspan and Adrian Wooldridge
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781984827692
Our Price: $37.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Capitalism in America
A History
Written by Alan Greenspan and Adrian Wooldridge


Format: Trade Paperback, 768 pages
On Sale: October 16, 2018
Price: $37.00

From the legendary former Fed Chairman and the acclaimed Economist writer and historian, the full, epic story of America's evolution from a small patchwork of threadbare colonies to the most powerful engine of wealth and innovation the world has ever seen.

Shortlisted for the 2018 Financial Times and McKinsey Business Book of the...
Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download.
The Case for Keto
The Case for Keto
Written by Gary Taubes
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780593293720
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Case for Keto
Rethinking Weight Control and the Science and Practice of Low-Carb/High-Fat Eating
Written by Gary Taubes


Format: Trade Paperback, 432 pages
On Sale: December 29, 2020
Price: $29.00

After a century of misunderstanding the differences between diet, weight control, and health, The Case for Keto revolutionizes how we think about healthy eating--from the best-selling author of Why We Get Fat and The Case Against Sugar.

Based on twenty years of investigative reporting and interviews with 100 practicing physicians who embrace... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download, eBook and a hardcover.
The Cast
The Cast
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780525590385
Our Price: $31.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Cast
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: Trade Paperback, 336 pages
On Sale: May 15, 2018
Price: $31.00

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Danielle Steel follows a talented and creative woman as she launches her first television series, helping to recruit an unforgettable cast that will bring a dramatic family saga to the screen.

Kait Whittier has built her magazine column into a hugely respected read followed by fans... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a paperback.
View pages: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13
Page 8 of 64
View past category highlights: