Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
542 Large Print books found

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
China Dolls
China Dolls
Written by Lisa See
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780804194389
Our Price: $27.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

China Dolls
A Novel
Written by Lisa See


Format: Trade Paperback, 560 pages
On Sale: June 3, 2014
Price: $27.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “A fascinating portrait of life as a Chinese American woman in the 1930s and ’40s.”—The New York Times Book Review
 
“Superb . . . This emotional, informative and brilliant page-turner resonates with resilience and humanity.”—The Washington Post (One of the Best Books of the Year) 
 
San Francisco, 1938: A world’s fair... Read more >
City of Girls
City of Girls
Written by Elizabeth Gilbert
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780593104361
Our Price: $30.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

City of Girls
A Novel
Written by Elizabeth Gilbert


Format: Trade Paperback, 688 pages
On Sale: June 4, 2019
Price: $30.00

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!

From the # 1 New York Times bestselling author of Eat Pray Love and The Signature of All Things, a delicious novel of glamour, sex, and adventure, about a young woman discovering that you don't have to be a good girl to be a good person.

"A...
Read more >
Clock Dance
Clock Dance
Written by Anne Tyler
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781984833648
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Clock Dance
A novel
Written by Anne Tyler


Format: Trade Paperback, 400 pages
On Sale: July 10, 2018
Price: $29.00

NATIONAL BEST SELLER • TOP TEN BOOK OF THE YEAR FOR USA TODAY • ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR: O Magazine, Christian Science Monitor, Minneapolis Star-Tribune, The Times (London)

A charming new novel of self-discovery and second chances from the best-selling, Pulitzer Prize-winning author of A Spool of Blue Thread.


Willa Drake... Read more >
The Clockwork Dynasty
The Clockwork Dynasty
Written by Daniel H. Wilson
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524780272
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Clockwork Dynasty
A Novel
Written by Daniel H. Wilson


Format: Trade Paperback, 448 pages
On Sale: August 1, 2017
Price: $29.00

An ingenious new thriller that weaves a path through history, following a race of human-like machines that have been hiding among us for untold centuries, written by the New York Times bestselling author of Robopocalypse.

Present day: When a young anthropologist specializing in ancient technology uncovers a terrible secret concealed in the... Read more >
Code Name Hélène

(Available April 7, 2020)
Code Name Hélène
Written by Ariel Lawhon
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780593171752
Our Price: $30.00
 Quantity: 1 
Code Name Hélène
A Novel
Written by Ariel Lawhon


Format: Trade Paperback, 435 pages
On Sale: April 7, 2020
Price: $30.00

From the New York Times bestselling author of I Was Anastasia for fans of The Alice Network and The Nightingale, comes a thrilling story based on the real life of Nancy Wake, a bold young journalist turned spy for the Allied Forces, who went on to become the Gestapo's most wanted... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download, eBook and a hardcover.
The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour, Volume 2
The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour, Volume 2
Written by Louis L'Amour
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780739377543
Our Price: $25.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour, Volume 2
The Frontier Stories
Written by Louis L'Amour


Format: Trade Paperback, 864 pages
On Sale: September 7, 2010
Price: $25.00

With more than 120 titles still in print, Louis L'Amour is recognized the world over as one of the most prolific and popular American authors in history. Though he met with phenomenal success in every genre he tried, the form that put him on the map was the short story. Now... Read more >
Also available as an eBook, hardcover and a paperback.
The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour, Volume 1
The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour, Volume 1
Written by Louis L'Amour
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780739377468
Our Price: $24.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour, Volume 1
The Frontier Stories
Written by Louis L'Amour


Format: Trade Paperback, 864 pages
On Sale: January 26, 2010
Price: $24.00

With more than 120 titles still in print, Louis L'Amour is recognized the world over as one of the most prolific and popular American authors in history. Though he met with phenomenal success in every genre he tried, the form that put him on the map was the short story. Now... Read more >
Also available as an eBook, hardcover and a paperback.
The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour, Volume 3
The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour, Volume 3
Written by Louis L'Amour
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780739378069
Our Price: $25.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour, Volume 3
The Frontier Stories
Written by Louis L'Amour


Format: Trade Paperback, 848 pages
On Sale: January 25, 2011
Price: $25.00

This third volume of Louis L'Amour's collected stories gathers twenty-eight tales of the American West in a keepsake edition sure to delight fans old and new. This collection is a thrilling tribute to the unique spirit of our frontier heritage and proves again the enduring popularity of America's favorite storyteller.

The essence... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover and a paperback.
The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour, Volume 4
The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour, Volume 4
Written by Louis L'Amour
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780739378083
Our Price: $25.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour, Volume 4
The Adventure Stories
Written by Louis L'Amour


Format: Trade Paperback, 1152 pages
On Sale: June 14, 2011
Price: $25.00

The fourth volume of Louis L’Amour’s collected short stories features more than forty of the master’s greatest adventure tales in a keepsake edition to cherish for generations. This unique collection gathers stories guaranteed to thrill and delight readers again and again, establishing why Louis L’Amour is truly America’s favorite storyteller.

Louis... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a hardcover.
The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour: Unabridged Selections From The Frontier Stories, Volume 5
The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour: Unabridged Selections From The Frontier Stories, Volume 5
Written by Louis L'Amour
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780739327340
Our Price: $24.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour: Unabridged Selections From The Frontier Stories, Volume 5

Written by Louis L'Amour


Format: Trade Paperback, 800 pages
On Sale: October 30, 2007
Price: $24.00

Louis L’Amour’s world is built on those dramatic moments when men and women cast their fears, doubts, and pasts behind them and plunge into the unknown–into split-second decisions with life-and-death consequences. Nowhere is that more evident than in this latest collection of stories set on the American frontier. Here L’Amour takes... Read more >
Also available as an abridged audio CD and an unabridged audiobook download.
View pages: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13
Page 8 of 55
View past category highlights: