Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
637 Large Print books found

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
Dark Mirror

(Available May 19, 2020)
Dark Mirror
Written by Barton Gellman
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780593171868
Our Price: $32.00
 Quantity: 1 
Dark Mirror
Edward Snowden and the American Surveillance State
Written by Barton Gellman


Format: Trade Paperback, 810 pages
On Sale: May 19, 2020
Price: $32.00

From the three-time Pulitzer Prize winner and author of the New York Times bestseller Angler, the definitive master narrative of Edward Snowden and the modern surveillance state, based on unique access to Snowden and groundbreaking reportage around the world.

Edward Snowden touched off a global debate in 2013 when he gave Barton... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download.
Rodham

(Available May 19, 2020)
Rodham
Written by Curtis Sittenfeld
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780593294994
Our Price: $30.00
 Quantity: 1 
Rodham
A Novel
Written by Curtis Sittenfeld


Format: Trade Paperback, 665 pages
On Sale: May 19, 2020
Price: $30.00

From the New York Times bestselling author of American Wife and Eligible, a novel that imagines a deeply compelling what-might-have-been: What if Hillary Rodham hadn’t married Bill Clinton?
 
In 1971, Hillary Rodham is a young woman full of promise: Life magazine has covered her Wellesley commencement speech, she’s attending Yale Law School... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download, eBook and a hardcover.
To Wake the Giant

(Available May 19, 2020)
To Wake the Giant
Written by Jeff Shaara
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780593172063
Our Price: $32.00
 Quantity: 1 
To Wake the Giant
A Novel of Pearl Harbor
Written by Jeff Shaara


Format: Trade Paperback, 750 pages
On Sale: May 19, 2020
Price: $32.00

The New York Times bestselling master of military historical fiction tells the story of Pearl Harbor as only he can in the first novel of a gripping new series set in World War II’s Pacific theater.

In 1941, President Franklin D. Roosevelt watches uneasily as the world heads rapidly down a... Read more >
The End of October

(Available May 12, 2020)
The End of October
Written by Lawrence Wright
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780593214770
Our Price: $30.00
 Quantity: 1 
The End of October
A novel
Written by Lawrence Wright


Format: Trade Paperback, 565 pages
On Sale: May 12, 2020
Price: $30.00

“An eerily prescient novel about a devastating virus that begins in Asia before going global . . . A page-turner that has the earmarks of an instant bestseller.” New York Post
 
“Featuring accounts of past plagues and pandemics, descriptions of pathogens and how they work, and dark notes about global... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download, eBook and a hardcover.
Enemy of All Mankind

(Available May 12, 2020)
Enemy of All Mankind
Written by Steven Johnson
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780593171813
Our Price: $30.00
 Quantity: 1 
Enemy of All Mankind
A True Story of Piracy, Power, and History's First Global Manhunt
Written by Steven Johnson


Format: Trade Paperback, 515 pages
On Sale: May 12, 2020
Price: $30.00

Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download.
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder

(Available May 12, 2020)
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Written by Holly Jackson
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780593340479
Our Price: $20.00
 Quantity: 1 
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder

Written by Holly Jackson


Format: Trade Paperback, 592 pages
On Sale: May 12, 2020
Price: $20.00

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! 

For readers of Kara Thomas and Karen McManus, an addictive, twisty crime thriller with shades of Serial and Making a Murderer about a closed local murder case that doesn't add up, and a girl who's determined to find the real killer--but not everyone wants her meddling...
Read more >
The Goodbye Man

(Available May 12, 2020)
The Goodbye Man
Written by Jeffery Deaver
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780593171646
Our Price: $30.00
 Quantity: 1 
The Goodbye Man

Written by Jeffery Deaver


Format: Trade Paperback, 665 pages
On Sale: May 12, 2020
Price: $30.00

In this twisty thriller from the New York Times bestselling master of suspense, reward-seeker Colter Shaw infiltrates a sinister cult after learning that the only way to get somebody out . . . is to go in.

In the wilderness of Washington State, expert tracker Colter Shaw has located two young men... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download.
Hidden Valley Road

(Available May 12, 2020)
Hidden Valley Road
Written by Robert Kolker
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780593341445
Our Price: $32.00
 Quantity: 1 
Hidden Valley Road
Inside the Mind of an American Family
Written by Robert Kolker


Format: Trade Paperback, 624 pages
On Sale: May 12, 2020
Price: $32.00

The heartrending story of a midcentury American family with twelve children, six of them diagnosed with schizophrenia, that became science's great hope in the quest to understand the disease.

Don and Mimi Galvin seemed to be living the American dream. After World War II, Don's work with the Air Force brought them... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download, eBook and a hardcover.
No Rules Rules

(Available May 12, 2020)
No Rules Rules
Written by Reed Hastings and Erin Meyer
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780593152386
Our Price: $30.00
 Quantity: 1 
No Rules Rules
Netflix and the Culture of Reinvention
Written by Reed Hastings and Erin Meyer


Format: Trade Paperback, 460 pages
On Sale: May 12, 2020
Price: $30.00

Read more >
Dirt

(Available May 5, 2020)
Dirt
Written by Bill Buford
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780593293737
Our Price: $31.00
 Quantity: 1 
Dirt
Adventures in Lyon as a Chef in Training, Father, and Sleuth Looking for the Secret of French Cooking
Written by Bill Buford


Format: Trade Paperback, 640 pages
On Sale: May 5, 2020
Price: $31.00

From the author of the best-selling, widely acclaimed Heat--a new hilariously self-deprecating, highly obsessive account of the author's adventures, this time, in the world of French haute cuisine

Bill Buford turns his inimitable attention from Italian cuisine to the food of France. Baffled by the language, but convinced that he can master... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download, eBook and a hardcover.
View pages: 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14
Page 9 of 64
View past category highlights: