Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
536 Large Print books found

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
A Call to Mercy
A Call to Mercy
Written by Mother Teresa, Introduction by Brian Kolodiejchuk, M.C.
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524734572
Our Price: $25.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

A Call to Mercy
Hearts to Love, Hands to Serve
Written by Mother Teresa
Introduction by Brian Kolodiejchuk, M.C.


Format: Trade Paperback, 464 pages
On Sale: August 16, 2016
Price: $25.00

Published to coincide with Pope Francis's Year of Mercy and the Vatican's canonization of Mother Teresa, this new book of unpublished material by a humble yet remarkable woman of faith whose influence is felt as deeply today as it was when she was alive, offers Mother Teresa’s profound yet accessible wisdom... Read more >
Camino Island
Camino Island
Written by John Grisham
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780525527459
Our Price: $31.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Camino Island
A Novel
Written by John Grisham


Format: Trade Paperback, 400 pages
On Sale: June 6, 2017
Price: $31.00

A gang of thieves stage a daring heist from a secure vault deep below Princeton University’s Firestone Library. Their loot is priceless, but Princeton has insured it for twenty-five million dollars.
     Bruce Cable owns a popular bookstore in the sleepy resort town of Santa Rosa on Camino Island in Florida... Read more >
Capitalism in America
Capitalism in America
Written by Alan Greenspan and Adrian Wooldridge
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781984827692
Our Price: $37.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Capitalism in America
A History
Written by Alan Greenspan and Adrian Wooldridge


Format: Trade Paperback, 768 pages
On Sale: October 16, 2018
Price: $37.00

From the legendary former Fed Chairman and the acclaimed Economist writer and historian, the full, epic story of America's evolution from a small patchwork of threadbare colonies to the most powerful engine of wealth and innovation the world has ever seen.

Shortlisted for the 2018 Financial Times and McKinsey Business Book of the...
Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audio CD and an unabridged audiobook download.
Caribbean Rim
Caribbean Rim
Written by Randy Wayne White
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780525589150
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Caribbean Rim

Written by Randy Wayne White


Format: Trade Paperback, 384 pages
On Sale: March 13, 2018
Price: $29.00

Murder, sunken treasure, and pirates both ancient and modern send Doc Ford on a nightmare quest in this New York Times bestseller in Randy Wayne White's thrilling series.

Marine biologist Doc Ford has been known to help his friends out of jams occasionally, but he's never faced a situation like this.

His old... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audio CD and an unabridged audiobook download.
The Cast
The Cast
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780525590385
Our Price: $31.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Cast
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: Trade Paperback, 336 pages
On Sale: May 15, 2018
Price: $31.00

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Danielle Steel follows a talented and creative woman as she launches her first television series, helping to recruit an unforgettable cast that will bring a dramatic family saga to the screen.

Kait Whittier has built her magazine column into a hugely respected read followed by fans... Read more >
Also available as an eBook, hardcover and a paperback.
The Chalk Man
The Chalk Man
Written by C. J. Tudor
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780525590019
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Chalk Man
A Novel
Written by C. J. Tudor


Format: Trade Paperback, 448 pages
On Sale: January 9, 2018
Price: $29.00

“Want to read something good?. . . If you like my stuff, you’ll like this.”—Stephen King • WINNER OF THE ITW THRILLER AWARD • WINNER OF THE STRAND MAGAZINE AWARD FOR BEST DEBUT NOVEL

A riveting psychological suspense debut that weaves a mystery about a childhood game gone dangerously awry, and will...
Read more >
Chance Developments
Chance Developments
Written by Alexander McCall Smith
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780735205994
Our Price: $26.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Chance Developments
Stories
Written by Alexander McCall Smith


Format: Trade Paperback, 256 pages
On Sale: July 12, 2016
Price: $26.00

From the bestselling author of the No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series comes this splendid collection. Inspired by vintage photographs, these five lyrical stories capture the surprising intersections of love and friendship that alter life's journeys. 

A smiling girl leading a younger girl astride a pony, and a boy in a kilt... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a trade paperback.
Chances Are . . .

(Available July 30, 2019)
Chances Are . . .
Written by Richard Russo
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780593153666
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Chances Are . . .
A novel
Written by Richard Russo


Format: Trade Paperback, 464 pages
On Sale: July 30, 2019
Price: $29.00

From the Pulitzer Prize-winning author of Empire Falls comes a new revelation: a riveting story about the abiding yet complex power of friendship.

One beautiful September day, three men convene on Martha's Vineyard, friends ever since meeting in college circa the sixties. They couldn't have been more different then, or even today--Lincoln's... Read more >
The Chelsea Girls

(Available August 6, 2019)
The Chelsea Girls
Written by Fiona Davis
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780593104248
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
The Chelsea Girls
A Novel
Written by Fiona Davis


Format: Trade Paperback, 480 pages
On Sale: August 6, 2019
Price: $29.00

The bright lights of the theater district, the glamour and danger of 1950s New York, and the wild scene at the iconic Chelsea Hotel come together in a dazzling new novel about a twenty-year friendship that will irrevocably change two women's lives—from the national bestselling author of The Dollhouse and The Address.

From the... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download.
The Chilbury Ladies' Choir
The Chilbury Ladies' Choir
Written by Jennifer Ryan
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524751890
Our Price: $26.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Chilbury Ladies' Choir
A Novel
Written by Jennifer Ryan


Format: Trade Paperback, 528 pages
On Sale: February 14, 2017
Price: $26.00

NATIONAL BESTSELLER • “A delightful debut.”—People 
 
For readers of Lilac Girls and The Nightingale, The Chilbury Ladies' Choir unfolds the struggles, affairs, deceptions, and triumphs of a village choir during World War II.

As England becomes enmeshed in the early days of World War II and the men are away fighting, the women of Chilbury... Read more >
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10
Page 7 of 54
View past category highlights: