Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
294 Large Print books found

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
Sweet Tomorrows
Sweet Tomorrows
Written by Debbie Macomber
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780735206489
Our Price: $26.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Sweet Tomorrows
A Rose Harbor Novel
Written by Debbie Macomber


Format: Trade Paperback, 416 pages
On Sale: August 2, 2016
Price: $26.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The much-anticipated conclusion to Debbie Macomber’s beloved Rose Harbor series, set in the picturesque town of Cedar Cove, Sweet Tomorrows is a vibrant and poignant novel of letting go of fear, following your heart, and embracing the future—come what may.
 
Nine months ago, Mark Taylor... Read more >
Magic
Magic
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780735210004
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Magic
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: Trade Paperback, 400 pages
On Sale: July 5, 2016
Price: $29.00

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

It starts on a summer evening, with the kind of magic found only in Paris. Once a year in the City of Light, a lavish dinner takes place outside a spectacular landmark—the Eiffel Tower, the Louvre, Notre Dame . . . a new setting each time. Selected... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a hardcover.
The Apartment
The Apartment
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780735209992
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Apartment
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: Trade Paperback, 400 pages
On Sale: May 3, 2016
Price: $29.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • This vibrant, tender, and moving tale pulses with the excitement of New York City, as Danielle Steel explores twists of fate, and the way that sometimes, in special places, friends can be the family we need most.

They come together by chance in the heart of New... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a hardcover.
The Girls
The Girls
Written by Emma Cline
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780735208186
Our Price: $27.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Girls
A Novel
Written by Emma Cline


Format: Trade Paperback, 384 pages
On Sale: June 14, 2016
Price: $27.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong—this stunning first novel is perfect for readers of Jeffrey Eugenides’s The Virgin Suicides and Jennifer Egan’s A Visit from the Goon Squad.

Northern California, during the violent... Read more >
Tom Clancy Duty and Honor
Tom Clancy Duty and Honor
Written by Grant Blackwood
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780735284920
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Tom Clancy Duty and Honor

Written by Grant Blackwood


Format: Trade Paperback, 496 pages
On Sale: June 14, 2016
Price: $29.00

Even though he’s on forced leave from the clandestine intelligence group known as The Campus, Jack Ryan, Jr., still finds himself caught in the crosshairs after an attempt on his life is thwarted when he turns the tables on his would-be dispatcher. Convinced that the attack is linked to his recent... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audio CD and an unabridged audiobook download.
The Underground Railroad (Oprah's Book Club)
The Underground Railroad (Oprah's Book Club)
Written by Colson Whitehead
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524736309
Our Price: $27.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Underground Railroad (Oprah's Book Club)
A Novel
Written by Colson Whitehead


Format: Trade Paperback, 432 pages
On Sale: August 2, 2016
Price: $27.00

The Newest Oprah Book Club 2016 Selection

#1 New York Times Bestseller

 
From prize-winning, bestselling author Colson Whitehead, a magnificent tour de force chronicling a young slave's adventures as she makes a desperate bid for freedom in the antebellum South

Cora is a slave on a cotton plantation in Georgia. Life... Read more >
I Almost Forgot About You
I Almost Forgot About You
Written by Terry McMillan
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780399566769
Our Price: $27.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

I Almost Forgot About You
A Novel
Written by Terry McMillan


Format: Trade Paperback, 512 pages
On Sale: June 7, 2016
Price: $27.00

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of How Stella Got Her Groove Back and Waiting To Exhale is back with the inspiring story of a woman who shakes things up in her life to find greater meaning

In I Almost Forgot About You, Dr. Georgia Young's wonderful life--great friends, family, and successful... Read more >
Rogue Lawyer
Rogue Lawyer
Written by John Grisham
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780804194792
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Rogue Lawyer

Written by John Grisham


Format: Trade Paperback, 464 pages
On Sale: October 20, 2015
Price: $29.00

On the right side of the law. Sort of.
 
Sebastian Rudd is not your typical street lawyer. He works out of a customized bulletproof van, complete with Wi-Fi, a bar, a small fridge, fine leather chairs, a hidden gun compartment, and a heavily armed driver. He has no firm, no... Read more >
Inferno
Inferno
Written by Dan Brown
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780804121064
Our Price: $29.95
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Inferno
A Novel
Written by Dan Brown


Format: Trade Paperback, 752 pages
On Sale: May 14, 2013
Price: $29.95

With the publication of his groundbreaking novels The Da Vinci Code, The Lost Symbol, and Angels & Demons, Dan Brown has become an international bestselling sensation, seamlessly fusing codes, symbols, art, and history into riveting thrillers that have captivated hundreds of millions of readers around the world. Now, Dan Brown takes... Read more >
Gray Mountain
Gray Mountain
Written by John Grisham
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780385363167
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Gray Mountain
A Novel
Written by John Grisham


Format: Trade Paperback, 560 pages
On Sale: October 21, 2014
Price: $29.00

John Grisham has a new hero . . . and she’s full of surprises

The year is 2008 and Samantha Kofer’s career at a huge Wall Street law firm is on the fast track—until the recession hits and she gets downsized, furloughed, escorted out of the building. Samantha, though, is one of... Read more >
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10
Page 1 of 30
View past category highlights: