Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
294 Large Print books found

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
The Greatest Generation
The Greatest Generation
Written by Tom Brokaw
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780375705694
Our Price: $24.95
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Greatest Generation

Written by Tom Brokaw


Format: Trade Paperback, 560 pages
On Sale: December 7, 1998
Price: $24.95

Read Tom Brokaw's The Greatest Generation in Large Print.

* All Random House Large Print Editions are published in 16-point type

"In the spring of 1984, I went to the northwest of France, to Normandy, to prepare an NBC documentary on the fortieth anniversary of D-Day, the massive and daring Allied invasion of... Read more >
The House On Hope Street
The House On Hope Street
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780375728099
Our Price: $21.95
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The House On Hope Street

Written by Danielle Steel


Format: Trade Paperback, 336 pages
On Sale: July 3, 2001
Price: $21.95

Life was good for Liz and Jack Sutherland.  In 18 years of marriage, they had built a family, a successful law practice, and a warm, happy home near San Francisco, in a house on Hope Street.  Then, in an instant, it all fell apart.  It began like any other Christmas morning, with joy and... Read more >
The Truth According to Us
The Truth According to Us
Written by Annie Barrows
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780804194938
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Truth According to Us
A Novel
Written by Annie Barrows


Format: Trade Paperback, 768 pages
On Sale: June 9, 2015
Price: $28.00

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY BOOKPAGE • From the co-author of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society comes a wise, witty, and exuberant novel, perfect for fans of Lee Smith, that illuminates the power of loyalty and forgiveness, memory and truth, and the courage it... Read more >
Cooking for Picasso
Cooking for Picasso
Written by Camille Aubray
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524703400
Our Price: $27.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Cooking for Picasso
A Novel
Written by Camille Aubray


Format: Trade Paperback, 576 pages
On Sale: August 9, 2016
Price: $27.00

For readers of Paula McLain, Nancy Horan, and Melanie Benjamin, this captivating novel is inspired by a little-known interlude in the artist’s life.

The French Riviera, spring 1936: It’s off-season in the lovely seaside village of Juan-les-Pins, where seventeen-year-old Ondine cooks with her mother in the kitchen of their family-owned Café... Read more >
Breakdown
Breakdown
Written by Jonathan Kellerman
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780399567599
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Breakdown
An Alex Delaware Novel
Written by Jonathan Kellerman


Format: Trade Paperback, 432 pages
On Sale: February 2, 2016
Price: $29.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Jonathan Kellerman has been universally hailed as the master of psychological suspense, and the blockbuster new thriller featuring Alex Delaware and Milo Sturgis confirms his status as today’s preeminent practitioner of saber-sharp storytelling.
 
Psychologist Dr. Alex Delaware meets beautiful and emotionally fragile TV actress Zelda Chase... Read more >
Fifty Shades Darker
Fifty Shades Darker
Written by E L James
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780385363136
Our Price: $18.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Fifty Shades Darker
Book Two of the Fifty Shades Trilogy
Written by E L James


Format: Trade Paperback, 768 pages
On Sale: June 26, 2012
Price: $18.00

MORE THAN 100 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE
FIFTY SHADES OF GREY IS NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE


Daunted by the singular tastes and dark secrets of the beautiful, tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey, Anastasia Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a Seattle publishing house. 
 
But desire for Christian...

Read more >
Smoke
Smoke
Written by Dan Vyleta
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780735209206
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Smoke
A Novel
Written by Dan Vyleta


Format: Trade Paperback, 672 pages
On Sale: May 24, 2016
Price: $28.00

Readers of the Harry Potter series and Jonathan Strange and Mr. Norrell are sure to be mesmerized by Dan Vyleta’s thrilling blend of historical fiction and fantasy, as three young friends scratch the surface of the grown-up world to discover startling wonders—and dangerous secrets.
 
 
 
“Dan Vyleta writes with intricacy... Read more >
Fifty Shades of Grey
Fifty Shades of Grey
Written by E L James
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780385363129
Our Price: $18.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Fifty Shades of Grey
Book One of the Fifty Shades Trilogy
Written by E L James


Format: Trade Paperback, 736 pages
On Sale: June 26, 2012
Price: $18.00

MORE THAN 100 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE
NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE


When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful, brilliant, and intimidating. The unworldly, innocent Ana is startled to realize she wants this man and, despite his enigmatic reserve, finds she...

Read more >
My Lucky Life In and Out of Show Business
My Lucky Life In and Out of Show Business
Written by Dick Van Dyke
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780739378175
Our Price: $25.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

My Lucky Life In and Out of Show Business
A Memoir
Written by Dick Van Dyke


Format: Trade Paperback, 420 pages
On Sale: May 3, 2011
Price: $25.00

Dick Van Dyke, indisputably one of the greats of the golden age of television, is admired and beloved by audiences the world over for his beaming smile, his physical dexterity, his impeccable comic timing, his ridiculous stunts, and his unforgettable screen roles.
           
His trailblazing television program, The Dick Van... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download, eBook and a trade paperback.
At the Water's Edge
At the Water's Edge
Written by Sara Gruen
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780804194815
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

At the Water's Edge
A Novel
Written by Sara Gruen


Format: Trade Paperback, 496 pages
On Sale: March 31, 2015
Price: $28.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In this thrilling new novel from the author of Water for Elephants, Sara Gruen again demonstrates her talent for creating spellbinding period pieces. At the Water’s Edge is a gripping and poignant love story about a privileged young woman’s awakening as she experiences the devastation of World... Read more >
View pages: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13
Page 8 of 30
View past category highlights: