Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
253 Large Print books found

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
Calico Joe
Calico Joe
Written by John Grisham
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780307990747
Our Price: $25.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Calico Joe

Written by John Grisham


Format: Trade Paperback, 224 pages
On Sale: April 10, 2012
Price: $25.00

A surprising and moving novel of fathers and sons, forgiveness and redemption, set in the world of Major League Baseball…
 
 
Whatever happened to Calico Joe?
 
     It began quietly enough with a pulled hamstring. The first baseman for the Cubs AAA affiliate in Wichita went down as he rounded third and headed for... Read more >
In the Garden of Beasts
In the Garden of Beasts
Written by Erik Larson
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780739378144
Our Price: $26.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

In the Garden of Beasts
Love, Terror, and an American Family in Hitler's Berlin
Written by Erik Larson


Format: Trade Paperback, 704 pages
On Sale: May 17, 2011
Price: $26.00

“Larson is a marvelous writer...superb at creating characters with a few short strokes.”—New York Times Book Review
  
Erik Larson has been widely acclaimed as a master of narrative non-fiction, and in his new book, the bestselling author of Devil in the White City turns his hand to a remarkable story set during... Read more >
The Dream Lover
The Dream Lover
Written by Elizabeth Berg
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780804195027
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Dream Lover
A Novel
Written by Elizabeth Berg


Format: Trade Paperback, 512 pages
On Sale: May 26, 2015
Price: $28.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Elizabeth Berg has written a lush historical novel based on the sensuous Parisian life of the nineteenth-century writer George Sand—which is perfect for readers of Nancy Horan and Elizabeth Gilbert.

 
At the beginning of this powerful novel, we meet Aurore Dupin as she is leaving her estranged husband... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a hardcover.
Winners
Winners
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780804121057
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Winners
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: Trade Paperback, 420 pages
On Sale: October 29, 2013
Price: $28.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Even the most perfect lives can be shattered in an instant. In this moving, emotionally charged novel, Danielle Steel introduces readers to an unforgettable cast of characters striving to overcome tragedy and discover the inner resources and resilience to win at life—once again.
 
WINNERS
 
Lily... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a paperback.
The Affair
The Affair
Written by Lee Child
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780739378489
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Affair
A Jack Reacher Novel
Written by Lee Child


Format: Trade Paperback, 592 pages
On Sale: September 27, 2011
Price: $28.00

With Reacher, #1 New York Times bestselling author Lee Child has created “a series that stands in the front rank of modern thrillers” (The Washington Post).
 
Everything starts somewhere. . . .

For elite military cop Jack Reacher, that somewhere was Carter Crossing, Mississippi, way back in 1997. A lonely railroad track. A... Read more >
Vanessa and Her Sister
Vanessa and Her Sister
Written by Priya Parmar
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780804194808
Our Price: $26.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Vanessa and Her Sister
A Novel
Written by Priya Parmar


Format: Trade Paperback, 480 pages
On Sale: December 30, 2014
Price: $26.00

What if Virginia Woolf’s sister had kept a diary? For fans of The Paris Wife and Loving Frank comes a spellbinding new story of the inseparable bond between Virginia and her sister, the gifted painter Vanessa Bell, and the real-life betrayal that threatened to destroy their family. Hailed by The New... Read more >
Happy Birthday
Happy Birthday
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780739378250
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Happy Birthday
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: Trade Paperback, 400 pages
On Sale: July 19, 2011
Price: $28.00

In this beguiling new novel, Danielle Steel tells the story of three very different people, each of whom, on the same day, reaches a crucial turning point in life—a rite both bittersweet and full of hope, a time to blow out the candles, say goodbye to the past, and make a... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a paperback.
Prince Lestat
Prince Lestat
Written by Anne Rice
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780804194754
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Prince Lestat
The Vampire Chronicles
Written by Anne Rice


Format: Trade Paperback, 800 pages
On Sale: October 28, 2014
Price: $29.00

A stunning departure, a surprising and compelling return…From Anne Rice, perennial best seller, single-handed reinventor of the vampire cosmology--a new, exhilarating novel, a deepening of her vampire mythology, and a chillingly hypnotic mystery-thriller.

"What can we do but reach for the embrace that must now
contain both heaven and hell: our doom again... Read more >
Nightwoods
Nightwoods
Written by Charles Frazier
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780739378403
Our Price: $26.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Nightwoods
A Novel
Written by Charles Frazier


Format: Trade Paperback, 400 pages
On Sale: September 27, 2011
Price: $26.00

The extraordinary author of Cold Mountain and Thirteen Moons returns with a dazzling new novel of suspense and love set in small-town North Carolina in the early 1960s.
 
Charles Frazier puts his remarkable gifts in the service of a lean, taut narrative while losing none of the transcendent prose, virtuosic storytelling, and... Read more >
Jubal Sackett
Jubal Sackett
Written by Louis L'Amour
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780739378090
Our Price: $22.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Jubal Sackett
The Sacketts
Written by Louis L'Amour


Format: Trade Paperback, 546 pages
On Sale: August 16, 2011
Price: $22.00

 
In Jubal Sackett, the second generation of Louis L’Amour’s great American family pursues a destiny in the wilderness of a sprawling new land.

Jubal Sackett’s urge to explore drove him westward, and when a Natchez priest asks him to undertake a nearly impossible quest, Sackett ventures into the endless grassy plains... Read more >
View pages: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13
Page 8 of 26
View past category highlights: