Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
264 Large Print books found

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
The Heist
The Heist
Written by Janet Evanovich and Lee Goldberg
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780385363181
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Heist
A Novel
Written by Janet Evanovich and Lee Goldberg


Format: Trade Paperback, 384 pages
On Sale: June 18, 2013
Price: $28.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From Janet Evanovich, #1 bestselling author of the Stephanie Plum novels, and Lee Goldberg, bestselling author and television writer for Monk, comes the first adventure in an electrifying series featuring an FBI agent who always gets her man, and a fearless con artist who lives for the chase.
... Read more >
The Litigators
The Litigators
Written by John Grisham
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780739378335
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Litigators

Written by John Grisham


Format: Trade Paperback, 558 pages
On Sale: October 25, 2011
Price: $29.00

The partners at Finley & Figg—all two of them—often refer to themselves as “a boutique law firm.” Boutique, as in chic, selective, and prosperous. They are, of course, none of these things. What they are is a two-bit operation always in search of their big break, ambulance chasers who’ve been in... Read more >
The Truth According to Us
The Truth According to Us
Written by Annie Barrows
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780804194938
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Truth According to Us
A Novel
Written by Annie Barrows


Format: Trade Paperback, 768 pages
On Sale: June 9, 2015
Price: $28.00

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY BOOKPAGE • From the co-author of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society comes a wise, witty, and exuberant novel, perfect for fans of Lee Smith, that illuminates the power of loyalty and forgiveness, memory and truth, and the courage it... Read more >
The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour, Volume 3
The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour, Volume 3
Written by Louis L'Amour
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780739378069
Our Price: $25.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour, Volume 3
The Frontier Stories
Written by Louis L'Amour


Format: Trade Paperback, 848 pages
On Sale: January 25, 2011
Price: $25.00

This third volume of Louis L'Amour's collected stories gathers twenty-eight tales of the American West in a keepsake edition sure to delight fans old and new. This collection is a thrilling tribute to the unique spirit of our frontier heritage and proves again the enduring popularity of America's favorite storyteller.

The essence... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover and a paperback.
The Time of Our Lives
The Time of Our Lives
Written by Tom Brokaw
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780739326831
Our Price: $26.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Time of Our Lives
A conversation about America
Written by Tom Brokaw


Format: Trade Paperback, 400 pages
On Sale: November 1, 2011
Price: $26.00

Tom Brokaw, known and beloved for his landmark work in American journalism and for the New York Times bestsellers The Greatest Generation and Boom!, now turns his attention to the challenges that face America in the new millennium, to offer reflections on how we can restore America’s greatness.
 
“What happened to... Read more >
Wicked Charms
Wicked Charms
Written by Janet Evanovich and Phoef Sutton
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780804194990
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Wicked Charms
A Lizzy and Diesel Novel
Written by Janet Evanovich and Phoef Sutton


Format: Trade Paperback, 336 pages
On Sale: June 23, 2015
Price: $28.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Lizzy and Diesel are back in an all-new wicked adventure from Janet Evanovich and Emmy Award–winning co-author Phoef Sutton.
 
Before he was murdered and mummified nearly a century ago, notorious bootlegger Collier “Peg Leg” Dazzle discovered and re-hid a famous pirate’s treasure somewhere along the coast of New... Read more >
Avenue of Spies
Avenue of Spies
Written by Alex Kershaw
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780804194853
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Avenue of Spies
A True Story of Terror, Espionage, and One American Family's Heroic Resistance in Nazi-Occupied Paris
Written by Alex Kershaw


Format: Trade Paperback, 432 pages
On Sale: August 4, 2015
Price: $28.00

The best-selling author of The Liberator brings to life the incredible true story of an American doctor in Paris, and his heroic espionage efforts during World War II

The leafy Avenue Foch, one of the most exclusive residential streets in Nazi-occupied France, was Paris's hotbed of daring spies, murderous secret police, amoral... Read more >
Still Life with Bread Crumbs
Still Life with Bread Crumbs
Written by Anna Quindlen
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780804194396
Our Price: $26.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Still Life with Bread Crumbs
A Novel
Written by Anna Quindlen


Format: Trade Paperback, 352 pages
On Sale: January 28, 2014
Price: $26.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

A superb love story from Anna Quindlen, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Rise and Shine, Blessings, and A Short Guide to a Happy Life

 
Still Life with Bread Crumbs begins with an imagined gunshot and ends with a new tin roof. Between the two... Read more >
Also available as an eBook, hardcover and a trade paperback.
Friends Forever
Friends Forever
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780307990655
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Friends Forever
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: Trade Paperback, 384 pages
On Sale: July 24, 2012
Price: $28.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Five children meet on the first day of kindergarten. In the years that follow, they become friends and more than friends. Together, they will find strength, meet challenges, face life’s adventures, endure loss, face stark realities, and open their hearts. In this moving novel, #1 New York Times... Read more >
Also available as an eBook, hardcover and a paperback.
The Confession
The Confession
Written by John Grisham
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780739377895
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Confession
A Novel
Written by John Grisham


Format: Trade Paperback, 612 pages
On Sale: October 26, 2010
Price: $29.00

An innocent man is about to be executed.

Only a guilty man can save him.

For every innocent man sent to prison, there is a guilty one left on the outside. He doesn’t understand how the police and prosecutors got the wrong man, and he certainly doesn’t care. He just can’t... Read more >
View pages: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13
Page 8 of 27
View past category highlights: