Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
358 Large Print books found

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
Paris for One and Other Stories
Paris for One and Other Stories
Written by Jojo Moyes
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524708689
Our Price: $25.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Paris for One and Other Stories

Written by Jojo Moyes


Format: Trade Paperback, 368 pages
On Sale: October 18, 2016
Price: $25.00

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Me Before You and After You, Paris for One and Other Stories is an irresistibly romantic collection filled with humor and heart. 

“A vicarious jolt of Parisian romance. . . Delightful.” –People Magazine

"An old-fashioned, feel-good love story. . . It’s as if Moyes has booked a vacation and...
Read more >
Burntown
Burntown
Written by Jennifer McMahon
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524780265
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Burntown
A Novel
Written by Jennifer McMahon


Format: Trade Paperback, 432 pages
On Sale: April 25, 2017
Price: $28.00

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Winter People:

A fantastic machine that can reunite the living with the dead. A haunting--and dangerous--legacy that could destroy one family for generations. 

All families have secrets, but Eva Sandeski's family has a secret that someone is willing to kill for.

Find out why... Read more >
The Chilbury Ladies' Choir
The Chilbury Ladies' Choir
Written by Jennifer Ryan
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524751890
Our Price: $26.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Chilbury Ladies' Choir
A Novel
Written by Jennifer Ryan


Format: Trade Paperback, 528 pages
On Sale: February 14, 2017
Price: $26.00

NATIONAL BESTSELLER

For readers of Lilac Girls and The Nightingale, The Chilbury Ladies' Choir unfolds the struggles, affairs, deceptions, and triumphs of a village choir during World War II


As England becomes enmeshed in the early days of World War II and the men are away fighting, the women of Chilbury village forge... Read more >
Rushing Waters
Rushing Waters
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780735210011
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Rushing Waters
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: Trade Paperback, 384 pages
On Sale: August 30, 2016
Price: $29.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Danielle Steel fearlessly tackles a catastrophe and its aftermath with characters who are joined together by accident, then share their vulnerabilities, regrets, losses, and hopes.
 
Hurricane Ophelia is bearing down on New York City. And in a matter of hours, six people, along with their... Read more >
Also available as an eBook, hardcover and a paperback.
The Summer Before the War
The Summer Before the War
Written by Helen Simonson
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780451482112
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Summer Before the War
A Novel
Written by Helen Simonson


Format: Trade Paperback, 704 pages
On Sale: March 22, 2016
Price: $28.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “A novel to cure your Downton Abbey withdrawal . . . a delightful story about nontraditional romantic relationships, class snobbery and the everybody-knows-everybody complications of living in a small community.”—The Washington Post

The bestselling author of Major Pettigrew’s Last Stand returns with a breathtaking novel of love on...
Read more >
The Road to Little Dribbling
The Road to Little Dribbling
Written by Bill Bryson
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780399566783
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Road to Little Dribbling
Adventures of an American in Britain
Written by Bill Bryson


Format: Trade Paperback, 528 pages
On Sale: January 19, 2016
Price: $29.00

A loving and hilarious—if occasionally spiky—valentine to Bill Bryson’s adopted country, Great Britain. Prepare for total joy and multiple episodes of unseemly laughter.


Twenty years ago, Bill Bryson went on a trip around Britain to discover and celebrate that green and pleasant land. The result was Notes from a Small Island, a... Read more >
Nutshell
Nutshell
Written by Ian McEwan
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524734091
Our Price: $25.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Nutshell
A Novel
Written by Ian McEwan


Format: Trade Paperback, 224 pages
On Sale: September 13, 2016
Price: $25.00

New from the bestselling author of Atonement and The Children Act

Trudy has betrayed her husband, John. She's still in the marital home—a dilapidated, priceless London townhouse—but John's not there. Instead, she's with his brother, the profoundly banal Claude, and the two of them have a plan. But there is a witness... Read more >
Also available as an eBook, hardcover and a trade paperback.
Property of a Noblewoman
Property of a Noblewoman
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780735206496
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Property of a Noblewoman
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: Trade Paperback, 416 pages
On Sale: March 15, 2016
Price: $29.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In Danielle Steel’s thrilling novel, a woman’s legacy—shaped by tragedy, fortitude, and undying devotion—transforms lives and hearts long after she is gone, and fulfills at last her most precious bequest.
 
Faded photographs of a glamorous couple in postwar Europe. Old letters hinting of tragic loss. And... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a paperback.
Pegasus
Pegasus
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780804194594
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Pegasus
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: Trade Paperback, 432 pages
On Sale: October 28, 2014
Price: $28.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

In a rich historical novel of family and World War II, #1 New York Times bestselling author Danielle Steel unfurls a powerful saga that spans generations and continents. This is a story of courage, friendship, and fate as two families face the challenges of war . . ... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a paperback.
Last One Home
Last One Home
Written by Debbie Macomber
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780804194693
Our Price: $26.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Last One Home
A Novel
Written by Debbie Macomber


Format: Trade Paperback, 448 pages
On Sale: March 10, 2015
Price: $26.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • An inspiring standalone novel about the enduring bond between sisters, the power of forgiveness, and a second chance at love.

Growing up, Cassie Carter and her sisters, Karen and Nichole, were incredibly close—until one fateful event drove them apart. After high school, Cassie ran away from home... Read more >
View pages: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13
Page 8 of 36
View past category highlights: