Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
252 Large Print books found

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
Fifty Shades Darker
Fifty Shades Darker
Written by E L James
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780385363136
Our Price: $18.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Fifty Shades Darker
Book Two of the Fifty Shades Trilogy
Written by E L James


Format: Trade Paperback, 768 pages
On Sale: June 26, 2012
Price: $18.00

MORE THAN 100 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE
FIFTY SHADES OF GREY IS NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE


Daunted by the singular tastes and dark secrets of the beautiful, tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey, Anastasia Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a Seattle publishing house. 
 
But desire for Christian...

Read more >
Pegasus
Pegasus
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780804194594
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Pegasus
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: Trade Paperback0
On Sale: October 28, 2014
Price: $28.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

In a rich historical novel of family and World War II, #1 New York Times bestselling author Danielle Steel unfurls a powerful saga that spans generations and continents. This is a story of courage, friendship, and fate as two families face the challenges of war . . ... Read more >
Also available as an eBook, hardcover and a paperback.
The Truth According to Us
The Truth According to Us
Written by Annie Barrows
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780804194938
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Truth According to Us
A Novel
Written by Annie Barrows


Format: Trade Paperback, 768 pages
On Sale: June 9, 2015
Price: $28.00

From the co-author of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society comes a wise, witty, and exuberant novel, perfect for fans of Lee Smith, that illuminates the power of loyalty and forgiveness, memory and truth, and the courage it takes to do what’s right. 
 
Annie Barrows once again... Read more >
Love Letters
Love Letters
Written by Debbie Macomber
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780804194501
Our Price: $26.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Love Letters
A Rose Harbor Novel
Written by Debbie Macomber


Format: Trade Paperback, 432 pages
On Sale: August 12, 2014
Price: $26.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY LIBRARY JOURNAL

In this enchanting novel set at Cedar Cove’s cozy Rose Harbor Inn, Debbie Macomber celebrates the power of love—and a well-timed love letter—to inspire hope and mend a broken heart.
 
Summer is a busy... Read more >
Being Nixon
Being Nixon
Written by Evan Thomas
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780804194969
Our Price: $35.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Being Nixon
A Man Divided
Written by Evan Thomas


Format: Trade Paperback, 880 pages
On Sale: June 16, 2015
Price: $35.00

“What was it really like to be Richard Nixon? Evan Thomas tackles this fascinating question by peeling back the layers of a man driven by a poignant mix of optimism and fear. The result is both insightful history and an astonishingly compelling psychological portrait.”—Walter Isaacson, author of Steve Jobs

Evan Thomas delivers the... Read more >
A Perfect Life
A Perfect Life
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780804194419
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

A Perfect Life
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: Trade Paperback, 384 pages
On Sale: July 22, 2014
Price: $28.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

From Danielle Steel comes a heartwarming and inspirational novel about a mother and daughter who face challenges, cope with celebrity, and overcome tragedy while maintaining the outward appearance of . . .
 
A PERFECT LIFE

The epitome of intelligence, high-powered energy, and grace, Blaise McCarthy is an icon... Read more >
Also available as an eBook, hardcover and a paperback.
Top Secret Twenty-One
Top Secret Twenty-One
Written by Janet Evanovich
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780385363228
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Top Secret Twenty-One
A Stephanie Plum Novel
Written by Janet Evanovich


Format: Trade Paperback, 384 pages
On Sale: June 17, 2014
Price: $28.00

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Catch a professional assassin: top priority. Find a failure-to-appear and collect big bucks: top score. How she’ll pull it all off: top secret.

 
Trenton, New Jersey’s favorite used-car dealer, Jimmy Poletti, was caught selling a lot more than used cars out of his dealerships. Now he’s... Read more >
The Forgotten Room
The Forgotten Room
Written by Lincoln Child
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780804194648
Our Price: $26.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Forgotten Room
A Novel
Written by Lincoln Child


Format: Trade Paperback, 416 pages
On Sale: May 12, 2015
Price: $26.00

New York Times bestseller Lincoln Child returns with a riveting new thriller featuring the charismatic and quirky Professor Jeremy Logan, renowned investigator of the strange and the inexplicable, as he uncovers a long-lost secret experiment only rumored to have existed.
     Jeremy Logan (The Third GateDeep Storm) is an "enigmalogist"—an investigator who specializes... Read more >
Legend
Legend
Written by Eric Blehm
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780804194747
Our Price: $27.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Legend
A Harrowing Story from the Vietnam War of One Green Beret's Heroic Mission to Rescue a Special Forces Team Caught Behind Enemy Lines
Written by Eric Blehm


Format: Trade Paperback, 400 pages
On Sale: April 28, 2015
Price: $27.00

The unforgettable account and courageous actions of the U.S. Army’s 240th Assault Helicopter Company and Green Beret Staff Sergeant Roy Benavidez, who risked everything to rescue a Special Forces team trapped behind enemy lines.
 
In Legend, acclaimed bestselling author Eric Blehm takes as his canvas the Vietnam War, as seen...

Read more >
Sycamore Row
Sycamore Row
Written by John Grisham
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780385363150
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Sycamore Row

Written by John Grisham


Format: Trade Paperback, 752 pages
On Sale: October 22, 2013
Price: $29.00

John Grisham takes you back to where it all began . . .

John Grisham's A Time to Kill is one of the most popular novels of our time. Now we return to that famous courthouse in Clanton as Jake Brigance once again finds himself embroiled in a fiercely controversial trial-a... Read more >
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10
Page 3 of 26
View past category highlights: