Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
253 Large Print books found

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
The Truth According to Us
The Truth According to Us
Written by Annie Barrows
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780804194938
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Truth According to Us
A Novel
Written by Annie Barrows


Format: Trade Paperback, 768 pages
On Sale: June 9, 2015
Price: $28.00

From the co-author of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society comes a wise, witty, and exuberant novel, perfect for fans of Lee Smith, that illuminates the power of loyalty and forgiveness, memory and truth, and the courage it takes to do what’s right. 
 
Annie Barrows once again... Read more >
Emma: A Modern Retelling
Emma: A Modern Retelling
Written by Alexander McCall Smith
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780804194709
Our Price: $26.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Emma: A Modern Retelling

Written by Alexander McCall Smith


Format: Trade Paperback, 448 pages
On Sale: April 7, 2015
Price: $26.00

The best-selling author of the No. 1 Ladies’ Detective Agency series deftly escorts Jane Austen’s beloved, meddlesome heroine into the twenty-first century in this delightfully inventive retelling.
 
The summer after university, Emma Woodhouse returns home to the village of Highbury to prepare for the launch of her interior design business...

Read more >
Also available as an eBook, hardcover and a trade paperback.
The Quartet
The Quartet
Written by Joseph J. Ellis
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780804194655
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Quartet
Orchestrating the Second American Revolution, 1783-1789
Written by Joseph J. Ellis


Format: Trade Paperback, 464 pages
On Sale: May 12, 2015
Price: $28.00

From Pulitzer Prize–winning American historian Joseph J. Ellis, the unexpected story of why the thirteen colonies, having just fought off the imposition of a distant centralized governing power, would decide to subordinate themselves anew.

We all know the famous opening phrase of Lincoln’s Gettysburg Address: “Four score and seven years ago... Read more >
God Help the Child
God Help the Child
Written by Toni Morrison
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780804194822
Our Price: $25.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

God Help the Child
A novel
Written by Toni Morrison


Format: Trade Paperback, 224 pages
On Sale: April 21, 2015
Price: $25.00

Spare and unsparing, God Help the Child—the first novel by Toni Morrison to be set in our current moment—weaves a tale about the way the sufferings of childhood can shape, and misshape, the life of the adult.

At the center: a young woman who calls herself Bride, whose stunning blue-black skin... Read more >
Top Secret Twenty-One
Top Secret Twenty-One
Written by Janet Evanovich
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780385363228
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Top Secret Twenty-One
A Stephanie Plum Novel
Written by Janet Evanovich


Format: Trade Paperback, 384 pages
On Sale: June 17, 2014
Price: $28.00

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Catch a professional assassin: top priority. Find a failure-to-appear and collect big bucks: top score. How she’ll pull it all off: top secret.

 
Trenton, New Jersey’s favorite used-car dealer, Jimmy Poletti, was caught selling a lot more than used cars out of his dealerships. Now he’s... Read more >
Fifty Shades of Grey
Fifty Shades of Grey
Written by E L James
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780385363129
Our Price: $18.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Fifty Shades of Grey
Book One of the Fifty Shades Trilogy
Written by E L James


Format: Trade Paperback, 736 pages
On Sale: June 26, 2012
Price: $18.00

MORE THAN 100 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORDWIDE
NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE


When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful, brilliant, and intimidating. The unworldly, innocent Ana is startled to realize she wants this man and, despite his enigmatic reserve, finds she...

Read more >
41
41
Written by George W. Bush
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780804194716
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

41
A Portrait of My Father
Written by George W. Bush


Format: Trade Paperback, 464 pages
On Sale: November 11, 2014
Price: $28.00

George W. Bush, the 43rd President of the United States, has authored a personal biography of his father, George H. W. Bush, the 41st President.
 
Forty-three men have served as President of the United States. Countless books have been written about them. But never before has a President told the story... Read more >
Love Letters
Love Letters
Written by Debbie Macomber
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780804194501
Our Price: $26.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Love Letters
A Rose Harbor Novel
Written by Debbie Macomber


Format: Trade Paperback, 432 pages
On Sale: August 12, 2014
Price: $26.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY LIBRARY JOURNAL

In this enchanting novel set at Cedar Cove’s cozy Rose Harbor Inn, Debbie Macomber celebrates the power of love—and a well-timed love letter—to inspire hope and mend a broken heart.
 
Summer is a busy... Read more >
Pegasus
Pegasus
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780804194594
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Pegasus
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: Trade Paperback0
On Sale: October 28, 2014
Price: $28.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

In a rich historical novel of family and World War II, #1 New York Times bestselling author Danielle Steel unfurls a powerful saga that spans generations and continents. This is a story of courage, friendship, and fate as two families face the challenges of war . . ... Read more >
Also available as an eBook, hardcover and a paperback.
Sycamore Row
Sycamore Row
Written by John Grisham
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780385363150
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Sycamore Row

Written by John Grisham


Format: Trade Paperback, 752 pages
On Sale: October 22, 2013
Price: $29.00

John Grisham takes you back to where it all began . . .

John Grisham's A Time to Kill is one of the most popular novels of our time. Now we return to that famous courthouse in Clanton as Jake Brigance once again finds himself embroiled in a fiercely controversial trial-a... Read more >
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10
Page 3 of 26
View past category highlights: