Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
224 Large Print books found

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
Ring of Fire

(Available January 10, 2017)
Ring of Fire
Written by Brad Taylor
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524708702
Our Price: $27.00
 Quantity: 1 
Ring of Fire
A Pike Logan Thriller
Written by Brad Taylor


Format: Trade Paperback, 665 pages
On Sale: January 10, 2017
Price: $27.00

Read more >
The Sleepwalker

(Available January 10, 2017)
The Sleepwalker
Written by Chris Bohjalian
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524755942
Our Price: $27.00
 Quantity: 1 
The Sleepwalker
A Novel
Written by Chris Bohjalian


Format: Trade Paperback, 485 pages
On Sale: January 10, 2017
Price: $27.00

Read more >
The Spy

(Available November 15, 2016)
The Spy
Written by Paulo Coelho
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524755591
Our Price: $22.00
 Quantity: 1 
The Spy
A novel
Written by Paulo Coelho


Format: Trade Paperback, 333 pages
On Sale: November 15, 2016
Price: $22.00

In his new novel, Paulo Coelho, best-selling author of The Alchemist and Adultery, brings to life one of history's most enigmatic women: Mata Hari. The story of her celebrated yet mysterious life as an exotic dancer and courtesan, and her controversial execution as a spy during the First World War unfolds... Read more >
Swing Time

(Available November 15, 2016)
Swing Time
Written by Zadie Smith
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524723194
Our Price: $27.00
 Quantity: 1 
Swing Time

Written by Zadie Smith


Format: Trade Paperback, 665 pages
On Sale: November 15, 2016
Price: $27.00

Read more >
Tom Clancy True Faith and Allegiance

(Available December 6, 2016)
Tom Clancy True Faith and Allegiance
Written by Mark Greaney
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524708719
Our Price: $30.00
 Quantity: 1 
Tom Clancy True Faith and Allegiance

Written by Mark Greaney


Format: Trade Paperback, 820 pages
On Sale: December 6, 2016
Price: $30.00

Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audio CD and an unabridged audiobook download.
The Trespasser

(Available October 4, 2016)
The Trespasser
Written by Tana French
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524708672
Our Price: $27.00
 Quantity: 1 
The Trespasser
A Novel
Written by Tana French


Format: Trade Paperback, 742 pages
On Sale: October 4, 2016
Price: $27.00

Read more >
Turbo Twenty-Three

(Available November 15, 2016)
Turbo Twenty-Three
Written by Janet Evanovich
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780385363242
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Turbo Twenty-Three
A Stephanie Plum Novel
Written by Janet Evanovich


Format: Trade Paperback, 512 pages
On Sale: November 15, 2016
Price: $28.00

Speed is the name of the game as Stephanie Plum returns in Turbo Twenty-Three—the thrilling, fast-paced new adventure from #1 New York Times bestselling author Janet Evanovich. Read more >
The Twelve Bullets of Samuel Hawley

(Available March 28, 2017)
The Twelve Bullets of Samuel Hawley
Written by Hannah Tinti
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524756383
Our Price: $27.00
 Quantity: 1 
The Twelve Bullets of Samuel Hawley
A Novel
Written by Hannah Tinti


Format: Trade Paperback, 768 pages
On Sale: March 28, 2017
Price: $27.00

A father protects his daughter from the legacy of his criminal past in this stunning new novel from the prize-winning author of The Good Thief—for readers of The Goldfinch and The Story of Edgar Sawtelle. Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a hardcover.
Twelve Days of Christmas

(Available October 4, 2016)
Twelve Days of Christmas
Written by Debbie Macomber
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524708344
Our Price: $20.00
 Quantity: 1 
Twelve Days of Christmas
A Christmas Novel
Written by Debbie Macomber


Format: Trade Paperback, 280 pages
On Sale: October 4, 2016
Price: $20.00

Continuing in a festive annual tradition, #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber returns with a new original holiday novel full of romance and cheer—and the magical prospect of finding love in even the most guarded hearts.
 
Friendly and bubbly, Julia Padden likes nearly everyone, but her standoffish neighbor... Read more >
The Underground Railroad

(Available September 13, 2016)
The Underground Railroad
Written by Colson Whitehead
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524734633
Our Price: $27.00
 Quantity: 1 
The Underground Railroad
A Novel
Written by Colson Whitehead


Format: Trade Paperback, 320 pages
On Sale: September 13, 2016
Price: $27.00

From prize-winning, bestselling author Colson Whitehead, a magnificent tour de force chronicling a young slave's adventures as she makes a desperate bid for freedom in the antebellum South

Cora is a slave on a cotton plantation in Georgia. Life is hell for all the slaves, but especially bad for Cora; an outcast... Read more >
View pages: 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23
Page 22 of 23
View past category highlights: