Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
229 Large Print books found

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
Sweet Tomorrows
Sweet Tomorrows
Written by Debbie Macomber
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780735206489
Our Price: $26.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Sweet Tomorrows
A Rose Harbor Novel
Written by Debbie Macomber


Format: Trade Paperback, 416 pages
On Sale: August 2, 2016
Price: $26.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The much-anticipated conclusion to Debbie Macomber’s beloved Rose Harbor series, set in the picturesque town of Cedar Cove, Sweet Tomorrows is a vibrant and poignant novel of letting go of fear, following your heart, and embracing the future—come what may.
 
Nine months ago, Mark Taylor... Read more >
The Girls
The Girls
Written by Emma Cline
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780735208186
Our Price: $27.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Girls
A Novel
Written by Emma Cline


Format: Trade Paperback, 384 pages
On Sale: June 14, 2016
Price: $27.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong—this stunning first novel is perfect for readers of Jeffrey Eugenides’s The Virgin Suicides and Jennifer Egan’s A Visit from the Goon Squad.

Northern California, during the violent... Read more >
Curious Minds
Curious Minds
Written by Janet Evanovich and Phoef Sutton
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524733964
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Curious Minds
A Knight and Moon Novel
Written by Janet Evanovich and Phoef Sutton


Format: Trade Paperback, 368 pages
On Sale: August 16, 2016
Price: $28.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Janet Evanovich, bestselling author of the Stephanie Plum series, teams up with Emmy-winning writer Phoef Sutton for a brand-new series of mysteries featuring Emerson Knight and Riley Moon, a dynamic duo with instant and undeniable chemistry.
 
Emerson Knight is introverted, eccentric, and has little to no sense of... Read more >
The Underground Railroad (Oprah's Book Club)
The Underground Railroad (Oprah's Book Club)
Written by Colson Whitehead
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524736309
Our Price: $27.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Underground Railroad (Oprah's Book Club)
A Novel
Written by Colson Whitehead


Format: Trade Paperback, 432 pages
On Sale: August 2, 2016
Price: $27.00

The Newest Oprah Book Club 2016 Selection

#1 New York Times Bestseller

 
From prize-winning, bestselling author Colson Whitehead, a magnificent tour de force chronicling a young slave's adventures as she makes a desperate bid for freedom in the antebellum South

Cora is a slave on a cotton plantation in Georgia. Life... Read more >
Magic
Magic
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780735210004
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Magic
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: Trade Paperback, 400 pages
On Sale: July 5, 2016
Price: $29.00

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

It starts on a summer evening, with the kind of magic found only in Paris. Once a year in the City of Light, a lavish dinner takes place outside a spectacular landmark—the Eiffel Tower, the Louvre, Notre Dame . . . a new setting each time. Selected... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a hardcover.
I Almost Forgot About You
I Almost Forgot About You
Written by Terry McMillan
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780399566769
Our Price: $27.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

I Almost Forgot About You
A Novel
Written by Terry McMillan


Format: Trade Paperback, 512 pages
On Sale: June 7, 2016
Price: $27.00

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of How Stella Got Her Groove Back and Waiting To Exhale is back with the inspiring story of a woman who shakes things up in her life to find greater meaning

In I Almost Forgot About You, Dr. Georgia Young's wonderful life--great friends, family, and successful... Read more >
The Apartment
The Apartment
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780735209992
Our Price: $29.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Apartment
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: Trade Paperback, 400 pages
On Sale: May 3, 2016
Price: $29.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • This vibrant, tender, and moving tale pulses with the excitement of New York City, as Danielle Steel explores twists of fate, and the way that sometimes, in special places, friends can be the family we need most.

They come together by chance in the heart of New... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a hardcover.
The Pursuit
The Pursuit
Written by Janet Evanovich
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780735285019
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Pursuit
A Fox and O'Hare Novel
Written by Janet Evanovich


Format: Trade Paperback, 352 pages
On Sale: June 21, 2016
Price: $28.00

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Janet Evanovich, author of the blockbuster Stephanie Plum novels, and Lee Goldberg, writer for the Monk television show, team up once again in their rollicking, New York Times bestselling Fox and O’Hare series!

Nicolas Fox, international con man, thief, and one of the top ten fugitives... Read more >
Modern Lovers
Modern Lovers
Written by Emma Straub
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780735208162
Our Price: $26.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Modern Lovers

Written by Emma Straub


Format: Trade Paperback, 512 pages
On Sale: May 31, 2016
Price: $26.00

 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER
 AN ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY BEST BOOK OF 2016 SO FAR
  
“Ms. Straub writes with such verve and sympathetic understanding of her characters. . .[An] entertaining novel. . . deftly and thoughtfully written.” – Michiko Kakutani, The New York Times

“It’s ‘Friends’ meets ‘Almost Famous’ meets the beach read you’ll be recommending...

Read more >
Eligible
Eligible
Written by Curtis Sittenfeld
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780399566844
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Eligible
A modern retelling of Pride and Prejudice
Written by Curtis Sittenfeld


Format: Trade Paperback, 656 pages
On Sale: April 19, 2016
Price: $28.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Wonderfully tender and hilariously funny, Eligible tackles gender, class, courtship, and family as Curtis Sittenfeld reaffirms herself as one of the most dazzling authors writing today.

This version of the Bennet family—and Mr. Darcy—is one that you have and haven’t met before: Liz is a magazine writer... Read more >
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10
Page 1 of 23
View past category highlights: