Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
1000 or more books in Juvenile Fiction

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Browse Category

Find more Juvenile Fiction books by browsing the categories below.

Juvenile Fiction:

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
Green Eggs and Ham
Green Eggs and Ham
Written by Dr. Seuss
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780394800165
Our Price: $8.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Green Eggs and Ham

Written by Dr. Seuss


Format: Hardcover, 72 pages
On Sale: August 12, 1960
Price: $8.99

“Do you like green eggs and ham?” asks Sam-I-am in this Beginner Book by Dr. Seuss. In a house or with a mouse? In a boat or with a goat? On a train or in a tree? Sam keeps asking persistently. With unmistakable characters and signature rhymes, Dr. Seuss’s beloved favorite...

Read more >
Duck & Goose Colors
Duck & Goose Colors
Written by Tad Hills
Format: Board
ISBN: 9780553508062
Our Price: $6.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Duck & Goose Colors

Written by Tad Hills


Format: Board, 22 pages
On Sale: January 6, 2015
Price: $6.99

Learn colors with New York Times bestselling odd couple Duck & Goose! Duck & Goose introduce basic colors in this sturdy board book, perfect for toddlers and preschoolers. Here's another concept book starring our favorite feathered friends.

"Duck and Goose have taken their places alongside Frog and Toad and George and Martha... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.
One Fish Two Fish Red Fish Blue Fish
One Fish Two Fish Red Fish Blue Fish
Written by Dr. Seuss
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780394800134
Our Price: $8.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

One Fish Two Fish Red Fish Blue Fish

Written by Dr. Seuss


Format: Hardcover, 72 pages
On Sale: March 12, 1960
Price: $8.99

“From there to here, from here to there, funny things are everywhere” . . . So begins this classic Beginner Book by Dr. Seuss. Beginning with just five fish and continuing into flights of fancy, One Fish Two Fish Red Fish Blue Fish celebrates how much fun imagination can be. From...

Read more >
Oh, The Places You'll Go!
Oh, The Places You'll Go!
Written by Dr. Seuss
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780679805274
Our Price: $17.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Oh, The Places You'll Go!

Written by Dr. Seuss


Format: Hardcover, 56 pages
On Sale: January 22, 1990
Price: $17.99

A perennial favorite, Dr. Seuss’s wonderfully wise graduation speech is the perfect send-off for children starting out in the world, be they nursery school, high school, or college grads! From soaring to high heights and seeing great sights to being left in a Lurch on a prickle-ly perch, Dr. Seuss addresses...

Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download.
The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, Book Two)
The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, Book Two)
Written by James Dashner
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780385738767
Our Price: $9.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, Book Two)

Written by James Dashner


Format: Trade Paperback, 384 pages
On Sale: September 13, 2011
Price: $9.99

Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September 18, 2015, and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a movie featuring the star of... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover.
Frozen Fever: Anna's Birthday Surprise (Disney Frozen)
Frozen Fever: Anna's Birthday Surprise (Disney Frozen)
Written by Jessica Julius, Illustrated by RH Disney
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780736434393
Our Price: $4.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Frozen Fever: Anna's Birthday Surprise (Disney Frozen)

Written by Jessica Julius
Illustrated by RH Disney


Format: Trade Paperback, 24 pages
On Sale: March 10, 2015
Price: $4.99

It's Anna's birthday and Elsa and Kristoff are determined to give her the best celebration ever, but Elsa's icy powers may put more than just the party at risk. Based on the new Disney Frozen animated short, "Frozen Fever," this storybook comes with over 30 stickers. It's perfect for Frozen fans... Read more >
Dr. Seuss's ABC
Dr. Seuss's ABC
Written by Dr. Seuss
Format: Board
ISBN: 9780679882817
Our Price: $4.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Dr. Seuss's ABC
An Amazing Alphabet Book!
Written by Dr. Seuss


Format: Board, 24 pages
On Sale: November 26, 1996
Price: $4.99

With Dr. Seuss as your guide, learning the alphabet is as easy as A, B, C.   Read more >
Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children
Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children
Written by Ransom Riggs
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781594746031
Our Price: $10.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

Written by Ransom Riggs


Format: Trade Paperback, 384 pages
On Sale: June 4, 2013
Price: $10.99

A New York Times #1 best seller
 
On the New York Times Best Seller List for more than 52 consecutive weeks
 
Includes an excerpt from the much-anticipated sequel and an interview with author Ransom Riggs
 
A mysterious island.


 
An abandoned orphanage.


 
A strange collection of very... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download, eBook and a hardcover.
Hollow City
Hollow City
Written by Ransom Riggs
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781594747359
Our Price: $10.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Hollow City
The Second Novel of Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children
Written by Ransom Riggs


Format: Trade Paperback, 416 pages
On Sale: February 24, 2015
Price: $10.99

September 3, 1940. Ten peculiar children flee an army of deadly monsters. And only one person can help them—but she’s trapped in the body of a bird. The extraordinary journey that began in Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children continues as Jacob Portman and his newfound friends journey to London, the... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a hardcover.
The Cat in the Hat
The Cat in the Hat
Written by Dr. Seuss
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780394800011
Our Price: $8.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Cat in the Hat

Written by Dr. Seuss


Format: Hardcover, 72 pages
On Sale: March 12, 1957
Price: $8.99

Join the Cat in the Hat as he makes learning to read a joy! It’s a rainy day and Dick and Sally can’t find anything to do . . . until the Cat in the Hat unexpectedly appears and turns their dreary afternoon into a fun-filled extravaganza! This beloved Beginner Book... Read more >
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10
Page 1 of 100
View past category highlights: