Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
1000 or more books in Juvenile Fiction

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Browse Category

Find more Juvenile Fiction books by browsing the categories below.

Juvenile Fiction:

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Book One)
The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Book One)
Written by James Dashner
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780375893773
Our Price: $9.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Book One)

Written by James Dashner


Format: eBook, 400 pages
On Sale: October 6, 2009
Price: $9.99

Read the first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover and a trade paperback.
The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, Book Two)
The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, Book Two)
Written by James Dashner
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780375896118
Our Price: $9.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, Book Two)

Written by James Dashner


Format: eBook, 384 pages
On Sale: October 12, 2010
Price: $9.99

Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September 18, 2015, and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a movie featuring the star of... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover and a trade paperback.
The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, Book Two)
The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, Book Two)
Written by James Dashner
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780385738767
Our Price: $9.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, Book Two)

Written by James Dashner


Format: Trade Paperback, 384 pages
On Sale: September 13, 2011
Price: $9.99

Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September 18, 2015, and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a movie featuring the star of... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a hardcover.
The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Book One)
The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Book One)
Written by James Dashner
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780385737951
Our Price: $9.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Book One)

Written by James Dashner


Format: Trade Paperback, 400 pages
On Sale: August 24, 2010
Price: $9.99

Read the first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a hardcover.
The Death Cure (Maze Runner, Book Three)
The Death Cure (Maze Runner, Book Three)
Written by James Dashner
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780375896125
Our Price: $9.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Death Cure (Maze Runner, Book Three)

Written by James Dashner


Format: eBook, 352 pages
On Sale: October 11, 2011
Price: $9.99

Read the third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas... Read more >
The Death Cure (Maze Runner, Book Three)
The Death Cure (Maze Runner, Book Three)
Written by James Dashner
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780385738781
Our Price: $9.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Death Cure (Maze Runner, Book Three)

Written by James Dashner


Format: Trade Paperback, 352 pages
On Sale: January 8, 2013
Price: $9.99

Read the third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas... Read more >
Also available as an eBook, hardcover and a hardcover library binding.
Frozen Little Golden Book (Disney Frozen)
Frozen Little Golden Book (Disney Frozen)
Written by RH Disney, Illustrated by RH Disney
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780736430517
Our Price: $3.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Frozen Little Golden Book (Disney Frozen)

Written by RH Disney
Illustrated by RH Disney


Format: Hardcover, 24 pages
On Sale: October 1, 2013
Price: $3.99

Walt Disney Animation Studios presents an epic tale of adventure and comedy with Frozen. When a prophecy traps a kingdom in eternal winter, Anna, a young dreamer, must team up with Kristoff, a daring mountain man, and his reindeer on the grandest of journeys to find Anna's sister, the Snow Queen... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.
Firefight
Firefight
Written by Brandon Sanderson
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780449818404
Our Price: $10.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Firefight

Written by Brandon Sanderson


Format: eBook, 432 pages
On Sale: January 6, 2015
Price: $10.99

A #1 New York Times Bestseller

Brandon Sanderson, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Words of Radiance, coauthor of Robert Jordan’s Wheel of Time series, and creator of the internationally bestselling Mistborn Trilogy, presents the second book in the Reckoners series: Firefight, the sequel to the #1 bestseller Steelheart.
   Newcago... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover and a hardcover library binding.
The Kill Order (Maze Runner, Prequel)
The Kill Order (Maze Runner, Prequel)
Written by James Dashner
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780385742894
Our Price: $9.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Kill Order (Maze Runner, Prequel)

Written by James Dashner


Format: Trade Paperback, 368 pages
On Sale: January 7, 2014
Price: $9.99

Read the fourth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas...

Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a hardcover.
Wonder
Wonder
Written by R. J. Palacio
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780375869020
Our Price: $16.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Wonder

Written by R. J. Palacio


Format: Hardcover, 320 pages
On Sale: February 14, 2012
Price: $16.99

The extraordinary #1 New York Times bestseller that has captivated over 1 million readers now also includes the bestselling short story The Julian Chapter.

I won't describe what I look like. Whatever you're thinking, it's probably worse.

August Pullman was born with a facial difference that, up until now, has prevented him from going to... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a hardcover library binding.
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10
Page 1 of 100
View past category highlights: