Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
1000 or more eBooks found

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
Ignited
Ignited
Written by J. Kenner
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780804176712
Our Price: $9.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Ignited
A Most Wanted Novel
Written by J. Kenner


Format: eBook, 320 pages
On Sale: September 9, 2014
Price: $9.99

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me comes an all-new erotic series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees.
 
He promised to take me as far as I could go—and I wanted to go... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download and a trade paperback.
Outlander
Outlander
Written by Diana Gabaldon
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780440335160
Our Price: $9.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Outlander
A Novel
Written by Diana Gabaldon


Format: eBook
On Sale: October 26, 2004
Price: $9.99

This eBook includes the full text of the novel plus the following additional content:
• An excerpt from Diana Gabaldon’s Dragonfly in Amber, the second novel in the Outlander series
• An interview with Diana Gabaldon
• An Outlander reader’s guide

Claire Randall is leading a double life. She... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover, paperback and a trade paperback.
Dragonfly in Amber
Dragonfly in Amber
Written by Diana Gabaldon
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780440335184
Our Price: $9.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Dragonfly in Amber

Written by Diana Gabaldon


Format: eBook
On Sale: October 26, 2004
Price: $9.99

BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Diana Gabaldon's Voyager.

From the author of Outlander... a magnificent epic that once again sweeps us back in time to the drama and passion of 18th-century Scotland...

For twenty years Claire Randall has kept her secrets. But now she is returning with her... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover, paperback and a trade paperback.
Fifty Shades of Grey
Fifty Shades of Grey
Written by E L James
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781612130293
Our Price: $9.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Fifty Shades of Grey
Book One of the Fifty Shades Trilogy
Written by E L James


Format: eBook
On Sale: May 25, 2011
Price: $9.99

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful, brilliant, and intimidating. The unworldly, innocent Ana is startled to realize she wants this man and, despite his enigmatic reserve, finds she is desperate to get...

Read more >
Broken
Broken
Written by Lauren Layne
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780553390353
Our Price: $2.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Broken

Written by Lauren Layne


Format: eBook, 270 pages
On Sale: September 2, 2014
Price: $2.99

Lauren Layne’s heart-wrenching novel tells the story of a girl with secrets, a guy with scars, and a love that could save them both . . . or destroy them.
 
When Olivia Middleton abandons the glamour of Park Avenue for a remote, coastal town in Maine, everyone assumes she’s being... Read more >
Voyager
Voyager
Written by Diana Gabaldon
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780440335153
Our Price: $9.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Voyager

Written by Diana Gabaldon


Format: eBook
On Sale: October 26, 2004
Price: $9.99

BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Diana Gabaldon's Drums of Autumn.

From the author of the breathtaking bestsellers Outlander and Dragonfly in Amber, the extraordinary saga continues.

Their passionate encounter happened long ago by whatever measurement Claire Randall took. Two decades before, she had traveled back in time and... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover, paperback and a trade paperback.
Fifty Shades Darker
Fifty Shades Darker
Written by E L James
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781612130590
Our Price: $9.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Fifty Shades Darker
Book Two of the Fifty Shades Trilogy
Written by E L James


Format: eBook
On Sale: September 13, 2011
Price: $9.99

Daunted by the singular tastes and dark secrets of the beautiful, tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey, Anastasia Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a Seattle publishing house. 
 
But desire for Christian still dominates her every waking thought, and when he proposes a new arrangement, Anastasia cannot...

Read more >
Fifty Shades Freed
Fifty Shades Freed
Written by E L James
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781612130613
Our Price: $9.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Fifty Shades Freed
Book Three of the Fifty Shades Trilogy
Written by E L James


Format: eBook
On Sale: January 17, 2012
Price: $9.99

When unworldly student Anastasia Steele first encountered the driven and dazzling young entrepreneur Christian Grey it sparked a sensual affair that changed both of their lives irrevocably. Shocked, intrigued, and, ultimately, repelled by Christian’s singular erotic tastes, Ana demands a deeper commitment. Determined to keep her, Christian agrees.
 
Now, Ana and Christian...

Read more >
Secrets of Seduction
Secrets of Seduction
Written by Nicole Jordan
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345525321
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Secrets of Seduction

Written by Nicole Jordan


Format: eBook, 400 pages
On Sale: April 29, 2014
Price: $7.99

Stunning sensuality and breathtaking romance mark this dazzling new Legendary Lovers tale from New York Times bestselling author Nicole Jordan, where an extraordinary beauty teaches a handsome, reclusive “beast” to love again.
 
The most charming Wilde cousin, Lady Skye has secretly loved the enigmatic Earl of Hawkhurst since girlhood, long before the... Read more >
Also available as a paperback.
Love Letters
Love Letters
Written by Debbie Macomber
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780553391145
Our Price: $12.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Love Letters
A Rose Harbor Novel
Written by Debbie Macomber


Format: eBook, 320 pages
On Sale: August 12, 2014
Price: $12.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

In this enchanting novel set at Cedar Cove’s cozy Rose Harbor Inn, Debbie Macomber celebrates the power of love—and a well-timed love letter—to inspire hope and mend a broken heart.
 
Summer is a busy season at the inn, so proprietor Jo Marie Rose and handyman Mark Taylor... Read more >
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10
Page 1 of 100
View past category highlights: