Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
1000 or more eBooks found

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
Fifty Shades of Grey
Fifty Shades of Grey
Written by E L James
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781612130293
Our Price: $9.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Fifty Shades of Grey
Book One of the Fifty Shades Trilogy
Written by E L James


Format: eBook
On Sale: May 25, 2011
Price: $9.99

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful, brilliant, and intimidating. The unworldly, innocent Ana is startled to realize she wants this man and, despite his enigmatic reserve, finds she is desperate to get...

Read more >
A Perfect Life
A Perfect Life
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345530967
Our Price: $13.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
A Perfect Life
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: eBook, 320 pages
On Sale: July 22, 2014
Price: $13.99

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Danielle Steel comes a heartwarming and inspirational novel about a mother and daughter who face challenges, cope with celebrity, and overcome tragedy while maintaining the outward appearance of . . .
 
A PERFECT LIFE

The epitome of intelligence, high-powered energy, and grace, Blaise McCarthy... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover and in large print trade paperback.
Fifty Shades Trilogy Bundle
Fifty Shades Trilogy Bundle
Written by E L James
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345803573
Our Price: $29.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Fifty Shades Trilogy Bundle
Fifty Shades of Grey; Fifty Shades Darker; Fifty Shades Freed
Written by E L James


Format: eBook, 1700 pages
On Sale: April 17, 2012
Price: $29.99

Now available in a single volume, E L James’s New York Times #1 bestselling trilogy has been hailed by Entertainment Weekly as being “in a class by itself.” Beginning with the GoodReads Choice Award Romance Finalist Fifty Shades of Grey, the Fifty Shades Trilogy will obsess you, possess you, and stay... Read more >
Fifty Shades Darker
Fifty Shades Darker
Written by E L James
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781612130590
Our Price: $9.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Fifty Shades Darker
Book Two of the Fifty Shades Trilogy
Written by E L James


Format: eBook
On Sale: September 13, 2011
Price: $9.99

Daunted by the singular tastes and dark secrets of the beautiful, tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey, Anastasia Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a Seattle publishing house. 
 
But desire for Christian still dominates her every waking thought, and when he proposes a new arrangement, Anastasia cannot...

Read more >
Top Secret Twenty-One
Top Secret Twenty-One
Written by Janet Evanovich
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345542946
Our Price: $12.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Top Secret Twenty-One
A Stephanie Plum Novel
Written by Janet Evanovich


Format: eBook, 352 pages
On Sale: June 17, 2014
Price: $12.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Catch a professional assassin: top priority. Find a failure-to-appear and collect big bucks: top score. How she’ll pull it all off: top secret.

 
Trenton, New Jersey’s favorite used-car dealer, Jimmy Poletti, was caught selling a lot more than used cars out of his dealerships. Now he’s... Read more >
Desired
Desired
Written by Stacey Kennedy
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780553391183
Our Price: $3.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Desired
Club Sin
Written by Stacey Kennedy


Format: eBook, 256 pages
On Sale: July 22, 2014
Price: $3.99

Readers of Fifty Shades of Grey are sure to love Desired, USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy’s latest seductive, electrifying novel of Club Sin, where fantasy becomes reality.
 
Kyler Morgan, Master at the legendary Club Sin in Las Vegas, knows how to give women what they want—too well. He hasn’t had... Read more >
Addicted
Addicted
Written by Tracy Wolff
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780553394382
Our Price: $3.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Addicted
An Ethan Frost Novel
Written by Tracy Wolff


Format: eBook, 304 pages
On Sale: July 15, 2014
Price: $3.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Ethan Frost returns in the breathtaking conclusion to New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tracy Wolff’s seductive novel Ruined—perfect for fans of Release Me and Bared to You.

 
As Chloe Girard discovers, there’s love . . . and then there’s addiction.
 
Ethan Frost is... Read more >
Fifty Shades Freed
Fifty Shades Freed
Written by E L James
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781612130613
Our Price: $9.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Fifty Shades Freed
Book Three of the Fifty Shades Trilogy
Written by E L James


Format: eBook
On Sale: January 17, 2012
Price: $9.99

When unworldly student Anastasia Steele first encountered the driven and dazzling young entrepreneur Christian Grey it sparked a sensual affair that changed both of their lives irrevocably. Shocked, intrigued, and, ultimately, repelled by Christian’s singular erotic tastes, Ana demands a deeper commitment. Determined to keep her, Christian agrees.
 
Now, Ana and Christian...

Read more >
Outlander
Outlander
Written by Diana Gabaldon
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780440335160
Our Price: $9.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Outlander
A Novel
Written by Diana Gabaldon


Format: eBook
On Sale: October 26, 2004
Price: $9.99

This eBook includes the full text of the novel plus the following additional content:
• An excerpt from Diana Gabaldon’s Dragonfly in Amber, the second novel in the Outlander series
• An interview with Diana Gabaldon
• An Outlander reader’s guide

Claire Randall is leading a double life. She... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover, paperback and a trade paperback.
Ruined
Ruined
Written by Tracy Wolff
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780804179263
Our Price: $3.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Ruined
An Ethan Frost Novel
Written by Tracy Wolff


Format: eBook, 304 pages
On Sale: January 7, 2014
Price: $3.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me will be hooked on Ruined, an electrifying journey of emotional and sexual discovery that pushes two damaged souls to their breaking point—and beyond.

 
He’s the last man Chloe Girard should love . . . but... Read more >
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10
Page 1 of 100
View past category highlights: