Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
1000 or more eBooks found

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
Creativity, Inc.
Creativity, Inc.
Written by Ed Catmull and Amy Wallace
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780679644507
Our Price: $13.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
ReaderStore for Sony
more>>
Creativity, Inc.
Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration
Written by Ed Catmull and Amy Wallace


Format: eBook, 368 pages
On Sale: April 8, 2014
Price: $13.99

From Ed Catmull, co-founder (with Steve Jobs and John Lasseter) of Pixar Animation Studios, comes an incisive book about creativity in business—sure to appeal to readers of Daniel Pink, Tom Peters, and Chip and Dan Heath.

Creativity, Inc. is a book for managers who want to lead their employees to new heights... Read more >
Unbroken
Unbroken
Written by Laura Hillenbrand
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780679603757
Our Price: $12.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
ReaderStore for Sony
more>>
Unbroken
A World War II Story of Survival, Resilience, and Redemption
Written by Laura Hillenbrand


Format: eBook, 528 pages
On Sale: November 16, 2010
Price: $12.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE • Hailed as the top nonfiction book of the year by Time magazine • Winner of the Los Angeles Times Book Prize for biography and the Indies Choice Adult Nonfiction Book of the Year award
 
On a May... Read more >
Thrive
Thrive
Written by Arianna Huffington
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780804140850
Our Price: $12.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
ReaderStore for Sony
more>>
Thrive
The Third Metric to Redefining Success and Creating a Life of Well-Being, Wisdom, and Wonder
Written by Arianna Huffington


Format: eBook, 352 pages
On Sale: March 25, 2014
Price: $12.99

In Thrive, Arianna Huffington makes an impassioned and compelling case for the need to redefine what it means to be successful in today's world.
 
Arianna Huffington's personal wake-up call came in the form of a broken cheekbone and a nasty gash over her eye -- the result of a fall... Read more >
Lean In
Lean In
Written by Sheryl Sandberg
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780385349956
Our Price: $12.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
ReaderStore for Sony
more>>
Lean In
Women, Work, and the Will to Lead
Written by Sheryl Sandberg


Format: eBook, 240 pages
On Sale: March 11, 2013
Price: $12.99

Thirty years after women became 50 percent of the college graduates in the United States, men still hold the vast majority of leadership positions in government and industry. This means that women’s voices are still not heard equally in the decisions that most affect our lives. In Lean In, Sheryl Sandberg examines why...

Read more >
Orange Is the New Black
Orange Is the New Black
Written by Piper Kerman
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780385530262
Our Price: $11.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
ReaderStore for Sony
more>>
Orange Is the New Black
My Year in a Women's Prison
Written by Piper Kerman


Format: eBook
On Sale: April 6, 2010
Price: $11.99

NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES • #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER
 
With a career, a boyfriend, and a loving family, Piper Kerman barely resembles the reckless young woman who delivered a suitcase of drug money ten years before. But that past has caught up with her. Convicted and sentenced to fifteen... Read more >
Also available as a trade paperback.
The Wolf of Wall Street
The Wolf of Wall Street
Written by Jordan Belfort
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780553904246
Our Price: $11.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
ReaderStore for Sony
more>>
The Wolf of Wall Street

Written by Jordan Belfort


Format: eBook
On Sale: September 25, 2007
Price: $11.99

Now a major motion picture directed by Martin Scorsese and starring Leonardo DiCaprio

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER
 
By day he made thousands of dollars a minute. By night he spent it as fast as he could, on drugs, sex, and international globe-trotting. From the binge that sank a 170-foot motor yacht and ran up... Read more >
Also available as an abridged audiobook download and a trade paperback.
Wild
Wild
Written by Cheryl Strayed
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780307957658
Our Price: $9.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
ReaderStore for Sony
more>>
Wild
From Lost to Found on the Pacific Crest Trail
Written by Cheryl Strayed


Format: eBook, 336 pages
On Sale: March 20, 2012
Price: $9.99

A powerful, blazingly honest memoir: the story of an eleven-hundred-mile solo hike that broke down a young woman reeling from catastrophe—and built her back up again.
 
At twenty-two, Cheryl Strayed thought she had lost everything. In the wake of her mother's death, her family scattered and her own marriage was soon destroyed... Read more >
Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? (And Other Concerns)
Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? (And Other Concerns)
Written by Mindy Kaling
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780307886286
Our Price: $9.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
ReaderStore for Sony
more>>
Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? (And Other Concerns)

Written by Mindy Kaling


Format: eBook, 240 pages
On Sale: November 1, 2011
Price: $9.99

Mindy Kaling has lived many lives: the obedient child of immigrant professionals, a timid chubster afraid of her own bike, a Ben Affleck–impersonating Off-Broadway performer and playwright, and, finally, a comedy writer and actress prone to starting fights with her friends and coworkers with the sentence “Can I just say one...

Read more >
Not Cool
Not Cool
Written by Greg Gutfeld
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780804138543
Our Price: $12.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
ReaderStore for Sony
more>>
Not Cool
The Hipster Elite and Their War on You
Written by Greg Gutfeld


Format: eBook, 272 pages
On Sale: March 18, 2014
Price: $12.99

Behind every awful, dangerous decision lurks one evil beast: the Cool.  
 
From politics to the personal, from fashion to food, from the campus to the locker room, the desire to be cool has infected  all aspects of our lives. At its most harmless, it is annoying. At its worst, it... Read more >
I Don't Know What You Know Me From
I Don't Know What You Know Me From
Written by Judy Greer
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780385537896
Our Price: $12.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
ReaderStore for Sony
more>>
I Don't Know What You Know Me From
Confessions of a Co-Star
Written by Judy Greer


Format: eBook, 256 pages
On Sale: April 8, 2014
Price: $12.99

You know Judy Greer, right? Maybe from The Wedding Planner, 13 Going on 30, Carrie, Arrested Development, or The Descendants. Yes, you totally recognize her. And, odds are, you already feel like she’s your friend. 

In her first book of essays, I Don’t Know What You Know Me From, Greer writes...

Read more >
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10
Page 1 of 100
View past category highlights: