Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
1000 or more books in

Subscribe to the Random House Cooking Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Browse Category

Find more Cooking books by browsing the categories below.

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
Contaminated 2: Mercy Mode

Written by Em Garner


Format: eBook, 352 pages
On Sale: August 26, 2014
Price: $17.99

A gripping survival story, the second in a series by a best-selling author, of a strong girl rebuilding her life in a post-apocalyptic society where a contaminated drink makes victims act like zombies; just right for fans of James Dashner, Carrie Ryan, and The Walking Dead.

Seventeen-year-old Velvet, her little sister, Opal, their... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover.
Cooking Well: Anti-Aging

(Available August 26, 2014)
Cooking Well: Anti-Aging
Written by Dr. Sonali Ruder
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781578263721
Our Price: $12.50
 Quantity: 1 
Cooking Well: Anti-Aging
Over 125 Easy & Delicious Recipes for Longevity & Youthfulness
Written by Dr. Sonali Ruder


Format: Trade Paperback, 112 pages
On Sale: August 26, 2014
Price: $12.50

Eating a healthy diet is the quickest way to protect our bodies, inside and out, and encourage longevity and a youthful appearance. Knowing which foods to seek out and which to avoid can be a daunting task. Now, Cooking Well: Anti-Aging provides a comprehensive guide to the "superfoods" that doctors and... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.
Cooking Well: Anti-Aging
Over 125 Easy & Delicious Recipes for Longevity & Youthfulness
Written by Dr. Sonali Ruder


Format: eBook
On Sale: August 26, 2014
Price: $9.99

Read more >
Also available as a trade paperback.
Day Dreamers

(Available August 26, 2014)
Day Dreamers
Written by Emily Martin
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780385376709
Our Price: $17.99
 Quantity: 1 
Day Dreamers
A Journey of Imagination
Written by Emily Martin


Format: Hardcover, 32 pages
On Sale: August 26, 2014
Price: $17.99

This companion to Dream Animals celebrates the imagination and will have children dreaming both day and night!
 
Emily Winfield Martin's newest picture book shows readers that letting their imaginations run free will lead them into fantastical day dreams. Whether cloud-gazing or wandering through a museum, reading a book or playing in... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a hardcover library binding.
Day Dreamers
A Journey of Imagination
Written by Emily Martin


Format: eBook, 32 pages
On Sale: August 26, 2014
Price: $10.99

This companion to Dream Animals celebrates the imagination and will have children dreaming both day and night!
 
Emily Winfield Martin's newest picture book shows readers that letting their imaginations run free will lead them into fantastical day dreams. Whether cloud-gazing or wandering through a museum, reading a book or playing in... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover and a hardcover library binding.
Day Dreamers

(Available August 26, 2014)
Day Dreamers
Written by Emily Martin
Format: Hardcover Library Binding
ISBN: 9780375973260
Our Price: $20.99
 Quantity: 1 
Day Dreamers
A Journey of Imagination
Written by Emily Martin


Format: Hardcover Library Binding, 32 pages
On Sale: August 26, 2014
Price: $20.99

This companion to Dream Animals celebrates the imagination and will have children dreaming both day and night!
 
Emily Winfield Martin's newest picture book shows readers that letting their imaginations run free will lead them into fantastical day dreams. Whether cloud-gazing or wandering through a museum, reading a book or playing in... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a hardcover.
Diary of the Fall

(Available August 26, 2014)
Diary of the Fall
Written by Michel Laub, Translated by Margaret Jull Costa
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9781590516515
Our Price: $20.00
 Quantity: 1 
Diary of the Fall

Written by Michel Laub
Translated by Margaret Jull Costa


Format: Hardcover, 240 pages
On Sale: August 26, 2014
Price: $20.00

A cruel schoolboy prank leaves the only Catholic boy in an elite Jewish school in Porto Alegre terribly injured. Years later, one of his classmates revisits that episode, trying to come to terms with the choices he made then and his present demons.

DIARY OF THE FALL is the story of... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.
Diary of the Fall

Written by Michel Laub
Translated by Margaret Jull Costa


Format: eBook
On Sale: August 26, 2014
Price: $15.95

A cruel schoolboy prank leaves the only Catholic boy in an elite Jewish school in Porto Alegre terribly injured. Years later, one of his classmates revisits that episode, trying to come to terms with the choices he made then and his present demons. 

DIARY OF THE FALL is the story of three... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover.
Digby O'Day in the Fast Lane

(Available August 26, 2014)
Digby O'Day in the Fast Lane
Written by Shirley Hughes, Illustrated by Clara Vulliamy
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780763673697
Our Price: $12.99
 Quantity: 1 
Digby O'Day in the Fast Lane

Written by Shirley Hughes
Illustrated by Clara Vulliamy


Format: Hardcover, 128 pages
On Sale: August 26, 2014
Price: $12.99

Hang on to the wheel for the first of three adventures from a dynamic mother-daughter pair: beloved author Shirley Hughes and talented illustrator Clara Vulliamy.

Digby O’Day and Percy are best friends. This daring canine duo can find adventure anywhere — even entering an All-Day Race! Digby is sure he can win... Read more >
Dinner: The Playbook

(Available August 26, 2014)
Dinner: The Playbook
Written by Jenny Rosenstrach
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780345549808
Our Price: $20.00
 Quantity: 1 
Dinner: The Playbook
A 30-Day Plan for Mastering the Art of the Family Meal
Written by Jenny Rosenstrach


Format: Trade Paperback, 240 pages
On Sale: August 26, 2014
Price: $20.00

Three signs you need this book:
1) Chicken fingers qualify as adventurous. (Hey, they’re not nuggets.)
2) You live in fear of the white stuff touching the green stuff.
3) Family dinner? What’s family dinner?
 
When Jenny Rosenstrach’s kids were little, her dinner rotation looked like this: Pasta, Pizza, Pasta, Burgers... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10
Page 6 of 100
View past category highlights: