Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts
1000 or more books in

Subscribe to the Random House Cooking Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Subscribe to our RSS/XML feed with web-based news readers.
Click your choice:

RSS
RSS PDF
Atom Feed
Add to Google

Browse Category

Find more Cooking books by browsing the categories below.

Sort: Author   Bestselling  Format   Date   Price   Title  
Love Always Everywhere

Illustrated by Sarah Massini


Format: eBook, 32 pages
On Sale: December 23, 2014
Price: $10.99

All you need is love! Any valentine will appreciate this joyful and inspirational book from the creators of Books Always Everywhere that celebrates love in its many forms. Whether quiet, loud, shy or proud, the lyrical text champions love for a faithful pet, a best friend, or simply your most favorite... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover.
Manners That Matter Most
The Easy Guide to Etiquette At Home and In the World
Written by June Eding
Foreword by Norah Lawlor


Format: eBook, 144 pages
On Sale: December 23, 2014
Price: $9.99

Etiquette is one of the most valuable assets a person can have: knowing how best to present yourself, and how to deal with others in a direct, effective manner, is paramount in all personal, professional, and social relationships. Manners That Matter Most seeks to resurrect the bygone customs of good manners... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover.
Mega Man 1: Let the Games Begin

Written by Ian Flynn
Illustrated by Patrick "Spaz" Spaziante


Format: eBook, 112 pages
On Sale: December 23, 2014
Price: $11.95

Read more >
Also available as a trade paperback.
The Muscle & Fitness Cookbook
55 Fast & Easy Meals for Maximum Muscle!
Written by Shawn Perine and the Editors of Muscle & Fitness


Format: eBook, 140 pages
On Sale: December 23, 2014
Price: $4.99

The greatest collection of muscle-building, fat-shredding, super-nutrition meals ever created are all here in this e-short from Shawn Perine, editor in chief of Muscle & Fitness.
 
As an author, editor, competitive body builder, and leading figure in the world of fitness and nutrition, Shawn Perine has been at the cutting... Read more >
My Secret Place: A Gorjuss Guided Journal

(Available December 23, 2014)
My Secret Place: A Gorjuss Guided Journal
Written by Santoro, Illustrated by Santoro
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780763674533
Our Price: $12.99
 Quantity: 1 
My Secret Place: A Gorjuss Guided Journal

Written by Santoro
Illustrated by Santoro


Format: Hardcover, 128 pages
On Sale: December 23, 2014
Price: $12.99

A delightful guided journal featuring captivating art and inspiring text prompts.

A hardcover journal to treasure, filled with Gorjuss imagery and thought-provoking quotes and excerpts that invite readers of all ages to record their own thoughts and feelings and to attach drawings, photos, and other mementos. Beautifully illustrated, the journal features an... Read more >
Navigating Early

(Available December 23, 2014)
Navigating Early
Written by Clare Vanderpool
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780307930651
Our Price: $7.99
 Quantity: 1 
Navigating Early

Written by Clare Vanderpool


Format: Trade Paperback, 336 pages
On Sale: December 23, 2014
Price: $7.99

“Just the sort of book that saves lives by igniting a passion for reading.” —James Patterson
 
“Reminiscent of Huckleberry Finn.” —The Wall Street Journal

 
A Michael L. Printz Honor Winner

 
From the author of Newbery Medal winner Moon Over Manifest comes the odyssey-like adventure of two boys’ incredible... Read more >
Paperboy

(Available December 23, 2014)
Paperboy
Written by Vince Vawter
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780307931511
Our Price: $7.99
 Quantity: 1 
Paperboy

Written by Vince Vawter


Format: Trade Paperback, 240 pages
On Sale: December 23, 2014
Price: $7.99

"Reminiscent of To Kill a Mockingbird." —Booklist, Starred
 

"An unforgettable boy and his unforgettable story. I loved it!" —ROB BUYEA, author of Because of Mr. Terupt and Mr. Terupt Falls Again
 
This Newbery Honor winner is perfect for fans of To Kill a Mockingbird, The King’s Speech, and The Help. A...

Read more >
Possess
A Shamed Novel
Written by Laura Marie Altom


Format: eBook, 240 pages
On Sale: December 23, 2014
Price: $2.99

Ella Patton and Liam Stone return in the breathtaking conclusion to the steamy, contentious love affair that began in Control.
 
Will you marry me? Those four little words should be a dream come true. But for Ella Patton, they’re the start of a waking nightmare. For despite the insatiable desire... Read more >
Prayer for the Day

(Available December 23, 2014)
Prayer for the Day
Written by BBC Radio 4
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9781780288550
Our Price: $19.95
 Quantity: 1 
Prayer for the Day
365 Inspiring Daily Reflections
Written by BBC Radio 4


Format: Hardcover, 400 pages
On Sale: December 23, 2014
Price: $19.95

Prayer for the Day brings together 365 selected readings from the much loved, long-running series on BBC Radio 4. The programme, which has been broadcast daily at 5:43am for several decades, and continues to attract over half a million dedicated listeners, comprises a short 2-minute reflection to start your day. These... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.
Rena's Promise
A Story of Sisters in Auschwitz
Written by Rena Kornreich Gelissen and Heather Dune Macadam


Format: eBook
On Sale: December 23, 2014
Price: $9.99

Sent to Auschwitz on the first Jewish transport, Rena Kornreich survived the Nazi death camps for over three years. While there she was reunited with her sister Danka. Each day became a struggle to fulfill the promise Rena made to her mother when the family was forced to split apart--a promise... Read more >
Also available as an eBook, trade paperback and a trade paperback.
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10
Page 6 of 100
View past category highlights: