Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Bestsellers
See Random House, Inc's hottest sellers across the country.
Category: Format: Time Period: Age Group: Language:
Award Winners Blogs and Podcasts Giftbooks Libros en Espanol Reading Group Guides Signed Editions
Bestselling fiction books from April 13, 2018 to April 20, 2018
Sort: Author  Bestselling  Date  Format  Price  Title

Origin
Written by Dan Brown
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780385514231
Our Price: $29.95
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Origin
A Novel
Written by Dan Brown


Format: Hardcover, 480 pages
On Sale: October 3, 2017
Price: $29.95

The #1 New York Times Bestseller (October 2017) from the author of The Da Vinci Code.
 
Bilbao, Spain
 
Robert Langdon, Harvard professor of symbology and religious iconology, arrives at the ultramodern Guggenheim Museum Bilbao to attend a major announcement—the unveiling of a discovery that “will change the face of science forever.” The evening’s... Read more >

Origin
Written by Dan Brown, Read by Paul Michael
Format: Unabridged Audiobook Download
ISBN: 9780739319307
Our Price: $30.00

For more information about downloading this audiobook
visit our Audiobook Download FAQ page.

Origin
A Novel
Written by Dan Brown
Read by Paul Michael


Format: Unabridged Audiobook Download0
On Sale: October 3, 2017
Price: $30.00

The #1 New York Times Bestseller (October 2017) from the author of The Da Vinci Code.
 
Bilbao, Spain
 
Robert Langdon, Harvard professor of symbology and religious iconology, arrives at the ultramodern Guggenheim Museum Bilbao to attend a major announcement—the unveiling of a discovery that “will change the face of science forever.” The evening’s... Read more >

Little Fires Everywhere
Written by Celeste Ng, Read by Jennifer Lim
Format: Unabridged Audiobook Download
ISBN: 9780525498070
Our Price: $20.00

For more information about downloading this audiobook
visit our Audiobook Download FAQ page.

Little Fires Everywhere

Written by Celeste Ng
Read by Jennifer Lim


Format: Unabridged Audiobook Download0
On Sale: September 12, 2017
Price: $20.00

The runaway New York Times bestseller!

Named a Best Book of the Year by: 
People, The Washington Post, Bustle, Esquire, Southern Living, The Daily Beast, GQ, Entertainment Weekly, NPR, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iBooks, Audible, Goodreads, Library Reads, Book of the Month, PasteKirkus ReviewsSt. Louis Post-Dispatch, and many more!
 
"I read Little Fires Everywhere in a single, breathless...
Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audio CD and in large print trade paperback.

Before We Were Yours
Written by Lisa Wingate
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780425284681
Our Price: $26.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Before We Were Yours
A Novel
Written by Lisa Wingate


Format: Hardcover, 352 pages
On Sale: June 6, 2017
Price: $26.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a “thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two generations apart . . . based on a notorious true-life scandal.”*

Memphis, 1939. Twelve-year-old Rill Foss and her four younger siblings live a magical life aboard their family’s Mississippi... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download and an eBook.

Before We Were Yours
Written by Lisa Wingate
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780425284698
Our Price: $12.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Before We Were Yours
A Novel
Written by Lisa Wingate


Format: eBook, 352 pages
On Sale: June 6, 2017
Price: $12.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a “thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two generations apart . . . based on a notorious true-life scandal.”*

Memphis, 1939. Twelve-year-old Rill Foss and her four younger siblings live a magical life aboard their family’s Mississippi... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download and a hardcover.

Before We Were Yours
Written by Lisa Wingate, Read by Emily Rankin and Catherine Taber
Format: Unabridged Audiobook Download
ISBN: 9781524780685
Our Price: $25.00

For more information about downloading this audiobook
visit our Audiobook Download FAQ page.

Before We Were Yours
A Novel
Written by Lisa Wingate
Read by Emily Rankin and Catherine Taber


Format: Unabridged Audiobook Download0
On Sale: June 6, 2017
Price: $25.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a “thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two generations apart . . . based on a notorious true-life scandal.”*

Memphis, 1939. Twelve-year-old Rill Foss and her four younger siblings live a magical life aboard their family’s Mississippi... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a hardcover.

One of Us Is Lying
Written by Karen M. McManus
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9781524714680
Our Price: $17.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

One of Us Is Lying

Written by Karen M. McManus


Format: Hardcover, 368 pages
On Sale: May 30, 2017
Price: $17.99

A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!

Pretty Little Liars meets The Breakfast Club” (EW.com) in this “flat-out addictive” (RT Book Reviews) story of what happens when five strangers walk into detention and only four walk out alive.

 
Pay close attention and you might solve this.
On Monday afternoon, five students at Bayview High... Read more >

Lilac Girls
Written by Martha Hall Kelly
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781101883082
Our Price: $17.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Lilac Girls
A Novel
Written by Martha Hall Kelly


Format: Trade Paperback, 512 pages
On Sale: February 28, 2017
Price: $17.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah’s Key, inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power of unsung women to change history in their quest for love, freedom, and second chances.

New York socialite Caroline Ferriday has... Read more >

The Mistress
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780425285350
Our Price: $8.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Mistress
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: eBook, 336 pages
On Sale: January 3, 2017
Price: $8.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Incomparable storyteller Danielle Steel illuminates rarely glimpsed precincts of unimaginable wealth and power, where love and freedom are the most dangerous desires of all.

Natasha Leonova’s beauty saved her life. Discovered starving on a freezing Moscow street by a Russian billionaire, she has lived for... Read more >
Also available as a paperback and in large print trade paperback.

A Gentleman in Moscow
Written by Amor Towles, Read by Nicholas Guy Smith
Format: Unabridged Audiobook Download
ISBN: 9780735288539
Our Price: $25.00

For more information about downloading this audiobook
visit our Audiobook Download FAQ page.

A Gentleman in Moscow
A Novel
Written by Amor Towles
Read by Nicholas Guy Smith


Format: Unabridged Audiobook Download0
On Sale: September 6, 2016
Price: $25.00

“The book is like a salve. I think the world feels disordered right now. The count’s refinement and genteel nature are exactly what we’re longing for.” Ann Patchett

“How delightful that in an era as crude as ours this finely composed novel stretches out with old-World elegance.” —The Washington Post


He can’t leave... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audio CD and in large print trade paperback.
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Page 4 of 5