Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Bestsellers
See Random House, Inc's hottest sellers across the country.
Category: Format: Time Period: Age Group: Language:
Award Winners Blogs and Podcasts Giftbooks Libros en Espanol Reading Group Guides Signed Editions
Bestselling fiction books from July 17, 2016 to July 24, 2016
Sort: Author  Bestselling  Date  Format  Price  Title

Uncaged (The Singular Menace, 1)
Written by John Sandford and Michele Cook
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780385753081
Our Price: $9.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Uncaged (The Singular Menace, 1)

Written by John Sandford and Michele Cook


Format: eBook, 384 pages
On Sale: July 8, 2014
Price: $9.99

A New York Times bestseller!

John Sandford and Michele Cook debut a high-octane thriller series about a ruthless corporation, unspeakable experiments, and a fight to expose the truth. Perfect for fans of James Dashner's The Maze Runner.
 
Shay Remby arrives in Hollywood with $58 and a handmade knife, searching for... Read more >

The Last King of Texas
Written by Rick Riordan
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780804151955
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Last King of Texas

Written by Rick Riordan


Format: eBook, 400 pages
On Sale: December 18, 2013
Price: $7.99

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series
 
Multiple-award-winning author Rick Riordan brings back smart-mouthed Texas P.I. Tres Navarre for his most dangerous case yet. If you think the academic world is deadly dull, you're half right...

When a controversial English professor... Read more >
Also available as a paperback.

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children
Written by Ransom Riggs
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781594746031
Our Price: $10.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

Written by Ransom Riggs


Format: Trade Paperback, 384 pages
On Sale: June 4, 2013
Price: $10.99

The #1 New York Times Best Seller is soon to be a major motion picture from visionary director Tim Burton, starring Eva Green, Asa Butterfield, Ella Purnell, Samuel L. Jackson, and Judi Dench. 
 
Includes an excerpt from the much-anticipated sequel and an interview with author Ransom Riggs
 
A mysterious island.


 
An... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download, eBook and a hardcover.

Ready Player One
Written by Ernest Cline
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780307887443
Our Price: $16.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Ready Player One
A Novel
Written by Ernest Cline


Format: Trade Paperback, 400 pages
On Sale: June 5, 2012
Price: $16.00

In the year 2044, reality is an ugly place. The only time teenage Wade Watts really feels alive is when he's jacked into the virtual utopia known as the OASIS. Wade's devoted his life to studying the puzzles hidden within this world's digital confines—puzzles that are based on their creator's obsession with...

Read more >

The Night Circus
Written by Erin Morgenstern, Read by Jim Dale
Format: Unabridged Audiobook Download
ISBN: 9780307938916
Our Price: $22.50

For more information about downloading this audiobook
visit our Audiobook Download FAQ page.

The Night Circus

Written by Erin Morgenstern
Read by Jim Dale


Format: Unabridged Audiobook Download0
On Sale: September 13, 2011
Price: $22.50

The circus arrives without warning. No announcements precede it. It is simply there, when yesterday it was not. Within the black-and-white striped canvas tents is an utterly unique experience full of breathtaking amazements. It is called Le Cirque des Rêves, and it is only open at night.

But behind the... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audio CD, eBook, hardcover and a trade paperback.

Burr
Written by Gore Vidal
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780307798411
Our Price: $12.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Burr
A Novel
Written by Gore Vidal


Format: eBook, 448 pages
On Sale: August 31, 2011
Price: $12.99

Burr is the opening volume in Gore Vidal's great fictional chronicle of American history, each of which is being republished in the Modern Library .  Burr


From the Hardcover edition. Read more >
Also available as a trade paperback.

Ready Player One
Written by Ernest Cline, Read by Wil Wheaton
Format: Unabridged Audiobook Download
ISBN: 9780307913159
Our Price: $22.50

For more information about downloading this audiobook
visit our Audiobook Download FAQ page.

Ready Player One

Written by Ernest Cline
Read by Wil Wheaton


Format: Unabridged Audiobook Download0
On Sale: August 16, 2011
Price: $22.50

At once wildly original and stuffed with irresistible nostalgia, READY PLAYER ONE is a spectacularly genre-busting, ambitious, and charming debut—part quest novel, part love story, and part virtual space opera set in a universe where spell-slinging mages battle giant Japanese robots, entire planets are inspired by Blade Runner, and flying DeLoreans...

Read more >
Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

Written by Ransom Riggs


Format: eBook, 352 pages
On Sale: June 7, 2011
Price: $10.99

The #1 New York Times Best Seller is soon to be a major motion picture from visionary director Tim Burton, starring Eva Green, Asa Butterfield, Ella Purnell, Samuel L. Jackson, and Judi Dench. 
 
Includes an excerpt from the much-anticipated sequel and an interview with author Ransom Riggs
 
A mysterious island.


 
An abandoned orphanage.


 
A strange collection of very... Read more >

Worth Dying For
Written by Lee Child
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780440246299
Our Price: $9.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Worth Dying For
A Jack Reacher Novel
Written by Lee Child


Format: Paperback, 544 pages
On Sale: April 26, 2011
Price: $9.99

 There’s deadly trouble in the corn country of Nebraska . . . and Jack Reacher walks right into it. First he falls foul of the Duncans, a local clan that has terrified an entire county into submission. But it’s the unsolved, decades-old case of a missing child that Reacher can’t let... Read more >

House of Reckoning
Written by John Saul
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345516893
Our Price: $7.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
House of Reckoning
A Novel
Written by John Saul


Format: eBook, 304 pages
On Sale: October 13, 2009
Price: $7.99

After the untimely death of her mother and the arrest of her father for killing a man in barroom brawl, fourteen-year-old Sarah Crane is forced to grow up fast. Left in the cold care of a foster family and alienated at school, Sarah befriends classmate Nick Dunnigan, a former mental patient... Read more >
Also available as a paperback.
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Page 4 of 5