Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Bestsellers
See Random House, Inc's hottest sellers across the country.
Category: Format: Time Period: Age Group: Language:
Award Winners Blogs and Podcasts Giftbooks Libros en Espanol Reading Group Guides Signed Editions
Bestselling fiction books from June 18, 2017 to June 25, 2017
Sort: Author  Bestselling  Date  Format  Price  Title

Jacked Up
Written by Samantha Kane
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780399593185
Our Price: $3.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Jacked Up
Birmingham Rebels
Written by Samantha Kane


Format: eBook, 240 pages
On Sale: January 31, 2017
Price: $3.99

The secret about the Birmingham Rebels is out: With a girl in the middle, two mouth-watering football studs are better than one.

Linebacker Sam Taylor feels like a ticking time bomb. He left the army with emotional wounds as fresh as the scars on his back. Sam’s been living like a... Read more >

Night School
Written by Lee Child
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780804178815
Our Price: $9.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Night School
A Jack Reacher Novel
Written by Lee Child


Format: eBook, 384 pages
On Sale: November 7, 2016
Price: $9.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The incomparable hero of Jack Reacher: Never Go Back takes readers to school in his most explosive novel yet. After eleven straight global #1 bestsellers, discover the thrillers that The New York Times calls “utterly addictive.”

Don’t miss a sneak peek of Lee Child’s new novel... Read more >

The Sun Is Also a Star
Written by Nicola Yoon
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780553496680
Our Price: $18.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Sun Is Also a Star

Written by Nicola Yoon


Format: Hardcover, 384 pages
On Sale: November 1, 2016
Price: $18.99

The dazzling new novel from Nicola Yoon, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Everything, Everything (in theaters now!), will have you falling in love with Natasha and Daniel as they fall in love with each other!


Natasha:
I’m a girl who believes in science and facts. Not fate. Not destiny. Or...

Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a hardcover library binding.

Small Great Things
Written by Jodi Picoult
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345544964
Our Price: $14.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Small Great Things
A Novel
Written by Jodi Picoult


Format: eBook, 480 pages
On Sale: October 11, 2016
Price: $14.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • With richly layered characters and a gripping moral dilemma that will lead readers to question everything they know about privilege, power, and race, Small Great Things is the stunning new page-turner from Jodi Picoult.

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

“[Picoult] offers a thought-provoking examination of...

Read more >

The Underground Railroad (Pulitzer Prize Winner) (National Book Award Winner) (Oprah's Book Club)
Written by Colson Whitehead
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780385542364
Our Price: $26.95
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Underground Railroad (Pulitzer Prize Winner) (National Book Award Winner) (Oprah's Book Club)
A Novel
Written by Colson Whitehead


Format: Hardcover, 320 pages
On Sale: August 2, 2016
Price: $26.95

Winner of the Pulitzer Prize and the National Book Award, the #1 New York Times bestseller from Colson Whitehead, a magnificent tour de force chronicling a young slave's adventures as she makes a desperate bid for freedom in the antebellum South

Cora is a slave on a cotton plantation in Georgia... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.

Lilac Girls
Written by Martha Hall Kelly
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781101883068
Our Price: $12.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Lilac Girls
A Novel
Written by Martha Hall Kelly


Format: eBook, 496 pages
On Sale: April 5, 2016
Price: $12.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah’s Key, inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power of unsung women to change history in their quest for love, freedom, and second chances.

New York socialite Caroline Ferriday has... Read more >

The Rhyme of the Magpie
Written by Marty Wingate
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781101883389
Our Price: $3.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Rhyme of the Magpie
A Birds of a Feather Mystery
Written by Marty Wingate


Format: eBook, 281 pages
On Sale: June 2, 2015
Price: $3.99

For readers of M. C. Beaton or Susan Wittig Albert, the high-flying new Birds of a Feather mystery series from bestselling author Marty Wingate begins as a British woman gets caught up in a dangerous plot when her celebrity father disappears.
 
With her personal life in disarray, Julia Lanchester feels...

Read more >

Hollow City
Written by Ransom Riggs
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781594747359
Our Price: $10.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Hollow City
The Second Novel of Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children
Written by Ransom Riggs


Format: Trade Paperback, 416 pages
On Sale: February 24, 2015
Price: $10.99

Read the sequel to the New York Times #1 best-selling book. The movie adaptation of Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children is now a major motion picture from visionary director Tim Burton, staring Eva Green, Asa Butterfield, Ella Purnell, Samual L. Jackson, and Judi Dench.

Bonus features:
• Sneak preview of the third Peculiar... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a hardcover.

Gone Girl (Movie Tie-In Edition)
Written by Gillian Flynn
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780553418361
Our Price: $15.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Gone Girl (Movie Tie-In Edition)
A Novel
Written by Gillian Flynn


Format: Trade Paperback, 432 pages
On Sale: August 26, 2014
Price: $15.00

The #1 New York Times Bestseller

On a warm summer morning in North Carthage, Missouri, it is Nick and Amy Dunne’s fifth wedding anniversary. Presents are being wrapped and reservations are being made when Nick’s clever and beautiful wife disappears. Husband-of-the-Year Nick isn’t doing himself any favors with cringe-worthy daydreams about the... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audio CD.

Promise Me Forever
Written by Debbie Macomber
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781941824054
Our Price: $3.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Promise Me Forever

Written by Debbie Macomber


Format: eBook, 142 pages
On Sale: May 27, 2014
Price: $3.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • This beautiful story of hope, healing, and the magic of the human heart is available for the first time as an ebook—with a special preview of Debbie Macomber’s Any Dream Will Do.

Physical therapist Joy Neilsen doesn’t take no for an answer when it comes to her patients... Read more >
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Page 4 of 5