Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Bestsellers
See Random House, Inc's hottest sellers across the country.
Category: Format: Time Period: Age Group: Language:
Award Winners Blogs and Podcasts Giftbooks Libros en Espanol Reading Group Guides Signed Editions
Bestselling fiction books from June 19, 2016 to June 26, 2016
Sort: Author  Bestselling  Date  Format  Price  Title

The Apartment
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780345531070
Our Price: $28.95
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Apartment
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: Hardcover, 336 pages
On Sale: May 3, 2016
Price: $28.95

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • This vibrant, tender, and moving tale pulses with the excitement of New York City, as Danielle Steel explores twists of fate, and the way that sometimes, in special places, friends can be the family we need most.

They come together by chance in the heart of New... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and in large print trade paperback.

The Apartment
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780804179676
Our Price: $14.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Apartment
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: eBook, 336 pages
On Sale: May 3, 2016
Price: $14.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • This vibrant, tender, and moving tale pulses with the excitement of New York City, as Danielle Steel explores twists of fate, and the way that sometimes, in special places, friends can be the family we need most.

They come together by chance in the heart of New... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover and in large print trade paperback.

A Spool of Blue Thread
Written by Anne Tyler
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780553394399
Our Price: $16.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

A Spool of Blue Thread
A Novel
Written by Anne Tyler


Format: Trade Paperback, 384 pages
On Sale: April 26, 2016
Price: $16.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER | SHORTLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE | NAMED ONE OF THE TEN BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY PEOPLE AND USA TODAY | NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY The Washington Post • NPR • Chicago Tribune • St. Louis Post-Dispatch • The Telegraph • BookPage

Look for...

Read more >

Undercover
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9781101966914
Our Price: $7.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Undercover
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: Paperback, 416 pages
On Sale: April 26, 2016
Price: $7.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Marshall Everett has traveled a twisting, perilous road from the jungles of South America to the streets of Paris. As an undercover DEA agent, Marshall penetrated a powerful cartel and became the trusted right-hand man of a ruthless drug lord. The price he paid was devastating, costing him... Read more >
Also available as an eBook, hardcover and in large print trade paperback.

Lilac Girls
Written by Martha Hall Kelly
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781101883068
Our Price: $12.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Lilac Girls
A Novel
Written by Martha Hall Kelly


Format: eBook, 496 pages
On Sale: April 5, 2016
Price: $12.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah’s Key, inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power of unsung women to change history in their quest for love, freedom, and second chances.

New York socialite Caroline Ferriday has... Read more >

Make Me (with bonus short story Small Wars)
Written by Lee Child
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780804178792
Our Price: $9.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Make Me (with bonus short story Small Wars)
A Jack Reacher Novel
Written by Lee Child


Format: Paperback, 576 pages
On Sale: March 29, 2016
Price: $9.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY LOS ANGELES TIMES, THE GUARDIAN, AND SUSPENSE MAGAZINE • Stephen King calls Jack Reacher “the coolest continuing series character”—and now he’s back in this masterly new thriller from Lee Child.

“Why is this town called Mother’s... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.

The Little Paris Bookshop
Written by Nina George
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780553418798
Our Price: $16.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Little Paris Bookshop
A Novel
Written by Nina George


Format: Trade Paperback, 416 pages
On Sale: March 22, 2016
Price: $16.00

Monsieur Perdu can prescribe the perfect book for a broken heart. But can he fix his own?
 
Monsieur Perdu calls himself a literary apothecary. From his floating bookstore in a barge on the Seine, he prescribes novels for the hardships of life. Using his intuitive feel for the exact book... Read more >

The Cowboy's Lady
Written by Debbie Macomber
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781941824092
Our Price: $3.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Cowboy's Lady

Written by Debbie Macomber


Format: eBook, 195 pages
On Sale: January 26, 2016
Price: $3.99

Opposites attract in this classic novel from Debbie Macomber, now available for the first time as an eBook, about two people who discover romance against all odds.
 
Fresh off a breakup, Taylor Manning accepts a yearlong teaching position in Cougar Point, Montana, and plans to focus on herself, avoid men... Read more >

Library of Souls
Written by Ransom Riggs
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9781594747588
Our Price: $18.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Library of Souls
The Third Novel of Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children
Written by Ransom Riggs


Format: Hardcover, 464 pages
On Sale: September 22, 2015
Price: $18.99

The movie adaptation of Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children is in theaters September 2016.

The New York Times #1 best selling series
 
A boy with extraordinary powers. An army of deadly monsters. An epic battle for the future of peculiardom.
 
The adventure that began with Miss Peregrine’s Home for... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.

Hollow City
Written by Ransom Riggs
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781594747359
Our Price: $10.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Hollow City
The Second Novel of Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children
Written by Ransom Riggs


Format: Trade Paperback, 416 pages
On Sale: February 24, 2015
Price: $10.99

The movie adaptation of Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children is in theaters September 2016.

The New York Times #1 best selling series


September 3, 1940. Ten peculiar children flee an army of deadly monsters. And only one person can help them—but she’s trapped in the body of a bird. The extraordinary journey... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a hardcover.
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Page 3 of 5