Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Bestsellers
See Random House, Inc's hottest sellers across the country.
Category: Format: Time Period: Age Group: Language:
Award Winners Blogs and Podcasts Giftbooks Libros en Espanol Reading Group Guides Signed Editions
Bestselling fiction books from June 18, 2017 to June 25, 2017
Sort: Author  Bestselling  Date  Format  Price  Title

Night School
Written by Lee Child
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780804178822
Our Price: $9.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Night School
A Jack Reacher Novel
Written by Lee Child


Format: Paperback, 496 pages
On Sale: May 9, 2017
Price: $9.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The incomparable hero of Jack Reacher: Never Go Back takes readers to school in his most explosive novel yet. After eleven straight global #1 bestsellers, discover the thrillers that The New York Times calls “utterly addictive.”

Don’t miss a sneak peek of Lee Child’s new novel... Read more >

Against All Odds
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9781101883914
Our Price: $28.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Against All Odds
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: Hardcover, 352 pages
On Sale: May 2, 2017
Price: $28.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The wise, moving new novel from Danielle Steel, whose many bestselling tales have made her one of America’s favorite authors

Taking chances is part of life, but when you bet your future against the odds, it’s a high-risk game. Kate Madison’s stylish resale shop has been a big... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and in large print trade paperback.

Against All Odds
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781101883921
Our Price: $14.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Against All Odds
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: eBook, 352 pages
On Sale: May 2, 2017
Price: $14.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The wise, moving new novel from Danielle Steel, whose many bestselling tales have made her one of America’s favorite authors

Taking chances is part of life, but when you bet your future against the odds, it’s a high-risk game. Kate Madison’s stylish resale shop has been a big... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover and in large print trade paperback.

Dark Matter
Written by Blake Crouch
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781101904244
Our Price: $16.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Dark Matter
A Novel
Written by Blake Crouch


Format: Trade Paperback, 368 pages
On Sale: May 2, 2017
Price: $16.00

A mindbending, relentlessly surprising thriller from the author of the bestselling Wayward Pines trilogy

-
“Are you happy with your life?”

 
Those are the last words Jason Dessen hears before the masked abductor knocks him unconscious.
 
Before he awakens to find himself strapped to a gurney, surrounded by strangers in hazmat suits.
 
Before... Read more >

The Handmaid's Tale (Movie Tie-in)
Written by Margaret Atwood
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780525435006
Our Price: $15.95
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Handmaid's Tale (Movie Tie-in)

Written by Margaret Atwood


Format: Trade Paperback, 336 pages
On Sale: April 18, 2017
Price: $15.95

The #1 New York Times bestseller and seminal work of speculative fiction from the Booker Prize-winning author, now a Hulu series starring Elizabeth Moss, Samira Wiley, and Joseph Fiennes. Includes a new introduction by Margaret Atwood.

Offred is a Handmaid in the Republic of Gilead. She may leave the home of the Commander and his... Read more >

Library of Souls
Written by Ransom Riggs
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781594749315
Our Price: $11.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Library of Souls
The Third Novel of Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children
Written by Ransom Riggs


Format: Trade Paperback, 464 pages
On Sale: April 11, 2017
Price: $11.99

The New York Times #1 best-selling series. The movie adaptation of Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children is now a major motion picture from visionary director Tim Burton, staring Eva Green, Asa Butterfield, Ella Purnell, Samual L. Jackson, and Judi Dench.

Like its predecessors, Library of Souls blends thrilling fantasy with never-before-published vintage photography to create a one-of-a-kind... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a hardcover.

Everything, Everything Movie Tie-in Edition
Written by Nicola Yoon
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781524769604
Our Price: $10.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Everything, Everything Movie Tie-in Edition

Written by Nicola Yoon


Format: Trade Paperback, 336 pages
On Sale: April 4, 2017
Price: $10.99

The instant #1 New York Times bestseller--now a major motion picture starring Amandla Stenberg as Maddy and Nick Robinson as Olly.

Risk everything . . . for love.

What if you couldn’t touch anything in the outside world? Never breathe in the fresh air, feel the sun warm your face . . ...
Read more >
Also available as an eBook and a hardcover.

Magic
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780425285442
Our Price: $8.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Magic
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: Paperback, 416 pages
On Sale: March 28, 2017
Price: $8.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

It starts on a summer evening, with the kind of magic found only in Paris. Once a year in the City of Light, a lavish dinner takes place outside a spectacular landmark—the Eiffel Tower, the Louvre, Notre Dame . . . a new setting each time. Selected... Read more >
Also available as an eBook, hardcover and in large print trade paperback.

Everything, Everything
Written by Nicola Yoon
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780553496673
Our Price: $10.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Everything, Everything

Written by Nicola Yoon


Format: Trade Paperback, 352 pages
On Sale: March 7, 2017
Price: $10.99

The instant #1 New York Times bestseller--now a major motion picture starring Amandla Stenberg as Maddy and Nick Robinson as Olly.

Risk everything . . . for love.

What if you couldn’t touch anything in the outside world? Never breathe in the fresh air, feel the sun warm your face . . ...
Read more >

Lilac Girls
Written by Martha Hall Kelly
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781101883082
Our Price: $17.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Lilac Girls
A Novel
Written by Martha Hall Kelly


Format: Trade Paperback, 512 pages
On Sale: February 28, 2017
Price: $17.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah’s Key, inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power of unsung women to change history in their quest for love, freedom, and second chances.

New York socialite Caroline Ferriday has... Read more >
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Page 3 of 5