Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Bestsellers
See Random House, Inc's hottest sellers across the country.
Category: Format: Time Period: Age Group: Language:
Award Winners Blogs and Podcasts Giftbooks Libros en Espanol Reading Group Guides Signed Editions
Bestselling fiction books from October 12, 2017 to October 19, 2017
Sort: Author  Bestselling  Date  Format  Price  Title

Before We Were Yours
Written by Lisa Wingate
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780425284698
Our Price: $12.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Before We Were Yours
A Novel
Written by Lisa Wingate


Format: eBook, 352 pages
On Sale: June 6, 2017
Price: $12.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a “thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two generations apart . . . based on a notorious true-life scandal.”*

Memphis, 1939. Twelve-year-old Rill Foss and her four younger siblings live a magical life aboard their family’s Mississippi... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download and a hardcover.

Camino Island
Written by John Grisham
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780385543026
Our Price: $28.95
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Camino Island
A Novel
Written by John Grisham


Format: Hardcover, 304 pages
On Sale: June 6, 2017
Price: $28.95

A gang of thieves stage a daring heist from a secure vault deep below Princeton University’s Firestone Library. Their loot is priceless, but Princeton has insured it for twenty-five million dollars.
     Bruce Cable owns a popular bookstore in the sleepy resort town of Santa Rosa on Camino Island in Florida... Read more >

Camino Island
Written by John Grisham
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780385543057
Our Price: $14.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Camino Island
A Novel
Written by John Grisham


Format: eBook, 304 pages
On Sale: June 6, 2017
Price: $14.99

A gang of thieves stage a daring heist from a secure vault deep below Princeton University’s Firestone Library. Their loot is priceless, but Princeton has insured it for twenty-five million dollars.
     Bruce Cable owns a popular bookstore in the sleepy resort town of Santa Rosa on Camino Island in Florida... Read more >

Everything, Everything
Written by Nicola Yoon
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780553496673
Our Price: $10.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Everything, Everything

Written by Nicola Yoon


Format: Trade Paperback, 352 pages
On Sale: March 7, 2017
Price: $10.99

The instant #1 New York Times bestseller--now a major motion picture starring Amandla Stenberg as Maddy and Nick Robinson as Olly. 

Risk everything . . . for love.

What if you couldn’t touch anything in the outside world? Never breathe in the fresh air, feel the sun warm your face . . . or...
Read more >

Lilac Girls
Written by Martha Hall Kelly
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781101883082
Our Price: $17.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Lilac Girls
A Novel
Written by Martha Hall Kelly


Format: Trade Paperback, 512 pages
On Sale: February 28, 2017
Price: $17.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah’s Key, inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power of unsung women to change history in their quest for love, freedom, and second chances.

New York socialite Caroline Ferriday has... Read more >

At the Edge of Summer
Written by Jessica Brockmole
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345547903
Our Price: $13.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
At the Edge of Summer
A Novel
Written by Jessica Brockmole


Format: eBook, 352 pages
On Sale: May 17, 2016
Price: $13.99

The acclaimed author of Letters from Skye returns with an extraordinary story of a friendship born of proximity but boundless in the face of separation and war.
 
Luc Crépet is accustomed to his mother’s bringing wounded creatures to their idyllic château in the French countryside, where healing comes naturally amid... Read more >

Lilac Girls
Written by Martha Hall Kelly
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781101883068
Our Price: $12.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Lilac Girls
A Novel
Written by Martha Hall Kelly


Format: eBook, 496 pages
On Sale: April 5, 2016
Price: $12.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah’s Key, inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power of unsung women to change history in their quest for love, freedom, and second chances.

New York socialite Caroline Ferriday has... Read more >

A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms
Written by George R. R. Martin, Illustrated by Gary Gianni
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345539113
Our Price: $14.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms

Written by George R. R. Martin
Illustrated by Gary Gianni


Format: eBook, 368 pages
On Sale: October 6, 2015
Price: $14.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY LOS ANGELES TIMES AND BUZZFEED • Taking place nearly a century before the events of A Game of Thrones, A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms compiles the first three official prequel novellas to George R. R. Martin’s ongoing masterwork... Read more >

Luther and Katharina
Written by Jody Hedlund
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781601427632
Our Price: $1.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Luther and Katharina
A Novel of Love and Rebellion
Written by Jody Hedlund


Format: eBook, 400 pages
On Sale: October 6, 2015
Price: $1.99

A Christy Award-winning novel chronicling the forbidden romance between Martin Luther and his wife, Katharina von Bora, set against the Protestant Reformation of the sixteenth century.

She was a nun of noble birth. He was a heretic, a reformer, and an outlaw of the Holy Roman Empire.  

In the 16th century... Read more >
Also available as a trade paperback.

Gone Girl (Movie Tie-In Edition)
Written by Gillian Flynn
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780553418361
Our Price: $15.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Gone Girl (Movie Tie-In Edition)
A Novel
Written by Gillian Flynn


Format: Trade Paperback, 432 pages
On Sale: August 26, 2014
Price: $15.00

The #1 New York Times Bestseller

On a warm summer morning in North Carthage, Missouri, it is Nick and Amy Dunne’s fifth wedding anniversary. Presents are being wrapped and reservations are being made when Nick’s clever and beautiful wife disappears. Husband-of-the-Year Nick isn’t doing himself any favors with cringe-worthy daydreams about the... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audio CD.
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Page 3 of 5