Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Bestsellers
See Random House, Inc's hottest sellers across the country.
Category: Format: Time Period: Age Group: Language:
Award Winners Blogs and Podcasts Giftbooks Libros en Espanol Reading Group Guides Signed Editions
Bestselling fiction and nonfiction books from March 20, 2017 to March 27, 2017
Sort: Author  Bestselling  Date  Format  Price  Title

Dangerous Games
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9781101883884
Our Price: $28.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Dangerous Games
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: Hardcover, 320 pages
On Sale: March 7, 2017
Price: $28.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Bringing together a cast of fascinating characters in a riveting tale of ambition and corruption, politics, passion, and ultimate justice, Dangerous Games is a thrilling drama from Danielle Steel.

Television correspondent Alix Phillips dodges bullets and breaks rules to bring the most important news to... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and in large print trade paperback.

World of Warcraft Chronicle Volume 2
Written by BLIZZARD ENTERTAINMENT
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9781616558468
Our Price: $39.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

World of Warcraft Chronicle Volume 2

Written by BLIZZARD ENTERTAINMENT


Format: Hardcover, 184 pages
On Sale: March 14, 2017
Price: $39.99

Blizzard Entertainment and Dark Horse Books are thrilled to present the next installment of the wildly popular World of Warcraft Chronicle series. Volume 2 will reveal more sought-after details about the game universe's history and mythology. Showcasing lush, all-new artwork from fan favorites such as Peter Lee, Joseph Lacroix, and Alex... Read more >

Portraits of Courage
Written by George W. Bush, Foreword by Laura Bush and General Peter Pace
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780804189767
Our Price: $35.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Portraits of Courage
A Commander in Chief's Tribute to America's Warriors
Written by George W. Bush
Foreword by Laura Bush and General Peter Pace


Format: Hardcover, 192 pages
On Sale: February 28, 2017
Price: $35.00

#1 New York Times bestseller | Amazon "Best Books of the Month"

A vibrant collection of oil paintings and stories by President George W. Bush honoring the sacrifice and courage of America’s military veterans.  With Forewords by former First Lady Laura Bush and General Peter Pace, 16th Chairman of the Joint Chiefs...
Read more >

Lilac Girls
Written by Martha Hall Kelly
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781101883082
Our Price: $17.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Lilac Girls
A Novel
Written by Martha Hall Kelly


Format: Trade Paperback, 512 pages
On Sale: February 28, 2017
Price: $17.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah’s Key, inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power of unsung women to change history in their quest for love, freedom, and second chances.

New York socialite Caroline Ferriday has... Read more >

Dangerous Games
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781101883891
Our Price: $14.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Dangerous Games
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: eBook, 320 pages
On Sale: March 7, 2017
Price: $14.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Bringing together a cast of fascinating characters in a riveting tale of ambition and corruption, politics, passion, and ultimate justice, Dangerous Games is a thrilling drama from Danielle Steel.

Television correspondent Alix Phillips dodges bullets and breaks rules to bring the most important news to... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover and in large print trade paperback.

Everything, Everything
Written by Nicola Yoon
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780553496673
Our Price: $10.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Everything, Everything

Written by Nicola Yoon


Format: Trade Paperback, 352 pages
On Sale: March 7, 2017
Price: $10.99

The instant #1 New York Times bestseller--soon to be a major motion picture! In theaters May 19, it stars Amandla Stenberg as Maddy and Nick Robinson as Olly.

Risk everything . . . for love.

What if you couldn’t touch anything in the outside world? Never breathe in the fresh air, feel the sun...
Read more >

The Handmaid's Tale
Written by Margaret Atwood
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780385490818
Our Price: $15.95
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Handmaid's Tale
A Novel
Written by Margaret Atwood


Format: Trade Paperback, 336 pages
On Sale: March 16, 1998
Price: $15.95

The seminal work of speculative fiction from the Booker Prize-winning author, soon to be a Hulu series starring Elizabeth Moss, Samira Wiley, and Joseph Fiennes.

Offred is a Handmaid in the Republic of Gilead. She may leave the home of the Commander and his wife once a day to walk to... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover.

The Apartment
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780425285428
Our Price: $8.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Apartment
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: Paperback, 432 pages
On Sale: January 17, 2017
Price: $8.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • This vibrant, tender, and moving tale pulses with the excitement of New York City, as Danielle Steel explores twists of fate, and the way that sometimes, in special places, friends can be the family we need most.

They come together by chance in the heart of New... Read more >
Also available as an eBook, hardcover and in large print trade paperback.

Bridge of Spies
Written by Giles Whittell
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780307719980
Our Price: $9.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Bridge of Spies

Written by Giles Whittell


Format: eBook, 256 pages
On Sale: November 9, 2010
Price: $9.99

The dramatic events behind the Oscar-winning film, Bridge of Spies, tracing the paths leading to the first and most legendary prisoner exchange between East and West at Berlin's Glienicke Bridge and Checkpoint Charlie on February 10, 1962.

Bridge of Spies is the true story of three extraordinary characters whose fate helped... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download and a trade paperback.

The Snowman
Written by Jo Nesbo, Translated by Don Bartlett
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780307599575
Our Price: $1.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Snowman
A Harry Hole Novel (7)
Written by Jo Nesbo
Translated by Don Bartlett


Format: eBook, 400 pages
On Sale: May 10, 2011
Price: $1.99

Inspector Harry Hole tracks a Norwegian serial killer in this installment of Jo Nesbø’s New York Times bestselling series. Look out for the latest Harry Hole novel, The Thirst, coming May 9, 2017.

One night, after the first snowfall of the year, a boy named Jonas wakes up and discovers that his... Read more >
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Page 1 of 5