Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Bestsellers
See Random House, Inc's hottest sellers across the country.
Category: Format: Time Period: Age Group: Language:
Award Winners Blogs and Podcasts Giftbooks Libros en Espanol Reading Group Guides Signed Editions
Bestselling fiction and nonfiction books from January 10, 2018 to January 17, 2018
Sort: Author  Bestselling  Date  Format  Price  Title

Blood Fury
Written by J.R. Ward
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780698193321
Our Price: $14.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Blood Fury
Black Dagger Legacy
Written by J.R. Ward


Format: eBook, 432 pages
On Sale: January 9, 2018
Price: $14.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In this sexy paranormal romance novel set in the world of the Black Dagger Brotherhood, #1 New York Times bestselling author J. R. Ward tells the story of two couples—both fighting to find love in the midst of the war with the Lessening Society.

A vampire... Read more >

No Middle Name
Written by Lee Child
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780399593598
Our Price: $9.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

No Middle Name
The Complete Collected Jack Reacher Short Stories
Written by Lee Child


Format: Paperback, 512 pages
On Sale: January 2, 2018
Price: $9.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Get ready for the ultimate Jack Reacher experience: a thrilling new novella and eleven previously published stories, together for the first time in one pulse-pounding collection from Lee Child.

No Middle Name begins with “Too Much Time,” a brand-new work of short fiction that finds Reacher... Read more >
Also available as an eBook, hardcover and in large print trade paperback.

Origin
Written by Dan Brown
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780385514231
Our Price: $29.95
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Origin
A Novel
Written by Dan Brown


Format: Hardcover, 480 pages
On Sale: October 3, 2017
Price: $29.95

The #1 New York Times Bestseller from the author of The Da Vinci Code
 
Bilbao, Spain
 
Robert Langdon, Harvard professor of symbology and religious iconology, arrives at the ultramodern Guggenheim Museum Bilbao to attend a major announcement—the unveiling of a discovery that “will change the face of science forever.” The... Read more >

Origin
Written by Dan Brown
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780385542692
Our Price: $14.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Origin
A Novel
Written by Dan Brown


Format: eBook, 480 pages
On Sale: October 3, 2017
Price: $14.99

The #1 New York Times Bestseller from the author of The Da Vinci Code
 
Bilbao, Spain
 
Robert Langdon, Harvard professor of symbology and religious iconology, arrives at the ultramodern Guggenheim Museum Bilbao to attend a major announcement—the unveiling of a discovery that “will change the face of science forever.” The... Read more >

The Rooster Bar
Written by John Grisham
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780385541176
Our Price: $28.95
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Rooster Bar

Written by John Grisham


Format: Hardcover, 368 pages
On Sale: October 24, 2017
Price: $28.95

#1 New York Times bestselling author John Grisham’s newest legal thriller takes you inside a law firm that’s on shaky ground.

Mark, Todd, and Zola came to law school to change the world, to make it a better place. But now, as third-year students, these close friends realize they have been duped... Read more >

At the Water's Edge
Written by Sara Gruen
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780812997897
Our Price: $2.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
At the Water's Edge
A Novel
Written by Sara Gruen


Format: eBook, 416 pages
On Sale: March 31, 2015
Price: $2.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In this thrilling new novel from the author of Water for Elephants, Sara Gruen again demonstrates her talent for creating spellbinding period pieces. At the Water’s Edge is a gripping and poignant love story about a privileged young woman’s awakening as she experiences the devastation of World... Read more >

Any Dream Will Do
Written by Debbie Macomber
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780399181214
Our Price: $7.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Any Dream Will Do
A Novel
Written by Debbie Macomber


Format: Paperback, 400 pages
On Sale: December 26, 2017
Price: $7.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Debbie Macomber returns with a powerful standalone novel about a woman forced to start her life anew, embarking on the most courageous journey of all—to a place where she learns what love and trust really mean.
 
Shay Benson adored her younger brother, Caden, and... Read more >

Before We Were Yours
Written by Lisa Wingate
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780425284698
Our Price: $12.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Before We Were Yours
A Novel
Written by Lisa Wingate


Format: eBook, 352 pages
On Sale: June 6, 2017
Price: $12.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a “thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two generations apart . . . based on a notorious true-life scandal.”*

Memphis, 1939. Twelve-year-old Rill Foss and her four younger siblings live a magical life aboard their family’s Mississippi... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download and a hardcover.

The Rooster Bar
Written by John Grisham
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780385541183
Our Price: $14.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Rooster Bar

Written by John Grisham


Format: eBook, 368 pages
On Sale: October 24, 2017
Price: $14.99

#1 New York Times bestselling author John Grisham’s newest legal thriller takes you inside a law firm that’s on shaky ground.

Mark, Todd, and Zola came to law school to change the world, to make it a better place. But now, as third-year students, these close friends realize they have been duped... Read more >

Darker
Written by E L James
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780385543910
Our Price: $15.95
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Darker
Fifty Shades Darker as Told by Christian
Written by E L James


Format: Trade Paperback, 560 pages
On Sale: November 28, 2017
Price: $15.95

E L James revisits the world of Fifty Shades with a deeper and darker take on the love story that has enthralled millions of readers around the globe.
 
Their scorching, sensual affair ended in heartbreak and recrimination, but Christian Grey cannot get Anastasia Steele out of his mind, or his... Read more >
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Page 1 of 5