Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Bestsellers
See Random House, Inc's hottest sellers across the country.
Category: Format: Time Period: Age Group: Language:
Award Winners Blogs and Podcasts Giftbooks Libros en Espanol Reading Group Guides Signed Editions
Bestselling fiction and nonfiction books from September 17, 2017 to September 24, 2017
Sort: Author  Bestselling  Date  Format  Price  Title

Braving the Wilderness
Written by Brené Brown
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780812995848
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Braving the Wilderness
The Quest for True Belonging and the Courage to Stand Alone
Written by Brené Brown


Format: Hardcover, 208 pages
On Sale: September 12, 2017
Price: $28.00

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A timely and important new book that challenges everything we think we know about cultivating true belonging in our communities, organizations, and culture, from the #1 bestselling author of Rising Strong, Daring Greatly, and The Gifts of Imperfection

“True belonging doesn’t require us to change who... Read more >

The Girl Who Takes an Eye for an Eye
Written by David Lagercrantz
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780451494337
Our Price: $13.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Girl Who Takes an Eye for an Eye
A Lisbeth Salander novel, continuing Stieg Larsson's Millennium Series
Written by David Lagercrantz


Format: eBook, 368 pages
On Sale: September 12, 2017
Price: $13.99

From the author of the #1 international best seller The Girl in the Spider's Web: the new book in the Millennium series, which began with Stieg Larsson's The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo

Lisbeth Salander, the girl with the dragon tattoo, the brilliant hacker, the obstinate outsider, the volatile seeker of... Read more >

Trim Healthy Mama's Trim Healthy Table
Written by Pearl Barrett and Serene Allison
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780804189989
Our Price: $32.50
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Trim Healthy Mama's Trim Healthy Table
More Than 300 All-New Healthy and Delicious Recipes from Our Homes to Yours
Written by Pearl Barrett and Serene Allison


Format: Trade Paperback, 560 pages
On Sale: September 12, 2017
Price: $32.50

From the bestselling authors of the Trim Healthy Mama Plan and Trim Healthy Mama Cookbook, a new cookbook for the whole family!

The Trim Healthy Mamas have helped hundreds of thousands of women lose weight and live healthier lives with their bestselling cookbook and eating plan and now they are ready to help... Read more >
Also available as an eBook.

The Girl Who Takes an Eye for an Eye
Written by David Lagercrantz
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780451494320
Our Price: $27.95
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Girl Who Takes an Eye for an Eye
A Lisbeth Salander novel, continuing Stieg Larsson's Millennium Series
Written by David Lagercrantz


Format: Hardcover, 368 pages
On Sale: September 12, 2017
Price: $27.95

From the author of the #1 international best seller The Girl in the Spider's Web: the new book in the Millennium series, which began with Stieg Larsson's The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo

Lisbeth Salander, the girl with the dragon tattoo, the brilliant hacker, the obstinate outsider, the volatile seeker of... Read more >

Braving the Wilderness
Written by Brené Brown, Read by Brené Brown
Format: Unabridged Audiobook Download
ISBN: 9780525494898
Our Price: $15.00

For more information about downloading this audiobook
visit our Audiobook Download FAQ page.

Braving the Wilderness
The Quest for True Belonging and the Courage to Stand Alone
Written by Brené Brown
Read by Brené Brown


Format: Unabridged Audiobook Download0
On Sale: September 12, 2017
Price: $15.00

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A timely and important new book that challenges everything we think we know about cultivating true belonging in our communities, organizations, and culture, from the #1 bestselling author of Rising Strong, Daring Greatly, and The Gifts of Imperfection

“True belonging doesn’t require us to change who... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audio CD, eBook and a hardcover.

Turbo Twenty-Three
Written by Janet Evanovich
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780345543011
Our Price: $8.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Turbo Twenty-Three
A Stephanie Plum Novel
Written by Janet Evanovich


Format: Paperback, 352 pages
On Sale: September 5, 2017
Price: $8.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In the heart of Trenton, N.J., a killer is out to make sure someone gets his just desserts.
 
Larry Virgil skipped out on his latest court date after he was arrested for hijacking an eighteen-wheeler full of premium bourbon. Fortunately for bounty hunter Stephanie Plum... Read more >

Before We Were Yours
Written by Lisa Wingate
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780425284698
Our Price: $12.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Before We Were Yours
A Novel
Written by Lisa Wingate


Format: eBook, 352 pages
On Sale: June 6, 2017
Price: $12.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a “thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two generations apart . . . based on a notorious true-life scandal.”*

Memphis, 1939. Twelve-year-old Rill Foss and her four younger siblings live a magical life aboard their family’s Mississippi... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download and a hardcover.

The Whistler
Written by John Grisham
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9781101967683
Our Price: $9.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Whistler
A Novel
Written by John Grisham


Format: Paperback, 480 pages
On Sale: July 11, 2017
Price: $9.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A high-stakes thrill ride through the darkest corners of the Sunshine State, from the author hailed as “the best thriller writer alive” by Ken Follett

We expect our judges to be honest and wise. Their integrity is the bedrock of the entire judicial system. We trust... Read more >

The Right Time
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9781101883945
Our Price: $28.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Right Time
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: Hardcover, 336 pages
On Sale: August 29, 2017
Price: $28.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Filled with heartbreak and betrayal, triumph and fulfillment, The Right Time is an intimate, richly rewarding novel about pursuing one’s passion and succeeding beyond one’s wildest dreams.
 
Abandoned by her mother at age seven, Alexandra Winslow takes solace in the mysteries she reads with her... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and in large print trade paperback.

Outlander
Written by Diana Gabaldon
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780440335160
Our Price: $3.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Outlander
A Novel
Written by Diana Gabaldon


Format: eBook, 896 pages
On Sale: October 26, 2004
Price: $3.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NOW A STARZ ORIGINAL SERIES
 
This eBook includes the full text of the novel plus the following additional content:
• An excerpt from Diana Gabaldon’s Dragonfly in Amber, the second novel in the Outlander series
• An interview with Diana Gabaldon
• An... Read more >
Also available as a hardcover, paperback and a trade paperback.
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Page 1 of 5