Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Bestsellers
See Random House, Inc's hottest sellers across the country.
Category: Format: Time Period: Age Group: Language:
Award Winners Blogs and Podcasts Giftbooks Libros en Espanol Reading Group Guides Signed Editions
Bestselling fiction and nonfiction books from April 20, 2017 to April 27, 2017
Sort: Author  Bestselling  Date  Format  Price  Title

Shattered
Written by Jonathan Allen and Amie Parnes
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780553447095
Our Price: $13.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Shattered
Inside Hillary Clinton's Doomed Campaign
Written by Jonathan Allen and Amie Parnes


Format: eBook, 480 pages
On Sale: April 18, 2017
Price: $13.99

It was never supposed to be this close. And of course she was supposed to win. How Hillary Clinton lost the 2016 election to Donald Trump is the riveting story of a sure thing gone off the rails. For every Comey revelation or hindsight acknowledgment about the electorate, no explanation of... Read more >

I Still Dream About You
Written by Fannie Flagg
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780679604044
Our Price: $1.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
I Still Dream About You
A Novel
Written by Fannie Flagg


Format: eBook, 336 pages
On Sale: November 9, 2010
Price: $1.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

The beloved Fannie Flagg is at her irresistible and hilarious best in I Still Dream About You, a comic mystery romp through the streets of Birmingham, Alabama, past, present, and future.

Meet Maggie Fortenberry, a still beautiful former Miss Alabama. To others, Maggie’s life seems practically perfect—she’s lovely, charming, and a successful... Read more >

Killers of the Flower Moon
Written by David Grann
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780385534246
Our Price: $28.95
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Killers of the Flower Moon
The Osage Murders and the Birth of the FBI
Written by David Grann


Format: Hardcover, 352 pages
On Sale: April 18, 2017
Price: $28.95

"THE BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR SO FAR"--Entertainment Weekly

From New Yorker staff writer David Grann, #1 New York Times best-selling author of The Lost City of Z, a twisting, haunting true-life murder mystery about one of the most monstrous crimes in American history

       
In the 1920s, the richest people per capita... Read more >

Shattered
Written by Jonathan Allen and Amie Parnes
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780553447088
Our Price: $28.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Shattered
Inside Hillary Clinton's Doomed Campaign
Written by Jonathan Allen and Amie Parnes


Format: Hardcover, 480 pages
On Sale: April 18, 2017
Price: $28.00

It was never supposed to be this close. And of course she was supposed to win. How Hillary Clinton lost the 2016 election to Donald Trump is the riveting story of a sure thing gone off the rails. For every Comey revelation or hindsight acknowledgment about the electorate, no explanation of... Read more >

Remember Me?
Written by Sophie Kinsella
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780440337508
Our Price: $1.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Remember Me?

Written by Sophie Kinsella


Format: eBook, 400 pages
On Sale: February 26, 2008
Price: $1.99

BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Sophie Kinsella's Wedding Night.

With the same wicked humor and delicious charm that have won her millions of devoted fans, Sophie Kinsella, author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Shopaholic & Baby, returns with an irresistible new novel and a fresh new heroine who... Read more >

Everything, Everything
Written by Nicola Yoon
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9780553496673
Our Price: $10.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Everything, Everything

Written by Nicola Yoon


Format: Trade Paperback, 352 pages
On Sale: March 7, 2017
Price: $10.99

The instant #1 New York Times bestseller--soon to be a major motion picture! In theaters May 19, it stars Amandla Stenberg as Maddy and Nick Robinson as Olly.

Risk everything . . . for love.

What if you couldn’t touch anything in the outside world? Never breathe in the fresh air, feel the sun...
Read more >

Lilac Girls
Written by Martha Hall Kelly
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781101883082
Our Price: $17.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Lilac Girls
A Novel
Written by Martha Hall Kelly


Format: Trade Paperback, 512 pages
On Sale: February 28, 2017
Price: $17.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah’s Key, inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power of unsung women to change history in their quest for love, freedom, and second chances.

New York socialite Caroline Ferriday has... Read more >

The Stars Are Fire
Written by Anita Shreve
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780385350914
Our Price: $13.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
The Stars Are Fire
A novel
Written by Anita Shreve


Format: eBook, 272 pages
On Sale: April 18, 2017
Price: $13.99

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

From the New York Times best-selling author of The Weight of Water and The Pilot's Wife (an Oprah's Book Club selection): an exquisitely suspenseful new novel about an extraordinary young woman tested by a catastrophic event and its devastating aftermath--based on the true story of the largest... Read more >

Killers of the Flower Moon
Written by David Grann
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780385534253
Our Price: $14.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Killers of the Flower Moon
The Osage Murders and the Birth of the FBI
Written by David Grann


Format: eBook, 352 pages
On Sale: April 18, 2017
Price: $14.99

"THE BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR SO FAR"--Entertainment Weekly

From New Yorker staff writer David Grann, #1 New York Times best-selling author of The Lost City of Z, a twisting, haunting true-life murder mystery about one of the most monstrous crimes in American history

       
In the 1920s, the richest people per capita... Read more >

Magic
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780425285442
Our Price: $8.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Magic
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: Paperback, 416 pages
On Sale: March 28, 2017
Price: $8.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

It starts on a summer evening, with the kind of magic found only in Paris. Once a year in the City of Light, a lavish dinner takes place outside a spectacular landmark—the Eiffel Tower, the Louvre, Notre Dame . . . a new setting each time. Selected... Read more >
Also available as an eBook, hardcover and in large print trade paperback.
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Page 1 of 5