Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
eBooks
Newletters and Alerts

Subscribe to the Random House What's New Newsletter.

Your Email Address:

Bestsellers
See Random House, Inc's hottest sellers across the country.
Category: Format: Time Period: Age Group: Language:
Award Winners Blogs and Podcasts Giftbooks Libros en Espanol Reading Group Guides Signed Editions
Bestselling fiction and nonfiction books from July 14, 2017 to July 21, 2017
Sort: Author  Bestselling  Date  Format  Price  Title

The Whistler
Written by John Grisham
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9781101967683
Our Price: $9.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Whistler
A Novel
Written by John Grisham


Format: Paperback, 480 pages
On Sale: July 11, 2017
Price: $9.99

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A high-stakes thrill ride through the darkest corners of the Sunshine State, from the author hailed as “the best thriller writer alive” by Ken Follett

We expect our judges to be honest and wise. Their integrity is the bedrock of the entire judicial system. We trust... Read more >

Camino Island
Written by John Grisham
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780385543026
Our Price: $28.95
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Camino Island
A Novel
Written by John Grisham


Format: Hardcover, 304 pages
On Sale: June 6, 2017
Price: $28.95

A gang of thieves stage a daring heist from a secure vault deep below Princeton University’s Firestone Library. Their loot is priceless, but Princeton has insured it for twenty-five million dollars.
     Bruce Cable owns a popular bookstore in the sleepy resort town of Santa Rosa on Camino Island in Florida... Read more >

Camino Island
Written by John Grisham
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780385543057
Our Price: $14.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Camino Island
A Novel
Written by John Grisham


Format: eBook, 304 pages
On Sale: June 6, 2017
Price: $14.99

A gang of thieves stage a daring heist from a secure vault deep below Princeton University’s Firestone Library. Their loot is priceless, but Princeton has insured it for twenty-five million dollars.
     Bruce Cable owns a popular bookstore in the sleepy resort town of Santa Rosa on Camino Island in Florida... Read more >

Two Nights
Written by Kathy Reichs
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780345544087
Our Price: $14.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Two Nights
A Novel
Written by Kathy Reichs


Format: eBook, 336 pages
On Sale: July 11, 2017
Price: $14.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A standalone thriller featuring a “tough-talking, scarred heroine”* from the author of the Temperance Brennan series, the basis for the hit TV show Bones.

Meet Sunday Night, a woman with physical and psychological scars, and a killer instinct. . . .

Sunnie has spent years running from... Read more >

The Duchess
Written by Danielle Steel
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780345531087
Our Price: $28.99
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Duchess
A Novel
Written by Danielle Steel


Format: Hardcover, 352 pages
On Sale: June 27, 2017
Price: $28.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The incomparable Danielle Steel breaks new ground as she takes us to nineteenth-century England, where a high-born young woman is forced out into the world—and begins a journey of survival, sensuality, and long-sought justice.

Angélique Latham has grown up at magnificent Belgrave Castle under the loving tutelage... Read more >
Also available as an eBook and in large print trade paperback.

Last One Home
Written by Debbie Macomber
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780553391893
Our Price: $1.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Last One Home
A Novel
Written by Debbie Macomber


Format: eBook, 336 pages
On Sale: March 10, 2015
Price: $1.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • An inspiring standalone novel about the enduring bond between sisters, the power of forgiveness, and a second chance at love.

Growing up, Cassie Carter and her sisters, Karen and Nichole, were incredibly close—until one fateful event drove them apart. After high school, Cassie ran away from home... Read more >

All Quiet on the Western Front
Written by Erich Maria Remarque, Translated by Arthur Wesley Wheen
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780812985535
Our Price: $1.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
All Quiet on the Western Front
A Novel
Written by Erich Maria Remarque
Translated by Arthur Wesley Wheen


Format: eBook, 240 pages
On Sale: September 3, 2013
Price: $1.99

Considered by many the greatest war novel of all time, All Quiet on the Western Front is Erich Maria Remarque’s masterpiece of the German experience during World War I.

I am young, I am twenty years old; yet I know nothing of life but despair, death, fear, and fatuous superficiality cast over... Read more >
Also available as a paperback and a trade paperback.

The Whistler
Written by John Grisham
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781101967676
Our Price: $17.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

The Whistler
A Novel
Written by John Grisham


Format: Trade Paperback, 432 pages
On Sale: July 11, 2017
Price: $17.00

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A high-stakes thrill ride through the darkest corners of the Sunshine State, from the author hailed as “the best thriller writer alive” by Ken Follett

We expect our judges to be honest and wise. Their integrity is the bedrock of the entire judicial system. We trust... Read more >

Before We Were Yours
Written by Lisa Wingate
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9780425284698
Our Price: $12.99
amazon.com
barnesandnoble.com
borders.com
Google eBookStore
kobobooks.com
more>>
Before We Were Yours
A Novel
Written by Lisa Wingate


Format: eBook, 352 pages
On Sale: June 6, 2017
Price: $12.99

For readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a “thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two generations apart . . . based on a notorious true-life scandal.”*

Memphis, 1939. Twelve-year-old Rill Foss and her four younger siblings live a magical life aboard their family’s Mississippi River shantyboat. But when their... Read more >
Also available as an unabridged audiobook download and a hardcover.

Lilac Girls
Written by Martha Hall Kelly
Format: Trade Paperback
ISBN: 9781101883082
Our Price: $17.00
 Quantity: 1 
Buy From a Local Store

Lilac Girls
A Novel
Written by Martha Hall Kelly


Format: Trade Paperback, 512 pages
On Sale: February 28, 2017
Price: $17.00

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah’s Key, inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power of unsung women to change history in their quest for love, freedom, and second chances.

New York socialite Caroline Ferriday has... Read more >
View pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Page 1 of 5