Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
Features
Newletters and Alerts

Buy now from Random House

  • Full Exposure
  • Written by Tracy Wolff
  • Format: eBook | ISBN: 9780804177764
  • Our Price: $2.99
  • Quantity:
See more online stores - Full Exposure

Full Exposure

Written by Tracy WolffAuthor Alerts:  Random House will alert you to new works by Tracy Wolff

eBook

List Price: $2.99

eBook

On Sale: October 28, 2013
Pages: 304 | ISBN: 978-0-8041-7776-4
Published by : Loveswept Ballantine Group
Full Exposure Cover

Bookmark,
Share & Shelve:

  • Add This - Full Exposure
  • Email this page - Full Exposure
  • Print this page - Full Exposure
ABOUT THE BOOK ABOUT THE BOOK
ABOUT THE AUTHOR ABOUT THE AUTHOR
PRAISE PRAISE
This book has no tags.
You can add some at Library Thing.
Synopsis

Synopsis

In New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tracy Wolff’s sizzling novel of erotic tension—perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, E. L. James, and J. Kenner—sex and suspense steam up the sultry bayou.
 
Desperate to leave a traumatic past behind, photographer Serena Macafee prefers sex with no strings attached—no commitment, just pure pleasure. Her new subject, sculptor Kevin Riley, seems like the perfect man to fulfill her hottest fantasies. And where better than the torrid wetlands of Baton Rouge, where Kevin works—and plays? But as their sessions heat up, so do Serena’s feelings for Kevin.
 
As she opens herself up to emotions she never wanted, Serena leaves herself vulnerable to everything she thought she’d escaped. As her guard breaks down, her fears are aroused. Something has followed her to the sweltering southern bayou, exposing her to the twisted fantasies of someone in the shadows—and to dangers beyond her wildest dreams.
 
Praise for Full Exposure
 
“A first-rate tale . . . [Wolff] combines the adrenaline of a psychological thriller with the intensity of an exquisitely sensual romance while skillfully exploring the deepest emotions of her characters.”RT Book Reviews (Top Pick)
 
“Edgy and erotic . . . a sultry, red-hot read.”New York Times bestselling author Shannon McKenna
 
“This book kept me on the edge of my seat. . . . I recommend Full Exposure wholeheartedly.”—Fresh Fiction
 
“The perfect read . . . I adored Full Exposure.”—Romance Junkies
 
Includes a special message from the editor, as well as excerpts from other Loveswept titles.
Tracy Wolff

About Tracy Wolff

Tracy Wolff - Full Exposure
New York Times bestselling author Tracy Wolff lives in Texas and teaches writing at her local community college. She is married and the mother of three young sons.
Praise

Praise

“A first-rate tale . . . [Wolff] combines the adrenaline of a psychological thriller with the intensity of an exquisitely sensual romance while skillfully exploring the deepest emotions of her characters.”RT Book Reviews (Top Pick)
 
“Edgy and erotic . . . a sultry, red-hot read.”New York Times bestselling author Shannon McKenna
 
“This book kept me on the edge of my seat. . . . I recommend Full Exposure wholeheartedly.”—Fresh Fiction
 
“The perfect read . . . I adored Full Exposure.”—Romance Junkies

Your E-Mail Address
send me a copy

Recipient's E-Mail Address
(multiple addresses may be separated by commas)

A personal message: