Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
Features
Newletters and Alerts

Buy now from Random House

  • Indecent Proposal
  • Written by Molly O'Keefe
  • Format: Paperback | ISBN: 9780345549051
  • Our Price: $7.99
  • Quantity:
See more online stores - Indecent Proposal

Buy now from Random House

  • Indecent Proposal
  • Written by Molly O'Keefe
  • Format: eBook | ISBN: 9780345549068
  • Our Price: $7.99
  • Quantity:
See more online stores - Indecent Proposal

Indecent Proposal

    Select a Format:
  • Book
  • eBook

Written by Molly O'KeefeAuthor Alerts:  Random House will alert you to new works by Molly O'Keefe

eBook

List Price: $7.99

eBook

On Sale: September 30, 2014
Pages: 352 | ISBN: 978-0-345-54906-8
Published by : Bantam Bantam Dell
Indecent Proposal Cover

Bookmark,
Share & Shelve:

  • Add This - Indecent Proposal
  • Email this page - Indecent Proposal
  • Print this page - Indecent Proposal
ABOUT THE BOOK ABOUT THE BOOK
ABOUT THE AUTHOR ABOUT THE AUTHOR
PRAISE PRAISE
Synopsis

Synopsis

Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Molly O’Keefe’s gritty and sensual tale of passion and politics features the brother of the heroine from the author’s beloved novel, Never Been Kissed. He’s a driven man who refuses to be distracted—until he meets a beautiful bartender who just may change his life.
 
With his chiseled jaw and his thick blond hair, Harrison Montgomery was born to lead. Four generations of Montgomery men have served the state of Georgia and now he’s next in line. Harrison, though, is driven to right wrongs: namely to clean up the political mess left by his father’s greed and corruption. But Harrison must first win his congressional bid, and nothing can get in his way—not even an angel who served him whiskey and gave him a shoulder to lean on and a body to love for a night. Problem is, she’s pregnant. Scandal is brewing and there is only one solution: marriage.
 
Damage control? Ryan Kaminski can’t believe that a cold, calculating political animal now inhabits the body of the emotionally vulnerable stranger who’d given her the most unforgettable night of her life. Really, she doesn’t want anything from Harrison, except to be left alone to have her baby in peace. But Ryan is broke, jobless, and essentially blackmailed by Harrison’s desperate family to accept this crazy marriage deal. For two years, she will have to act the role of caring, supportive wife. But what is Ryan supposed to do when she realizes that, deep in her heart, she’s falling in love.
 
Praise for Molly O’Keefe
 
“Molly O’Keefe is a unique, not-to-be-missed voice in romantic fiction.”New York Times bestselling author Susan Andersen
Molly O'Keefe

About Molly O'Keefe

Molly O'Keefe - Indecent Proposal
Molly O’Keefe published her first Harlequin romance at age twenty-five and hasn’t looked back. She loves exploring each character’s road toward happily ever after. She’s won two Romantic Times Reviewers’ Choice awards and the RITA for Best Novella in 2010. Originally from a small town outside of Chicago, she now lives in Toronto, Canada, with her husband, two kids, and the largest heap of dirty laundry in North America.
Praise

Praise

Praise for Molly O’Keefe
 
“Molly O’Keefe is a unique, not-to-be-missed voice in romantic fiction.”New York Times bestselling author Susan Andersen

Your E-Mail Address
send me a copy

Recipient's E-Mail Address
(multiple addresses may be separated by commas)

A personal message: