Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Authors
Books
Features
Newletters and Alerts

Buy now from Random House

  • Never Seduce a Scot
  • Written by Maya Banks
  • Format: Paperback | ISBN: 9780345533234
  • Our Price: $7.99
  • Quantity:
See more online stores - Never Seduce a Scot

Buy now from Random House

  • Never Seduce a Scot
  • Written by Maya Banks
  • Format: eBook | ISBN: 9780345536037
  • Our Price: $7.99
  • Quantity:
See more online stores - Never Seduce a Scot

Never Seduce a Scot

    Select a Format:
  • Book
  • eBook

The Montgomerys and Armstrongs

Written by Maya BanksAuthor Alerts:  Random House will alert you to new works by Maya Banks

eBook

List Price: $7.99

eBook

On Sale: September 25, 2012
Pages: 352 | ISBN: 978-0-345-53603-7
Published by : Ballantine Books Ballantine Group
Never Seduce a Scot Cover

Bookmark,
Share & Shelve:

  • Add This - Never Seduce a Scot
  • Email this page - Never Seduce a Scot
  • Print this page - Never Seduce a Scot
ABOUT THE BOOK ABOUT THE BOOK
ABOUT THE AUTHOR ABOUT THE AUTHOR
Synopsis

Synopsis

Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of erotic romance, romantic suspense, and contemporary romance, has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. Never Seduce a Scot features a remarkable woman whose rare gift teaches a gruff Scottish warrior how to listen with his heart.
 
Eveline Armstrong is fiercely loved and protected by her powerful clan, but outsiders consider her “touched.” Beautiful, fey, with a level, intent gaze, she doesn’t speak. No one, not even her family, knows that she cannot hear. Content with her life of seclusion, Eveline has taught herself to read lips and allows the outside world to view her as daft. But when an arranged marriage into a rival clan makes Graeme Montgomery her husband, Eveline accepts her dutyunprepared for the delights to come. Graeme is a rugged warrior with a voice so deep and powerful that his new bride can hear it, and hands and kisses so tender and skilled that he stirs her deepest passions.
 
Graeme is intrigued by the mysterious Eveline, whose silent lips are ripe with temptation and whose bright, intelligent eyes can see into his soul. As intimacy deepens, he learns her secret. But when clan rivalries and dark deeds threaten the wife he has only begun to cherish, the Scottish warrior will move heaven and earth to save the woman who has awakened his heart to the beautiful song of a rare and magical love.


From the Paperback edition.
Maya Banks

About Maya Banks

Maya Banks - Never Seduce a Scot
Maya Banks is the New York Times bestselling author of Highland Ever After, Highlander Most Wanted, Never Seduce a Scot, In Bed with a Highlander, Seduction of a Highland Lass, Never Love a Highlander, Rush, Fever, Sweet Addiction, the KGI series, and the Colters’ Legacy series. She lives in Texas with her husband, three children, and an assortment of pets.

Your E-Mail Address
send me a copy

Recipient's E-Mail Address
(multiple addresses may be separated by commas)

A personal message: