Random House: Bringing You the Best in Fiction, Nonfiction, and Children's Books
Newletters and Alerts

Buy now from Random House

  • The Future of Spacetime
  • Read by Jonathan Davis
    Edited by Richard Price
  • Format: Abridged Audiobook Download | ISBN: 9780739301586
  • Our Price: $9.13
  • Quantity:
See more online stores - The Future of Spacetime

The Future of Spacetime

Read by Jonathan DavisAuthor Alerts:  Random House will alert you to new works by Jonathan Davis
Edited by Richard PriceAuthor Alerts:  Random House will alert you to new works by Richard Price

Audio Editions

Read by Jonathan Davis
On Sale: May 21, 2002
ISBN: 978-0-7393-0158-6
More Info...
Visit RANDOM HOUSE AUDIO to learn more about audiobooks.
The Future of Spacetime Cover

Share & Shelve:

  • Add This - The Future of Spacetime
  • Email this page - The Future of Spacetime
  • Print this page - The Future of Spacetime
This book has no tags.
You can add some at Library Thing.
Richard Price|Jonathan Davis

About Richard Price

Richard Price - The Future of Spacetime

Photo © Ralph Gibson

Richard Price is the author of six previous novels, including the national best-sellers Freedomland and Clockers, which was nominated for the National Book Critics Circle Award. In 1999 he received an Award in Literature from the American Academy of Arts and Letters. His fiction, articles and essays have appeared in Best American Essays 2002, the New York Times, the New York Times Book Review, The New Yorker, Esquire, The Village Voice and Rolling Stone. He has also written numerous screenplays, including Sea of Love, Ransom and The Color of Money. He lives in New York City with his wife, the painter Judith Hudson, and his two daughters.

About Jonathan Davis

Jonathan Davis - The Future of Spacetime
Jonathan Davis is an audiobook narrator and voice actor. He has garnered accolades from Publishers Weekly, USA Today, and AudioFile Magazine. He was a finalist for an Audie Award in the Thriller/ Suspense category.  He has narrated over thirty Star Wars titles for Lucas Film and Random House Audio/Books on Tape, including Attack of the Clones, Revenge of the Sith and Dark Lord. He can be heard on numerous audiobooks, including Shadow of the Wind, Snow Crash, The Brief and Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, The Stranger, The Chosen, Battlestar Galactica, Halo: Ghosts of Onyx, and Atherton.

Your E-Mail Address
send me a copy

Recipient's E-Mail Address
(multiple addresses may be separated by commas)

A personal message: